广告

AndroidHot Slide

2.2.17

Tapcheer(免费)

用户评分8

免费街机漂流游戏

Hot Slide 以 Hill Climb Racing 和 摩托车赛车 作为免费街机漂流游戏。由 Tapcheer 开发,您将面对真正的在线赛车手,您将在街道上燃烧并在狭窄的角落里向胜利漂移。您还可以享受单人和团队挑战,为您提供令人兴奋的在线模式。

您将可以使用超过 30 辆,并且列表会随着定期更新而增加.您的总体任务是收集所有汽车并升级它们以变得更强大。当然,您需要赢得比赛并完成任务才能这样做。

在线参加比赛

如果您是一名竞技赛车手,您一定会喜欢 Hot Slide在线模式。您将与真正的对手比赛,所有人都在努力赢得奖杯。当您与他们竞争时,您将获得可用于解锁新车、升级和定制的奖励。 

广告

各种车辆和驾驶物理

另一个令人兴奋的功能是有几种车辆类型。排名靠前的包括超级、越野、街道和肌肉车。您将收到与每种类型相匹配的升级,确保您能充分利用它们。每辆车的驾驶物理特性也适合每辆车,因此您会感觉到它们的不同控制和运动。

令人惊叹的位置

异国情调的位置 s in Hot Slide,采用卡通艺术风格。您会在赛道上看到不同的天气影响,这将对您的比赛产生影响。每辆车还有视觉特效,例如当您在拐角处漂移时轮胎冒出的烟雾。

激动人心的挑战

无论您喜欢单独玩还是与人一起玩一个团队,你需要完成各种挑战。每个任务都有一组奖励,因此如果您想走得更快并变得更强大,那么通过它们取得进展是必不可少的。您还需要使用特定车辆完成挑战。 

你是下一个漂移王吗?

Hot Slide 的街机性质令人兴奋,尤其是在面对在线玩家时。您需要掌握每辆车的艺术并对其进行升级,这样您才能进行完美的漂移。

广告

技术

标题;
Hot Slide 2.2.17 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 德语,
  • 阿拉伯语,
  • 日语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 韩语,
  • 俄语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Saturday, July 6th 2024
作者:
Tapcheer

https://hotslidegame.tapcheer.com

AndroidHot Slide

2.2.17

Tapcheer(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Hot Slide 的 2.2.17 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Hot Slide APK for Android

1.4.28

Tapcheer(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free arcade drifting game

Hot Slide enters the mobile racing arena with Hill Climb Racing and Motorcycle Racing as a free arcade drifting game. Developed by Tapcheer, you’ll face real online racers as you burn the streets and drift tight corners towards victory. There are also solo and team challenges for you to enjoy, offering you exciting online modes.

You’ll have access to more than 30 vehicles, and the list increases with regular updates. Your overall mission is to collect all the cars and upgrade them to become more powerful. Of course, you’ll need to win races and complete missions to do so.

Take the race online

If you’re a competitive racer, you’ll love Hot Slide’s online mode. You’ll race against real opponents, all striving to win the trophy. As you compete against them, you’ll earn rewards that you can use towards unlocking new vehicles, upgrades and customisations. 

Advertisement

Various vehicles and driving physics

Another exciting feature is that there are several vehicle types. The top ones include super, off-road, street and muscle cars. You’ll receive upgrades that match each type, ensuring that you get the best run out of them. The driving physics of each vehicle also suits each one, so you’ll feel different controls and movements for them.

Stunning locations

There are exotic locations in Hot Slide, set in a cartoonish art style. You’ll see different weather effects across the tracks which will have an impact on your race. There are also visual special effects for each vehicle, such as smoke burning from the tires as you drift a corner.

Exciting challenges

Whether you like to play alone or with a team, there are various challenges for you to complete. Each mission has a set of rewards, so progression through them is essential if you want to go faster and become more powerful. You’ll also need to complete challenges with specific cars. 

Are you the next Drift King?

The arcade nature of Hot Slide is exhilarating to play, especially when facing online players. You’ll need to master the art of each vehicle and upgrade them so you can perform the perfect drift.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Hot Slide 1.4.28 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 8.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, April 21st 2021
Author:
Tapcheer

https://hotslidegame.tapcheer.com

SHA-1:
c67462947dc62e70b900eab00328a5b5f22859ff
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
Hot_Slide_v1.4.28.apk

Hot Slide APK for Android

1.4.28

Tapcheer(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.4.28 of Hot Slide. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement