广告

HD Movies Pro Watch Movie Online Free

1.0.0

takasimaa(免费)

用户评分8

广告

HD Movies Pro 是在您的 Android 手机上观看电影的一种快速、简单的方式

Takasimaa 是一款简单易用的 Android 视频播放器,它允许用户在智能手机上免费在线观看电影。 Takasimaa 是一个开源项目,任何人都可以完全免费地加入它。用户只需将应用程序安装到他们的智能手机并让它在后台运行。

可以通过大多数智能手机上已安装的 YouTube 应用程序观看视频。也可以直接从 Takasimaa Android 播放器本身观看视频。该播放器与 VLC 和 Quicktime 等其他流行的视频播放器非常相似。界面非常简洁干净。 Takasimaa 具有一个独特的功能,即能够将任何视频文件转换为与 Android 兼容的格式。转换过程不会花费很长时间,它可以确保视频在转换后立即可供观看。

用户将可以访问数以千计的电影进行下载。这些功能允许用户按类型、演员、发行年份、价格甚至电影评分进行搜索。用户可以使用其他选项,例如小部件和社交网络链接。用户可以使用 Google 搜索来查找与他们正在寻找的内容相关的其他视频。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
HD Movies Pro Watch Movie Online Free 1.0.0 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 4.3
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
takasimaa
SHA-1:
32780818b4ef8ac86c00d33e64d161c6d2c06d69
Filename:
com.takasimaa.app-1.0.0.apk

HD Movies Pro Watch Movie Online Free

1.0.0

takasimaa(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 HD Movies Pro Watch Movie Online Free 的 1.0.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

HD Movies Pro Watch Movie Online Free APK for Android

1.0.0

takasimaa(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

HD Movies Pro Is A Fast, Easy Way To Watch Movies On Your Android Phone

Takasimaa is a simple and easy to use Android Video Player, which allows users to watch movies online free on their smartphones. Takasimaa is an open source project and anyone is able to join it for absolutely free. Users can simply install the application to their smartphone and let it run in the background.

The videos can be watched via the YouTube application which is already installed on most smartphones. It is also possible for the videos to be viewed directly from the Takasimaa Android Player itself. This player is very similar to other popular video players such as VLC and Quicktime. The interface is very simple and clean. Takasimaa has a unique feature of being able to convert any video files into a compatible format for Android. The conversion process does not take long and it ensures that the video is available to view immediately after conversion.

Users will have access to thousands of movies to download. The features allow users to search by genre, actor, year of release, price and even by rating the movies. There are other options available to the users, such as a widget and links to social networks. Users can use Google Search to find other videos that are relevant to what they are looking for.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
HD Movies Pro Watch Movie Online Free 1.0.0 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 4.3
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
takasimaa
Download options:
APK, Google Play
SHA-1:
32780818b4ef8ac86c00d33e64d161c6d2c06d69
Filename:
com.takasimaa.app-1.0.0.apk

HD Movies Pro Watch Movie Online Free APK for Android

1.0.0

takasimaa(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.0 of HD Movies Pro Watch Movie Online Free. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement