广告

Google PDF Viewer

2.19.381.03.40

Google Inc.(免费)

用户评分8

如何在您的 Android 设备上使用 Google PDF 查看器

Google PDF Viewer 是由 Google 发布的免费软件,旨在作为 Android for Work 项目的一部分,专为在移动设备上使用而设计,并旨在与在 Gingerbread 和 Kit Kat 操作系统上运行的 Android 设备一起使用。它为智能手机和平板电脑(如 iPhone 和 Android 设备)提供了一种轻松读取 PDF 文件的方法。 PDF 文件是那些存在于 Internet 中的文件,例如杂志和报纸,以及许多其他类型的电子内容。文档通常受数字锁保护,防止其他人阅读或打印。这对办公室很有帮助,有些人可能希望限制对某些需要使用 Adobe Acrobat Reader 的文档的访问。

首次使用 Google PDF 查看器应用时,系统会要求您使用 Google 帐户登录。您以前的所有 Google 帐户都将自动升级,以便您的信息在所有设备上保持一致。登录后,您将能够浏览和搜索属于 Android 库的 PDF 文件。为此,您只需单击 Google PDF 查看器应用程序中的相应链接,该链接通常会将您带到您要查看的文件类型的相应网站。在过去和 pdfs 文件夹的示例中,您将浏览到“pdfs”并选择查看选项。您应该注意,如果您有多个文档,您可以向下滚动并查看所有可用的查看选项。

登录到您的 Google 帐户后,您就可以开始使用 PDF 查看器应用了。您可以使用它来将 pdf 文件下载到您的 android 设备,或者您甚至可以上传并与他人共享您自己的 pdf 文件。使用 Google PDF 查看器应用程序有多种不同的方式,其中包括:下载、共享、编辑和打印。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Google PDF Viewer 2.19.381.03.40 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Google Inc.

https://www.google.com/culturalinstitute/

SHA-1:
93d554da253e91e33b9dbffa1124a21c2c7318cd
Filename:
com-google-android-apps-pdfviewer-193810340-49745372-0071c07922f8baf45c67b8c436785190.apk

Google PDF Viewer

2.19.381.03.40

Google Inc.(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Google PDF Viewer 的 2.19.381.03.40 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Google PDF Viewer APK for Android

2.19.381.03.40

Google Inc.(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How To Use The Google PDF Viewer On Your Android Device

Google PDF Viewer is free software, released by Google, intended as a part of the Android for Work project, designed specifically for use on mobile devices and intended for use with Android devices that run on the Gingerbread and Kit Kat operating systems. It offers an easy way for smartphones and tablets like the iPhone and Android devices to read PDF files. PDF files are those in which the internet exists such as magazines and newspapers, as well as many other types of electronic content. The document is often protected by a digital lock, preventing others from being able to read it or print it. This can be helpful in offices, where some people may want to limit the access to certain documents that require the use of Adobe Acrobat Reader.

The first time you use the Google PDF Viewer app, you will be asked to sign in with your Google account. All of your previous Google accounts will be automatically upgraded so that your information is consistent throughout all of your devices. After signing in, you will be able to browse and search for PDF files that are part of the Android gallery. To do this, you simply click the appropriate link in your Google PDF viewer app, which usually takes you to the appropriate website for the type of file you're trying to view. In the example of the past and pdfs folder, you would browse to "pdfs" and choose the option for viewing. You should note that if you have more than one document, you can scroll down and see all of the available options for viewing.

Once you are signed in to your Google account, you can start using the PDF viewer app. You can use this to download pdf files to your android device, or you can even upload and share your own pdf files with others. There are a few different ways to utilize the Google PDF Viewer app, and these include: downloading, sharing, editing, and printing.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Google PDF Viewer 2.19.381.03.40 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, August 23rd 2021
Author:
Google Inc.

http://www.google.com

SHA-1:
93d554da253e91e33b9dbffa1124a21c2c7318cd
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com-google-android-apps-pdfviewer-193810340-49745372-0071c07922f8baf45c67b8c436785190.apk

Google PDF Viewer APK for Android

2.19.381.03.40

Google Inc.(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.19.381.03.40 of Google PDF Viewer. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement