广告

AndroidGoat Simulator

2.0.6

Coffee Stain Studios(付款)

用户评分8

广告

山羊模拟器评论 - 为您的空闲时间增添趣味的新方法

Goat Simulator GoatZ 是 Grasshopper 工作室的一款动感十足的免费 iPhone android 应用程序。 GoatZ 是 Grasshopper 工作室的一个令人兴奋的新产品,它重新发明了以前的山羊模拟器应用程序的公式,例如:山羊故事和更简单的可怕。 Goat Simulator GoatZ(又名 Goat Z)现在可以从移动设备上流行的应用程序市场 Google play 下载。此版本完全专用于 iPhone android 平台,支持原版山羊模拟器游戏的所有功能,包括:

山羊模拟器 GoatZ 是 Grasshopper 工作室推出的令人兴奋的新产品,它重新邀请您在全新的冒险中控制您的山羊。 goatz 现在可以从移动设备上流行的应用程序市场 google play 下载。几乎所有来自 Google 的流行 Android 设备都支持此版本的模拟器,例如 HTC Incredible、电容式 Android 支架索尼爱立信 XPERIA Arc。 goatz 还支持原版 Goat Simulator apk 的所有功能以及更多功能,现在是“猜测最受欢迎”称号的绝佳人选!

对于那些不喜欢模拟游戏的人,我将简要介绍一下 Grasshopper Studios 的这个新版本的全部内容。您可以为您的山羊选择许多不同颜色的面料,包括棕色、黑色、红色、粉色、橙色和黄色。有许多不同风格的服装,每种风格都有不同的颜色和设计。您还可以为您的山羊购买不同的配饰,让它们更舒适,例如帽子、衬衫、毛衣和外套。如果您真的想深入了解游戏的精神,您可以购买一只真正的山羊来照顾并在游戏中栩栩如生,它具有与可下载版本相同的所有功能。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Goat Simulator 2.0.6 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • Russian,
  • French,
  • Portuguese,
  • German,
  • Korean,
  • Italian,
  • Turkish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Japanese,
  • Spanish
许可证:
付款
添加日期:
Sunday, May 7th 2023
作者:
Coffee Stain Studios

http://www.coffeestainstudios.com

AndroidGoat Simulator

2.0.6

Coffee Stain Studios(付款)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Goat Simulator 的 2.0.6 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Goat Simulator for Android

2.0.3

Coffee Stain Studios(Paid)

User rating4

Advertisement

Goat Simulator Review - A New Way to Spice Up Your Free Time

Goat Simulator GoatZ is an Action-Packed, Free iPhone android Application by Grasshopper studios. GoatZ is an exciting new offering from Grasshopper studios which re-invents the formula that has made previous Goat Simulator applications such as: Goat Tale and more simply awful. Goat Simulator GoatZ (aka Goat Z) is now available for download from Google play, the popular application marketplace on mobile devices. This version is dedicated entirely to the iPhone android platform and supports all the features of the original Goat Simulator games including:

Goat Simulator GoatZ is an exciting new offering from Grasshopper studios which re-invites you to take control of your goats in a brand new adventure. goatz is now available for download from google play, the popular application marketplace on mobile devices. This version of the simulator is supported by almost all the popular android devices from Google like the HTC Incredible, capacitive Android Stand Sony Ericsson XPERIA Arc. goatz also supports all the features of the original Goat Simulator apk plus more, and is now a splendid candidate for the title of "guestimate most popular"!

For those who are not into simulation games, I'll give you a brief rundown of what this new release from grasshopper studios is all about. You can choose from many different colored fabrics for your goats, from brown, black, red, pink, orange and yellow. There are many different styles of clothing and each style comes in different colors and designs. You can also purchase different accessories for your goats to make things more comfortable, like caps, shirts, sweaters and coats. If you really want to get into the spirit of the game, you can purchase an actual goat to care for and bring to life in the game, with all the same features as the downloadable versions.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Goat Simulator 2.0.3 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 4.1.2,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 4.3,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 4.1,
  • Android 4.2,
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 4.4,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 4.2.2,
  • Android 4.1.1,
  • Android 4.2.1
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Russian,
  • French,
  • Portuguese,
  • Chinese,
  • German,
  • Korean,
  • Italian,
  • Turkish,
  • Chinese,
  • Portuguese,
  • Japanese,
  • Spanish
License:
Paid
Date added:
Monday, June 21st 2021
Author:
Coffee Stain Studios

http://www.coffeestainstudios.com

Download options:
Google Play

Goat Simulator for Android

2.0.3

Coffee Stain Studios(Paid)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.0.3 of Goat Simulator. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement