广告

Attack on Titan

1.1.2.12

GameDreamer(免费)

用户评分8

广告

通过进击的巨人:突击进入流行动漫的世界

进击的巨人:突击是一款免费的手机游戏,基于成功的动漫和漫画系列《进击的巨人》。与其源材料一样,游戏的情节是看到人类定居点被可怕的巨人袭击,你的工作是组建一支足够强大的力量来击退他们。在您玩游戏时,您将升级您的角色并获得新的武器和装备来提升您的游戏水平。

进击的巨人:突击与我的英雄学院:最强英雄 /a> 和 Dragon Ball Legends 采用流行动漫系列的世界并允许玩家踩在里面并扮演动画英雄的角色。通常情况下,这些标题之间的差异往往是审美上的。进击的巨人:突击的实际机制与许多其他移动 RPG 非常相似,因此该类型的粉丝应该欣赏它。

虽然进击的巨人:突击主要以战斗为基础,但它保留了许多玩家对移动 RPG 所期望的非战斗机制,尤其是那些基于动漫的游戏。您将能够使用“gacha”(自动售货机)动态收集更多角色,如果您每天登录,您将获得额外奖励。除了主要的战斗之外,还有任务和成就,您可以使用它们来升级您的角色或获得更大的玩家满意度。

广告

捕捉游戏的视觉风格动漫

进击的巨人:突击力求捕捉流行动漫的美感,其 3D 游戏环境中的角色风格化以暗示 2D 动画。动漫迷们会发现自己就像在家里一样,特别是考虑到每个主要角色的语音样本:它确实有动漫打斗场景的感觉,你现在可以与。。。相互作用。巨大的泰坦是焦点,所有看起来都相当可怕。与此同时,英雄角色在文本框中显示为 2D 图像,并且看起来与他们在系列中的样子完全相同。

动漫迷的享受

不用说,像这样的电视搭配将在很大程度上为源材料的粉丝设计。很明显,《进击的巨人:突击》在复制动画的视觉风格方面付出了很多心血,但在游戏玩法方面,它却更加传统。

熟悉的游戏玩法

不过,游戏使用的 RPG 机制是熟悉且广泛使用的,因为它们有效:战术战斗的游戏元素、扭蛋角色收集、日常任务和定期升级都是许多玩家觉得愉快和愉快的概念。上瘾。进击的巨人:突击可能不是一个开创性的游戏,但它对于任何想要尝试新的移动 RPG 的人来说都是一个值得选择的选择

广告

技术

标题;
Attack on Titan 1.1.2.12 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 4.2.2,
  • Android 4.2.1,
  • Android 4.1,
  • Android 4.1.2,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 4.0,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 4.4,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 4.3,
  • Android 4.2,
  • Android 4.1.1
语言:
英语
适用语言:
  • 英语,
  • 德语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 法语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 俄语,
  • 土耳其语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
GameDreamer

https://www.gamedreamer.com

SHA-1:
fbc8d2ef755817ec2a6e704ad978b94170a66f9e
Filename:
attack-on-titan-1-1-2-12.apk

Attack on Titan

1.1.2.12

GameDreamer(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Attack on Titan 的 1.1.2.12 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Attack on Titan APK for Android

1.1.2.12

GameDreamer(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Enter the world of the popular anime with Attack on Titan: Assault

Attack on Titan: Assault is a free-to-play mobile game based on the successful anime and manga franchise Attack on Titan. As with its source material, the plot of the game sees human settlements being attacked by terrifying giants, and your job is to assemble a force strong enough to fight them off. As you play, you will level up your characters and earn new weapons and equipment to boost your game.

Attack on Titan: Assault sits alongside titles like My Hero Academia: The Strongest Hero and Dragon Ball Legends that takes the world of a popular anime series and allows the player to step inside and take on the roles of the animated heroes. As is often the case, the differences between such titles tend to be aesthetic; the actual mechanics of Attack on Titan: Assault are very similar to many other mobile RPGs, so fans of the genre should appreciate it.

While Attack on Titan: Assault is based largely around combat, it retains a number of non-fighting mechanics that players will have come to expect from mobile RPGs, particularly those based on anime. You will be able to collect more characters using a "gacha" (vending machine) dynamic, and if you log in every day, you will receive additional bonuses. In addition to the main fights, there are tasks and achievements that you can use to level up your character or simply obtain greater satisfaction as a player.

Advertisement

Captures the visual style of the anime

Attack on Titan: Assault strives to capture the aesthetic of the popular anime, with the characters in its 3D playing field stylised so as to suggest 2D animations. Fans of the anime will find themselves right at home, particularly considering the voice samples that are given to each of the main characters: it really does have the feel of a fight scene from the anime that you can now interact with. The gigantic Titans are the focal point, and all look appropriately monstrous; the hero characters, meanwhile, appear as 2D images on text boxes and look exactly as they do on the series.

A treat for fans of the anime

It goes without saying that a TV tie-in like this will be designed in large part for fans of the source material. A lot of care and effort has clearly gone into Attack on Titan: Assault in terms of replicating the visual style of the anime, but in terms of gameplay, it is rather more conventional.

Familiar gameplay

Still, the RPG mechanics used by the game are familiar and widely used because they work: the gameplay elements of tactical battles, gacha character-collection, daily tasks and regular levelling-up are all concepts that many players find pleasurable and addictive. Attack on Titan: Assault may not be a groundbreaking title, but it is a worthy choice for anybody looking to try out a new mobile RPG.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Attack on Titan 1.1.2.12 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 4.1.2,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 4.3,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 4.1,
  • Android 4.2,
  • Android 4.0,
  • Android 4.4,
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 4.2.2,
  • Android 4.1.1,
  • Android 4.2.1
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Turkish
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, June 21st 2021
Author:
GameDreamer

https://www.gamedreamer.com

SHA-1:
fbc8d2ef755817ec2a6e704ad978b94170a66f9e
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
attack-on-titan-1-1-2-12.apk

Attack on Titan APK for Android

1.1.2.12

GameDreamer(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.1.2.12 of Attack on Titan. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement