广告

Freer

3.3.1

Mr. FA(免费)

用户评分8

广告

更自由的银行业务如何影响价格

更自由的经济是政府不再对经济施加重大控制的经济。这是一个社会结构和个人的经济行为由他们自己决定的社会。这样的社会似乎与自由市场由国家控制的观念相矛盾。一个更自由的社会并不意味着个人经济行动必然是自愿的;然而,一个经济活动主要由个人自己决定的社会并不一定能确保这种行动完全是自愿的。这是因为在一个允许人们选择谋生方式的经济体中,人们通常可以在如何使用收入方面拥有更多选择。

这意味着,如果您回顾历史,您今天拥有的经济类型可能对应于如果您是更自由的经济体您可能生活的社会类型。古罗马的历史就是这样一个没有过度冒险或胁迫的社会的例子。作为罗马公民,他们之间的规范是任何人都不应超出自己的能力担任公职。实现这一目的的手段是建立一种土地财产制度,由那些通过土地和其他资产所有权积累起来的人持有。

如果你看看今天罗马的现状,你会发现与几个世纪前的制度完全相反。人们不是能够通过使用土地和其他资产来积累大量财富,而是努力勉强维持生计。他们无法利用以前时代存在的高度监管和控制的信贷部门,因为他们无法支付信贷费用。结果,席卷整个欧洲大陆的信贷危机与欧洲经济结构中过度冒险和胁迫的方式直接相关。结果,信用评分几乎变得无关紧要,相反,它们已成为衡量罗马公民在经济摆脱这些限制期间管理其投资和储蓄的能力的标准。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Freer 3.3.1 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 4.2.1
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Mr. FA
SHA-1:
0f0f903296ae1b4ebbd21ffb2e4f60d4974ee043
Filename:
Freer_Tik_Tok_Tool_v3.3.1.apk

Freer

3.3.1

Mr. FA(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Freer 的 3.3.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Freer APK for Android

3.3.1

Mr. FA(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How Freer Banking Affects Price

A freer economy is one in which government has no longer exerted significant control over the economy. It is a society where the social structure and the economic actions of individuals are left to their own volition. Such a society would seem to contradict the notion that a free market is controlled by the state. A freer society does not mean that individual economic action is necessarily voluntary; however, a society where economic activity is largely left up to the individuals themselves does not necessarily ensure that such action is wholly voluntary. This is because an economy in which people are allowed to make choices about how they earn a living usually leaves individuals with more choice about how they spend their earnings.

This means that if you look at history, the kind of economy you have today probably corresponds to the kind of society you would likely live if you were a freer economy. One such example of a society that was without excessive risk taking or coercion comes to us via the history of ancient Rome. As Roman citizens, the norm among them was that no man should hold office beyond his means. The means to this end came in the form of a system of landed property that was held by those who had accumulated it through their ownership of land and other assets.

If you look at the current situation in Rome today, you find the exact opposite of the system that was in place centuries ago. Instead of families being able to accumulate vast amounts of wealth through the use of land and other assets, people are instead struggling just to scrape by. They are not able to take advantage of the highly regulated and controlled credit sector that existed in previous eras because they are unable to pay for credit. As a result, the credit crisis sweeping across the entire European continent is directly correlated to the way in which excessive risk taking and coercion have been removed from the economic structure of Europe. As a result, credit scores have become nearly irrelevant, instead they have become a measurement of how well the Roman citizens managed their investments and their savings during the time that the economy was free of these constraints.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Freer 3.3.1 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 4.2.1
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, August 24th 2021
Author:
Mr. FA
SHA-1:
0f0f903296ae1b4ebbd21ffb2e4f60d4974ee043
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
Freer_Tik_Tok_Tool_v3.3.1.apk

Freer APK for Android

3.3.1

Mr. FA(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.3.1 of Freer. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement