广告

4K Camera - Filmmaker Pro Camera Movie Recorder

1.6

Appuccino Dev(付款)

用户评分8

立即下载适用于 Android 的 4K Camera - Pro Camera Movie Recorder

4K 相机的新型号 - Filmmaker Pro Camera Movie Recorder apk 1.5 [付费免费] [免费下载} apk 现在也可用于 Sony Xperia S,它使用户可以通过智能手机访问他们的照片。有很多很棒的功能,这个新版本已经超过了旧型号。首先要提到的是相机的稳定性。我还没有使用过像索尼 Xperia S 那样稳定的拍照手机。它让为朋友和家人拍照变得更加容易。它还允许您在某些模式下更改相机的焦点。

您还可以使用内置的图像编辑软件来编辑您拍摄的视频。使用许多专业相机,您需要花一大笔钱才能获得专业的效果,但使用 Sony Xperia S 则不然。您可以进行全高清编辑并获得一些非常棒的效果。该视频具有多种录制模式,包括自动曝光、连续拍摄、时间校准、循环录制模式和回放。如果您需要进行一些创意编辑,还可以选择在视频中添加文本。 4K 相机应用还与 Google Talk 兼容,因此您可以与朋友分享视频。

如果您正在寻找移动相机的最佳功能,那么下载 4k 相机 - 适用于 android 的专业相机电影录像机是值得购买的。界面和用户体验非常基本,因此如果您不打算使用它进行专业工作,那么它可能不值得购买。但是,如果您是专业人士或希望记录生活中的每一个美好时刻,那么这款软件绝对值得考虑。它将允许您记录您的一举一动以及与家人和朋友的互动。它还可以让您享受与家人和朋友编辑和分享视频的乐趣。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
4K Camera - Filmmaker Pro Camera Movie Recorder 1.6 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
语言:
英语
适用语言:
  • 英语,
  • 德语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 法语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 日语,
  • 韩语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 俄语,
  • 土耳其语
许可证:
付款
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Appuccino Dev
SHA-1:
4656b92aa39de021a9c08e8f2d8892e985fe5ff7
Filename:
com-appuccino-movie-recorder-pro-7-54970578-42d456a6234dbcfc80ab7a53320c063d.apk

4K Camera - Filmmaker Pro Camera Movie Recorder

1.6

Appuccino Dev(付款)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 4K Camera - Filmmaker Pro Camera Movie Recorder 的 1.6 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

4K Camera - Filmmaker Pro Camera Movie Recorder APK for Android

1.6

Appuccino Dev(Paid)

User rating8

Advertisement

Download 4K Camera - Pro Camera Movie Recorder For Android Now

The new model of the 4K Camera - Filmmaker Pro Camera Movie Recorder apk 1.5 [Paid For Free] [Free download} apk is now also available for the Sony Xperia S, which gives users access to their photos via their smartphones. There are many great features, this new version has over the older model. The first thing to mention is the stabilization of the camera. I have yet to use a camera phone with as much stability as the Sony Xperia S. It makes taking photos of friends and family that much easier. It also allows you to change the focus of the camera in some modes.

You can also use the built in image editing software in order to edit the videos you shoot. With a lot of professional cameras you need to shell out a pretty penny in order to get professional results, but not with the Sony Xperia S. You can edit in full HD and achieve some pretty awesome results. The video features a wide array of recording modes, including Auto Exposure, Continuous Shot, Time Aligner, Loop recording mode and Playback. There is also the option to add text to your videos in the event that you need a little creative editing. The 4K camera app is also compatible with Google Talk, so you can share your videos with your friends.

The download 4k camera - pro camera movie recorder for android is a worthy purchase if you are looking for the best features from a mobile camera. The interface and user experience is quite basic so if you aren't going to be doing professional work with it, then it probably isn't worth purchasing. However, if you are a professional or are looking to document every wonderful moment of your life then this software is definitely one to consider. It will allow you to record everything from your every move and interactions with your family and friends. It will also let you enjoy being able to edit and share the videos with family and friends.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
4K Camera - Filmmaker Pro Camera Movie Recorder 1.6 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Turkish
License:
Paid
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
Appuccino Dev
SHA-1:
4656b92aa39de021a9c08e8f2d8892e985fe5ff7
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com-appuccino-movie-recorder-pro-7-54970578-42d456a6234dbcfc80ab7a53320c063d.apk

4K Camera - Filmmaker Pro Camera Movie Recorder APK for Android

1.6

Appuccino Dev(Paid)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.6 of 4K Camera - Filmmaker Pro Camera Movie Recorder. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement