广告

FIFA FUTSAL WC 2021 Challenge

1.0.35

Fifa(免费)

用户评分8

适用于 Android 的免费足球游戏

FIFA FUTSAL WC 2021 Challenge 是免费的官方游戏,以 FIFA Futsal World Cup 为特色。 步入明星足球运动员的行列,掌握帮助您的球队赢得 FIFA 五人制足球世界杯所需的技能。您需要成为最终的进球机器才能赢得这场比赛。

适用于 Android 的足球游戏和模拟器非常受欢迎,而且您不必看起来太多远在知名开发者的世界之外,才能找到这款游戏的真正出色替代品。 FIFA 还有另一场足球比赛,FIFA Soccer 和 Konami在该系列中拥有众多游戏,包括 PES 2017eFootball 2022。

进球获胜

如前所述,本场比赛旨在打入完美进球,以帮助您的球队赢得 FIFA 五人制足球世界杯。因此,您可以指望必须学习如何射门、运球和传球 在球场周围排列完美的目标。您还需要发展和磨练自己的躲避技巧,以确保您的球队赢得比赛。 

广告

不同于其他足球比赛

FIFA FUTSAL WC 2021 Challenge 与其他足球比赛(甚至是由 FIFA 开发的比赛)之间存在明显差异。虽然其他足球游戏具有团队动态,并且需要您在场地周围移动球员以控制球和进球,但这款游戏只有一个机制;尽可能多地进球。你扮演一个相当静态的球员,永远面对守门员和其他各种障碍。因此,这款游戏类似于移动设备上的早期足球游戏,与我们习惯的现代、更具沉浸感的足球游戏完全不同。 

技术细节

FIFA FUTSAL WC 2021 挑战赛的游戏动态相当易于理解和协商。您需要做的就是瞄准球并用爆炸性的踢球将球射入球门。该游戏在大多数 Android 设备上运行良好,并且看起来其设计方式使其尽可能易于访问且非资源密集型。也就是说,建议运行 Android 9.0 及更高版本的移动设备参加 FIFA FUTSAL WC 2021 挑战赛。撰写本文时的游戏版本没有重大错误。

简单明了的足球

这是目前主流和知名游戏开发商为数不多的只涉及一名球员和一个球的足球游戏之一。 没有复杂的传球或可能混乱的团队动态。 只有你、一个球和一个球门柱。 

不幸的是,缺乏协作性游戏玩法和团队动力确实意味着游戏可能会变得乏味 在几个级别之后,尤其是看到没有真正的进展,并且障碍似乎在每个级别中从一个地方移动到另一个地方。 

广告

技术

标题;
FIFA FUTSAL WC 2021 Challenge 1.0.35 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Fifa

http://www.fifa.com

SHA-1:
3d1215cfa87011819aad0cd366f83e2c6d1e7ca6
Filename:
com-fifa-futsalchallenge-35-61816783-7780379702432bf67c7cb1dde6aef11c.apk

FIFA FUTSAL WC 2021 Challenge

1.0.35

Fifa(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 FIFA FUTSAL WC 2021 Challenge 的 1.0.35 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

FIFA FUTSAL WC 2021 Challenge APK for Android

1.0.35

Fifa(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free football game for Android

FIFA FUTSAL WC 2021 Challenge is the free official game featuring the FIFA Futsal World Cup. Step into the cleats of a star football player and master the skills required to help your team win the FIFA Futsal World Cup. You’ll need to be the ultimate goal-scoring machine to win this game.

Football games and simulators for Android are incredibly popular, and you don’t have to look too far outside the world of well-known developers to find really brilliant alternatives to this game. FIFA has another football game, FIFA Soccer, and Konami has numerous titles within this franchise, including PES 2017 and eFootball 2022.

Score to win

As stated previously, this game is all about scoring the perfect goals in order to help your team win the FIFA Futsal World Cup. Therefore, you can count on having to learn how to shoot, dribble, and pass the ball around the field to line up the perfect goals. You’ll also need to develop and hone your skills at dodging to make sure that your team wins the competition. 

Advertisement

Not like other football games

There is a distinct difference between FIFA FUTSAL WC 2021 Challenge and other football games, even those developed by FIFA. While other football games have a team dynamic and require you to move players around a field to control the ball and score goals, this game has only one mechanic; score as many goals as you can. You play as a fairly static player who is permanently faced off against a goalkeeper and various other obstacles. This game is, therefore, similar to earlier soccer games available on mobile devices and nothing like the modern, more immersive football titles we’re used to. 

Technical details

The gameplay dynamics of the FIFA FUTSAL WC 2021 Challenge are fairly easy to understand and negotiate. All you need to do is aim the ball and fire it into the goal with explosive kicks. The game runs well on most Android devices and looks to have been designed in a way that makes it as accessible and non-resource-intensive as possible. That said, FIFA FUTSAL WC 2021 Challenge is suggested for mobile devices running Android version 9.0 and up. The game version as of the writing of this article has no significant bugs.

Football, plain and simple

This is one of the few current football titles by mainstream and prominent gaming developers that only involves one player and a ball. There are no complex passes or potentially messy team dynamics. Just you, a ball, and a goalpost

Unfortunately, the lack of collaborative gameplay and team dynamics does mean that the game can get boring after a few levels, especially seeing as there is no real progression and the obstacles just seem to move from place to place in each level. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
FIFA FUTSAL WC 2021 Challenge 1.0.35 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, June 8th 2022
Author:
Fifa

http://www.fifa.com

Download options:
APK
SHA-1:
3d1215cfa87011819aad0cd366f83e2c6d1e7ca6
Filename:
com-fifa-futsalchallenge-35-61816783-7780379702432bf67c7cb1dde6aef11c.apk

FIFA FUTSAL WC 2021 Challenge APK for Android

1.0.35

Fifa(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.35 of FIFA FUTSAL WC 2021 Challenge. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement