广告

Diner Dash

1.13.1

Glu(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Diner Dash 评论:Restaurant Dash

Diner Dash 是一款即将推出的平台/时间管理游戏,最初由 Glu Mobile 开发,并由总部位于旧金山的 PlayFirst 于 2021 年初发布。它被宣传为新的移动 Diner Dash 游戏的“预览版”。它正在使用 Unity 开发引擎为 iOS 和 Android 开发。它将于 3 月 16 日开始在全球范围内的 iOS 和 Android 设备上使用,并计划在之后的某个时间发布西方版本。也可以通过 Play 商店以折扣价购买。

游戏围绕着四个朋友的冒险展开,他们决定开办自己的餐厅,但很快他们就发现这不仅仅是一项商业活动,因为他们在履行日常职责时在管理餐厅时遇到了麻烦。有四种不同的难度级别,让玩家有很好的机会享受游戏而不会太沮丧。游戏的总体目标是赚到足够的钱来开更多的餐桌,赚到足够的钱来购买升级的设备。玩家将通过执行诸如交付客户订单、跑腿、演奏音乐椅和打扫餐厅等家务来赚钱。

虽然与 iPhone 和 Android 版本的 Diner Dash 有相似之处,但我觉得目前为止还没有达到预期。控件很麻烦,而且通常很难控制,尤其是对于手机游戏。但是,对我来说,积极的一面远远超过了消极的一面,我愿意作为 iOS 应用尝试一下。我认为它作为一款移动时间管理游戏很有前景,特别是因为它是由 PlayFirst 开发的,PlayFirst 是一家以制作高质量应用程序而闻名的公司。如果您正在寻找一款可以在 iPhone 或 Android 设备上玩的有趣且令人上瘾的时间管理游戏,那么 Diner Dash: Restaurant Dash 将是一个不错的选择。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Diner Dash 1.13.1 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 4.3
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Turkish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Glu

https://www.glu.com/

SHA-1:
2b22c6918407bd89d0c040d67586d5ca4f6a7525
Filename:
com.playfirst.dinerdashx-1.13.1.apk

Diner Dash

1.13.1

Glu(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Diner Dash 的 1.13.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Diner Dash APK for Android

1.13.1

Glu(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

A Review of Diner Dash: Restaurant Dash

Diner Dash is an upcoming platform/time management game originally developed by Glu Mobile and released by San Francisco-based PlayFirst in early 2021. It is being billed as the "preview" for a new mobile Diner Dash game. It is being developed for both iOS and Android using the Unity development engine. It will be available worldwide on iOS and Android devices starting March 16th, with a western release scheduled for sometime after. It can also be purchased for a discounted price through the Play Store.

The game revolves around the adventures of four friends who decide to start their own diner, but quickly learn that it's more than just a business endeavor as they run into trouble trying to manage the restaurant while doing their daily duties. There are four different difficulty levels, giving players a good chance of enjoying the game without getting too frustrated. The overall goal of the game is to make enough money to open up more diner tables and earn enough money to buy upgraded equipment. Players will earn money by performing chores such as delivering customers' orders, running errands, playing musical chairs, and cleaning the diner.

Although there are similarities to the iPhone and Android versions of Diner Dash, I feel that it doesn't quite live up to the expectations thus far. The controls are cumbersome and often times hard to control, especially for a mobile game. However, the positive points far outweigh the negatives for me, and I'm willing to give it a try out as an iOS app. I think it has a lot of promise as a mobile time management game, especially since it was developed by the folks over at PlayFirst, a company known for making high quality apps. If you're looking for an enjoyable and addictive time management game that you can play from your iPhone or Android device, then Diner Dash: Restaurant Dash would be a great choice.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Diner Dash 1.13.1 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 4.3
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Turkish,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, August 26th 2021
Author:
Glu

https://www.glu.com/

SHA-1:
2b22c6918407bd89d0c040d67586d5ca4f6a7525
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com.playfirst.dinerdashx-1.13.1.apk

Diner Dash APK for Android

1.13.1

Glu(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.13.1 of Diner Dash. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement