广告

Creative Destruction

2.0.5761

ZuoMasterDeveloper(免费)

用户评分8

Zynga 创意破坏游戏评论

Creative Destruction 是众多顶级 Android 应用程序之一(并且可能是最受欢迎的),它使玩家能够在任何地方破坏任何东西 - 使用他们的想象力! ZuoMaster Developer 由屡获殊荣的 Android 设计师 Andy Sandberg 设计,提供了一款极具视觉刺激性和趣味性的 Android 游戏,让玩家有机会在短短几分钟内建造任何东西,从岛屿天堂到巨大的摩天大楼。 Android 爱好者在很短的时间内从 Google Play 下载了数十万次 Creative Destruction,并获得了令人印象深刻的 4.2 分(满分 5 分)。如果您想观看整个游戏视频以享受自己的乐趣,您绝对可以在这里从我们的高速网络服务器下载!

在 Zynga 游戏的世界中,只有少数几款优质游戏——比如令人上瘾的 Mafia Wars 和 FarmVille,我们认为创造性破坏是市场上最好的应用之一。游戏灵感来自著名小说《万物简史》,带你踏上穿越银河系的旅程,以创造性的方式摧毁你的每一个竞争对手和其他物体。当您通过关卡时,您会发现在这场与邪恶的斗争中,您并不孤单。你身边还有各种各样的其他角色,每个角色都有特殊的技能和武器来帮助你获胜。

但是,就像任何优秀的 PC 游戏一样,随着您进入下一个级别,难度会显着增加。值得庆幸的是,Zynga 使此功能可调整,因此您可以随时提高挑战级别,同时永远不会失去这个令人上瘾的动作冒险中存在的乐趣。很高兴他们加入了“难度”设置,因为大多数玩家往往在有机会真正享受游戏玩法之前就太快地达到等级上限。我们建议尝试“创造模式”,它让您有机会创建自己的岛屿并玩生存模式,在这种模式下,您可以做的事情更加有限。不要忘记与其他人一起玩创造性破坏同样有趣,因此请查看一些用户创建的视频评论,看看他们在谈论什么。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Creative Destruction 2.0.5761 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 4.1,
  • Android 4.2.1,
  • Android 4.2,
  • Android 4.1.2,
  • Android 4.1.1,
  • Android 4.4,
  • Android 4.2.2,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 4.3,
  • Android 6.0
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 阿拉伯语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 韩语,
  • 葡萄牙语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
ZuoMasterDeveloper

http://www.creative-destruction.com

SHA-1:
9e74361f491ccbaa0a08928ec36a0615d76ed4d2
Filename:
com.titan.cd.gb-2.0.5761.apk

Creative Destruction

2.0.5761

ZuoMasterDeveloper(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Creative Destruction 的 2.0.5761 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Creative Destruction APK for Android

2.0.5640

ZuoMasterDeveloper(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Zynga Creative Destruction Game Review

Creative Destruction is one of many top-rated Android applications (and probably the most popular) that enables the player to destroy anything, anywhere - using their imagination! Designed by award-winning Android designer Andy Sandberg, ZuoMaster Developer provides an extremely visually stimulating and fun Android game that gives players the chance to build anything from an island paradise to a massive skyscraper in just a few short minutes. Creative Destruction was downloaded hundreds of thousand of times by Android enthusiasts from Google Play within a very short period of time and has managed to score an impressive 4.2 rating out of five. If you want to see the whole gameplay video for your own enjoyment, you can definitely download it from our high-speed web servers right here!

In the world of Zynga games, there are only a few quality games - like the amazingly addicting Mafia Wars and FarmVille, and we think creatively destructive is one of the best apps on the market. The game is inspired by the famous novel, A Brief History of Everything, and takes you on a journey across the galaxy as you destroy each of your competitors and other objects in creative ways. As you advance through the levels, you'll find that you're not quite alone in this fight against evil, either. There are a wide variety of other characters alongside you, each with special skills and weapons to help you win.

However, like any good PC game, the difficulty increases significantly as you move to the next level. Thankfully, Zynga makes this feature adjustable, so that you can increase the challenge level as you go, while never losing the fun aspect that is present in this addictive action-adventure. It's great that they've included a" Difficulty" setting, because the majority of players tend to reach a level cap way too quickly, before they've had a chance to really enjoy the gameplay. We recommend trying out the "creation mode", which gives you an opportunity to create your own island and play the survival mode, where you're more limited in what you can do. Don't forget that creative destruction is just as much fun when played with other people, so take a look at some of the user created video reviews to see what they're talking about.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Creative Destruction 2.0.5640 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 4.3,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 4.4,
  • Android 4.2.1,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 4.1,
  • Android 4.2,
  • Android 4.2.2,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 4.1.1,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 4.1.2
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • Spanish,
  • Korean,
  • Portuguese,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, August 24th 2021
Author:
ZuoMasterDeveloper

http://www.creative-destruction.com

SHA-1:
9d02892990d98a79e7c7346ea3f31362726ab33f
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com.titan.cd.gb-2.0.5640.apk

Creative Destruction APK for Android

2.0.5640

ZuoMasterDeveloper(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.0.5640 of Creative Destruction. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement