广告

Cardlife game

1.0

the real online games incc(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Cardlife Game - 适用于所有 Android 手机的纸板游戏

Cardlife 游戏是由中国商务 Cardlife 设计的一款令人兴奋的在线生存游戏。你扮演一个中国农场主的角色,他前往树林寻找他神秘失踪的失踪女儿。您可以控制多种景观,包括田野、沙漠、城市、森林和水塘。游戏的主要目的是建造农场并寻找线索以帮助找到失踪的女孩。

安卓版Cardlife游戏没有PC版的所有广告。它在安卓操作系统上运行。安卓版cardboard没有弹窗,界面也比桌面版cardlife更好。 Android 最吸引人的功能是它与其他应用程序集成,例如 Google Maps、Gtalk、Yahoo Messenger 等。所有这些功能使 android 版本的 cardlife 成为 Android 手机最受欢迎的在线纸牌游戏。

拥有 Cardlife 帐户的所有用户都可以使用互联网版的 Card Life。要访问互联网版本,您只需登录您的帐户。要了解卡牌生活的不同版本以及如何在不同设备上下载和享受游戏,请访问卡牌生活官方网站并在下载部分查看最新更新。这个网站充满了有价值的信息和教程。如果你是安卓迷,你绝对应该访问官方cardlife网站并立即下载最新的免费在线游戏版本

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Cardlife game 1.0 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 4.2.2
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
the real online games incc
SHA-1:
c698ee02aa69dddb96ea9ef0b4bb55ade580e695
Filename:
Cardlife_game_v1.0.apk

Cardlife game

1.0

the real online games incc(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Cardlife game 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Cardlife game APK for Android

1.0

the real online games incc(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Cardlife Game - A Cardboard Game For All Android Phones

Cardlife game is an exciting online survival game designed by the Chinese business Cardlife. You play the role of a Chinese farm owner who journeys to the woods to look for his missing daughter who has mysteriously gone missing. You are able to control several landscapes including fields, deserts, cities, forests, and watery ponds. The main aim of the game is to build the farm and look for clues to help find the missing girl.

The Android version of Cardlife game is free from all the advertisements on the PC version. It runs on the Android operating system. The Android cardboard version has no pop ups and also has a better interface than the desktop version of cardlife. The most appealing feature of Android is that it integrates with other applications such as Google Maps, Gtalk, Yahoo Messenger, etc. All these features make the android version of cardlife the most preferred online card game for android phones.

The internet version of the card life is available to all users with the Cardlife account. To access the internet version, you just need to log into your account. To know about different versions of the card life and how to download and enjoy the game on different devices go to the official website of cardlife and check out the latest update on the downloads section. This web site is full of valuable information and tutorials. If you are an android fan you should definitely visit the official cardlife site and download the latest free version of the online game now

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Cardlife game 1.0 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 4.2.2
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
the real online games incc
SHA-1:
c698ee02aa69dddb96ea9ef0b4bb55ade580e695
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
Cardlife_game_v1.0.apk

Cardlife game APK for Android

1.0

the real online games incc(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Cardlife game. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement