广告

AndroidCandy Crush Jelly Saga

3.6.3

King(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Candy Crush Jelly Saga 功能和游戏玩法概述

Candy Crush Jelly Saga 是流行的 Candy Crush 移动设备游戏的翻版/移植版。它从原始(众所周知)版本及其续集中汲取了一些灵感。然而,真正让这款游戏与众不同的是其全新的游戏玩法和界面。因此,它提供了许多与其前身不同的东西。

新的游戏模式包括三种不同的游戏设置,允许用户拥有不同的游戏风格:常规、奖金和对战。常规游戏让您扮演 Candy Crush Jelly King 的角色,他必须粉碎放在您面前的各种糖果,而不会让它们变成果冻。目标是通过在挑选要吃的糖果时做出正确的选择来制作尽可能多的糖果。更难的关卡需要更多的战略思维和精确的时间安排,奖励是更高的分数和解锁秘密区域的可能性。

除了三种不同的游戏模式外,Candy Crush Jelly Saga 还包括几个具有挑战性的成就和能量提升,以帮助您一路走好。每个级别都有四个电源提升,通过在触发糖果爆炸的图标上滑动手指来使用。这些道具有助于加快游戏速度并创造更多积分,但如果在错误情况下使用它们也会造成大量伤害。由于它们需要以两组、三组或四组的形式收集,因此这可能变得更加困难。能量提升经常出现在特殊的糖果盘中,它可以恢复损坏的果冻块,让您再次尝试……但如果您同时收集太多,您将被迫等到收集到足够多的时候再试一次。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Candy Crush Jelly Saga 3.6.3 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • Italian,
  • Spanish,
  • Russian,
  • Dutch,
  • Turkish,
  • French,
  • German,
  • Danish,
  • Finnish,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Norwegian,
  • Portuguese,
  • Swedish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Thursday, April 20th 2023
作者:
King

http://papapearsaga.com/

AndroidCandy Crush Jelly Saga

3.6.3

King(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Candy Crush Jelly Saga 的 3.6.3 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Candy Crush Jelly Saga APK for Android

2.90.2

King(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Candy Crush Jelly Saga Features and Gameplay Overview

Candy Crush Jelly Saga is quite simply a remake/port of the popular Candy Crush game for mobile devices. It draws some inspiration from both the original (well known) version and its sequel. However, what really makes this game unique is its all-new gameplay and interface. As a result, it offers quite a few different things than its predecessor.

The new game modes include three different game settings which allow users to have different game styles: regular, bonus and Vs. Regular games put you in the role of the Candy Crush Jelly King who must crush the various candies placed before you without letting them turn into jelly. The goal is to make as many pieces of candy as possible by making the correct choice when picking which candy to eat. The harder levels require more strategic thinking and precise timing, with the rewards being higher scores and the possibility of unlocking secret areas.

As well as the three different game modes, Candy Crush Jelly Saga includes several challenging achievements and power-ups to help you along your way. Each level has four power-ups that are used by sliding your finger over an icon which triggers an explosion of candy. These power-ups are helpful to speed up the game and create more points but also cause a lot of damage if they are used in the wrong situations. This can be made even more difficult by the fact that they are required to be collected in sets of two, three or four. Power-ups are often found inside of special candy dishes which will restore a damaged jelly piece allowing you to try again...but if you collect too many at the same time you are forced to wait until you have collected enough to try again.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Candy Crush Jelly Saga 2.90.2 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 4.4
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Norwegian,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish,
  • Turkish,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Latest update:
Thursday, June 9th 2022
Author:
King

http://papapearsaga.com/

Download options:
APK
SHA-1:
c2d5daae06345e1b879aa635ab0b37c69dfefd83
Filename:
com.king.candycrushjellysaga_2022-06-08.apk

Candy Crush Jelly Saga APK for Android

2.90.2

King(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.90.2 of Candy Crush Jelly Saga. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement