广告

Calculator Vault App Hider Hide Apps

3.0.7_0e61ddfaa

Hide Apps NO ROOT(免费)

用户评分8

广告

在 Android 中隐藏你的计算器

有很多人愿意花数百美元购买一个专业的安卓间谍应用程序,比如 Calculator vault,但是以合理的价格,有一些计算器可以隐藏在你的手机上。这不是您从 Google Play 商店获得的通常的“android 间谍应用程序”,因为有多个版本的 android 不允许安装第三方应用程序。这些 Android 设备中的大多数都在 Kit Kat 4.4.2 上运行,它是 Android 4.4.2 的升级版本,并且不允许安装任何未经其开发人员签名的应用程序。那么,如果您的手机上没有预装的计算器并且无法移动到新手机上,该怎么办?

有一个可用的选项称为 android 隐藏。这会以不同的方式隐藏您的 android 间谍应用程序。第一个选项是从 android 诊断程序中隐藏它。这将告诉 android security 某个程序正在被使用,但它实际上不会显示在已安装的应用程序列表中。您也可以通过将其设置为实例来将其从 android 安全性中隐藏,但这只会显示为后台应用程序。最后,你可以隐藏你的安卓计算器,但这会阻止你在各种安卓手机上看到它。

为了让您的计算器在您的 Android 手机上顺利运行,您需要能够接入并使用它。如果你不这样做,那么你将错过很多乐趣。幸运的是,android 安全性使像您这样的人更容易安装移动版本的 android spy。安装后,android spy 应用程序将在后台监控活动,跟踪互联网历史记录,并记录它发现的任何活动。这样可以很容易地跟踪您的 Android 手机的情况。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Calculator Vault App Hider Hide Apps 3.0.7_0e61ddfaa Android 版
要求:
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 9.0
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Japanese
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Monday, October 10th 2022
作者:
Hide Apps NO ROOT

http://www.snaprism.com/

SHA-1:
e7ecc75e95839c7fd0304c5e5af7c99d1958bcad
Filename:
Calculator_Vault_App_Hider_v3.0.7_0e61ddfaa_.xapk

Calculator Vault App Hider Hide Apps

3.0.7_0e61ddfaa

Hide Apps NO ROOT(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Calculator Vault App Hider Hide Apps 的 3.0.7_0e61ddfaa 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Calculator Vault App Hider Hide Apps APK for Android

2.9.2_f0f859a1f

Hide Apps NO ROOT(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Hiding Your Calculator in Android

There are many people who would have happily paid hundreds of dollars for a professional android spy app like Calculator vault, but for a fair price there are a few calculators that can be hidden on your phone. This isn't the usual "android spy app" you get from the Google Play Store, because there are more than a few versions of android which don't allow installing third party applications. Most of these android devices run on Kit Kat 4.4.2 which is an upgraded version of Android 4.4.2 and does not allow installing any app that is not signed by their developer. So what can you do if you can't get a calculator on your phone which is preinstalled and can't be moved to a new phone?

There is an option available called android hiding. This hides your android spy app in different ways. The first option is to hide it from android diagnostics. This will tell android security that a certain program is being used, but it won't actually show up in the list of installed apps. You could also hide it from android security by setting it as an instance, but this will only show up as a background application. Finally, you could hide your android calculator, but this will prevent you from seeing it on a variety of android phones.

In order for your calculator to run smoothly on your android phones you will need to be able to tap into it and use it. If you don't then you will miss out on a lot of the fun. Fortunately, android security has made it much easier for people like you to install a mobile version of android spy. After installation the android spy app will monitor activities in the background, track internet history, and log any activity that it finds. This makes it very easy to keep track of what is going on with your android phones.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Calculator Vault App Hider Hide Apps 2.9.2_f0f859a1f for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Japanese
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, August 19th 2021
Author:
Hide Apps NO ROOT

http://www.snaprism.com/

SHA-1:
5273997a779697f9f1058b47a1b3e4062446b833
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com-app-calculator-vault-hider-209130-56885181-0ecd9088053e5372ccc4ec2348cf7879.apk

Calculator Vault App Hider Hide Apps APK for Android

2.9.2_f0f859a1f

Hide Apps NO ROOT(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.9.2_f0f859a1f of Calculator Vault App Hider Hide Apps. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement