广告

Attack On Titan VR-slavka

5.6

Slavkaskola(免费)

用户评分8

免费安卓策略游戏

进击的巨人是 Slavka 根据广受好评的同名漫画制作的粉丝制作的 VR 游戏。让自己沉浸在令人惊讶的无限制 VR 组件中,体验前所未有的壮观围墙城市 Shiganshina。 

还有其他一些虚拟现实游戏以同样令人印象深刻的方式将平台带入新的视野。如果您喜欢 Slavka 的《进击的巨人 VR》的 VR 游戏、图形和机制,那么值得您尝试 HyperstacksBoom Boom Online< /a> 表示大小。 

开始行动 

你是掌管 Shiganshina 的军队,所以请系好你的垂直机动设备、燃气动力推进发动机和抓钩来对付可怕的泰坦。您可以利用您新发现的三个维度的机动性,对您的目标进行难以置信的打击。 Attack on Titan VR 让您一次生成多达 30 个泰坦,为您提供充足的机会进行双杀和壮观的 VR 动作。 

技术细节

< p>Slavka 创建的 Attack on Titan VR 体验可下载,适用于 Windows 和 Android。虽然游戏给人一种粉丝制作完成的感觉,但开发人员表示它仍在开发中。尽管专为 Oculus Quest 系列设备设计,但该应用应该可以在任何针对 VR 优化的 Android 设备上正常运行。通常,7.1 版及更高版本的 Android 设备,也就是说,任何高于 Android Nougat 的设备都应该支持 Attack on Titan VR,前提是设备具有必要的内部组件,例如陀螺仪传感器

Nape cut!

任何熟悉广受欢迎的漫画(目前已进入第四季)的人都会知道其深度< strong> 颈背剪裁 已在该系列中根深蒂固。如果没有颈背切割,这款游戏根本就不会是对进击泰坦的完全实现的概念化。幸运的是,这款游戏的无限制特性为您提供了充足的空间,让您可以在目标上方的空中摆动并以几乎无端的现实主义将他们的后颈砍开。 

< p>不仅如此,名义上的对手似乎有许多命中框,或者在这种情况下,斜线框,所以你在对泰坦发起攻击时完全不受限制。 

完全实现的粉丝制作体验

主流媒体体验的许多虚拟现实变体都针对可能对更动态的动作特别反感的人进行了优化。 Slavka 的《进击的巨人 VR》不同于其他 VR 游戏。总的来说,这款游戏在让你移动的方式上非常慷慨。虽然大部分动作是全面复制漫画中的条件所必需的,但 VR 变体真正概括了无限制的虚拟现实应该是什么。 

还有 随着新功能的更新,并且由于游戏仍在积极开发中并发布了最新版本,我们期待更多后续赛季的更多补充。  ;

技术

标题;
Attack On Titan VR-slavka 5.6 Android 版
要求:
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Slavkaskola

https://slavkaskola.itch.io/

SHA-1:
caa6415f9906907ab6b7bdf0d16c633586bb623c
Filename:
AttackOnTitanVr-Android-Shipping-arm64.apk

Attack On Titan VR-slavka

5.6

Slavkaskola(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Attack On Titan VR-slavka 的 5.6 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Attack On Titan VR-slavka APK for Android

5.6

Slavkaskola(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free Android strategy game

Attack on Titan is a fan-made VR game by Slavka based on the critically acclaimed manga of the same name. Immerse yourself in the surprisingly unrestrictive VR component and experience the spectacular walled city of Shiganshina as you never have before. 

There are a few other virtual reality titles that take the platform to new horizons in a similarly impressive manner. If you enjoy the VR gameplay, graphics and mechanics of Attack on Titan VR by Slavka, it would be worth your while to try Hyperstacks and Boom Boom Online for size. 

Swing into action 

You are in charge of Shiganshina’s military, so strap on your Vertical Maneuvering Equipment, gas-powered propulsion engines, and grappling hooks to take on the fearsome Titans. You can take advantage of your newfound mobility in three dimensions and deliver incredible blows to your targets. Attack on Titan VR lets you spawn in up to 30 Titans at once, giving you ample opportunity for double kills and spectacular VR action. 

Advertisement

Technical details

The Attack on Titan VR experience created by Slavka is downloadable for Windows and Android. While the game has the feel of a finished fan-made project, the developers say it is still in development. The app should work well on any Android device optimized for VR, although designed specifically for the Oculus Quest range of devices. Typically Android devices from version 7.1 and up, that is to say, anything higher than Android Nougat, should offer support for Attack on Titan VR, provided the device has the necessary internal components like gyroscope sensors

Nape cuts!

Anyone familiar with the widely enjoyed manga, currently in its fourth season, will know how deeply nape cuts are ingrained into the series. This game simply wouldn’t be a fully-realised conceptualisation of Attack on Titan without nape cuts. Luckily the game’s unrestrictive nature makes plenty of allowances for you to swing through the air above your target and slash their nape open with almost gratuitous realism

More than that, the titular adversaries seem to have numerous hitboxes, or in this case, slash boxes, so you really aren’t limited at all as to your approach when mounting an attack on Titans. 

Fully-realised fan-made experience

A lot of virtual reality variants of mainstream media experiences are optimised for people who may have a particular aversion to more dynamic motion. Attack on Titan VR by Slavka is not like other VR games. Overall the game is so generous in the way it lets you move. While most of the movements are necessary to comprehensively replicate the conditions in the manga, the VR variant truly encapsulates how unrestrictive virtual reality should be. 

There are still updates in play with new features, and as the game is still in active development with the latest build posted, we expect many more additions from subsequent seasons

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Attack On Titan VR-slavka 5.6 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, March 14th 2022
Author:
Slavkaskola

https://slavkaskola.itch.io/

Download options:
APK
SHA-1:
caa6415f9906907ab6b7bdf0d16c633586bb623c
Filename:
AttackOnTitanVr-Android-Shipping-arm64.apk

Attack On Titan VR-slavka APK for Android

5.6

Slavkaskola(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5.6 of Attack On Titan VR-slavka. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement