广告

Zoho Docs

ZOHO Corp.(免费)

用户评分6

广告

Zoho Docs是一个全面的文档管理解决方案,可用于创建,协作,存储和共享各种文档。借助对Zoho CRM,Zoho Projects和Zoho Mail的支持,Zoho Docs提供了一种全面而灵活的方式来共享文件,编辑和跟踪文档。

广告

您不仅可以将所有文件安全地存储在集中的位置,而且Zoho Docs还将成为所有文档,电子表格,演示文稿,图片,音乐和视频的主页。

Zoho Docs充当在线协作工具,您可以在其中与团队成员共享文档和文件。共享文件易于访问,并且可以轻松地与其他地方的同事进行协作。使用Zoho Docs;您还可以使用存储的文件执行许多任务,例如归档,将文件附加到电子邮件以及导入/导出文档等。

文件共享与协作
与Zoho Docs共享文件与Google云端硬盘非常相似。在这里,您可以通过选择文件并共享来输入电子邮件地址并设置权限(文档具有永久链接,可在Zoho Docs外共享)。可以与您选择的任何人共享整个文件夹以及单个文档;从单个用户到多个组。

一个非常出色的安全功能是您可以共享文档,使用密码保护并设置到期日期。这样可以确保所有具有访问权限的用户都将在其到期时被拒绝访问。

行动应用程式
Zoho Docs还提供了一个Android和iOS应用程序,以使用户能够访问手机。该应用程序具有匹配的界面,用户可以以与台式计算机相同的方式访问,创建和编辑文件。该应用程序还允许您查看所有文件夹,按名称或日期对它们进行排序,以及搜索文件。

价钱
Zoho Docs使用免费增值订阅价格模式,并提供15天免费试用期(无需信用卡)。 Zoho Docs提供了三个计划供您选择:免费,标准版和企业版。免费计划可让您拥有25位用户,每位用户5 GB的免费空间。标准计划的价格为每位用户每月5美元,每位用户拥有50GB的存储空间。最后,企业计划的价格为每位用户每月8美元,每位用户100GB存储空间。免费计划包括无限的文件和文件夹共享,桌面同步,编辑工具,用户管理和版本历史记录。标准计划添加了任务,受密码保护的文档以及基于角色的访问。企业计划包括Standard的所有功能,以及将文档直接通过电子邮件发送到Zoho帐户,还原已删除的文档以及转移文件所有权的功能。

底线
Zoho Docs面向中小型企业,但是它具有可伸缩性,可以为各种规模的企业提供可负担的解决方案,以满足其文档管理需求。我们的平台非常易于使用,并为企业用户提供了一套专业的功能。其中包括文件共享和协作,项目管理和文档保留。

入门相对容易,学习曲线也较浅。还可以提供演示视频和入门指南,并通过电话和电子邮件提供支持。

标题;
Zoho Docs Web Apps 版
要求:
  • Firefox,
  • Internet Explorer,
  • Opera,
  • Chrome
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 日语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 法语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 德语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Saturday, January 1st 2000
作者:
ZOHO Corp.

https://www.zoho.com

目前 Zoho Docs 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Download Zoho Docs

Zoho Docs

By ZOHO Corp.  (Free)
User Rating
Advertisement

Zoho Docs is a comprehensive document management solution, which can be used for creating, collaborating, storing and sharing a variety of documents. With support for Zoho CRM, Zoho Projects, and Zoho Mail as well, Zoho Docs provides a comprehensive and flexible way to share files, and edit and track documents.

Not only can you store all your files securely in a centralized location, Zoho Docs also becomes the homepage for all your documents, spreadsheets, presentations, pictures, music, and videos.

Zoho Docs acts as an online collaboration tool, where you can share documents and files with team members. Shared files are easy to access and it is straightforward to collaborate with colleagues who are situated elsewhere. With Zoho Docs; you can also undertake numerous tasks with stored files, such as archiving, attaching files to email, and importing/exporting documents etc.

Document Sharing and Collaboration
Sharing files with Zoho Docs is very similar to Google Drive. Here, you can enter email addresses and set permissions by selecting a file and sharing it (documents have perma-links for sharing outside of Zoho Docs). Entire folders, as well as individual documents can be shared with whoever you choose; from single users to multiple groups.

A really great secure feature is that you can share a document, password-protect, and set an expiration date as well. This ensures all users who have access, will be denied access upon its expiration.

Mobile Apps
Zoho Docs also provide an Android and iOS app to enable mobiles access for users. The app has a matching interface and users can access, create, and edit files in the same manner you would via a desktop computer. The app also allows you to view all of your folders, sort them by name or date, and search for files.

Pricing
Zoho Docs uses a freemium, subscription pricing model, with a free 15 day trial available (no credit card required). Zoho Docs provides three plans to choose from; Free, Standard, and Enterprise. The Free plan allows you to have 25 users, with 5GB free per user. The Standard plan is priced at $5 per user, per month, with 50GB storage per user. Finally the Enterprise plan is priced at $8 per user per month, with 100GB storage per user. The free plan includes unlimited file and folder sharing, desktop sync, editing tools, user management, and version history. The Standard plan adds tasks, password-protected documents, and role-based access. The Enterprise plan includes all Standard's features plus the ability to email documents directly to a Zoho account, restore deleted documents, and transfer ownership of files.

Bottom Line
Zoho Docs is geared towards SMBs, however it is scalable and can provides businesses of any size an affordable solution to their document management needs. The platform us is very easy-to-use and offers a professional suite of features for business users. These include file sharing and collaboration, project management, and document retention.

Getting started is relatively easy, and the learning curve is shallow. Demo videos and start up guides are also available in case you need them and support is also available by phone and email.

blog comments powered by Disqus