广告

Traverse Monitoring

KASEYA LIMITED(免费)

用户评分6

广告

Traverse Monitoring为IT部门和MSP提供了对其网络和应用程序的更大可见性。使用Traverse,您将能够轻松地轻松检测设备,通过地形了解它们之间的关系,并深入了解IT服务容器的根本原因。使用遍历监控构建更好的网络。

广告

整合方式
导线遍历监控与以下应用程序集成:Kaseya VSA。不幸的是,没有可用的API。 Traverse Monitoring支持以下设备:Linux,Mac,Windows,基于Web的设备。支持的国家包括:亚洲,澳大利亚,加拿大,欧洲,德国,印度,英国,美国。

价钱
Traverse Monitoring使用订阅定价模式,计划从每月6.00美元起。有14天的免费试用期(无需信用卡)。 Traverse Monitoring是基于端点定价的,可让您根据业务需求扩展运营。

底线
总体而言,借助Traverse Monitoring,您将能够进行发现,了解设备之间的关系并快速确定影响服务的问题。在本地或云端轻松监控分布式网络。深入的历史数据和根本原因分析可帮助您解决和防止影响服务的问题。

标题;
Traverse Monitoring Web Apps 版
要求:
  • Firefox,
  • Internet Explorer,
  • Opera,
  • Chrome
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Saturday, January 1st 2000
作者:
KASEYA LIMITED

https://www.traverse-monitoring.com

目前 Traverse Monitoring 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

Advertisement

Traverse Monitoring

KASEYA LIMITED(Free)

User rating6

Advertisement

Traverse Monitoring offers IT department and MSPs greater visibility into their networks and applications. With Traverse, you'll easily be able to detect devices with ease, understand their relationships via topography, and get down to the root cause with IT service containers. Build a better network with Traverse Monitoring.

Integrations
Traverse Monitoring integrates with the following applications: Kaseya VSA. Unfortunately there is no API available. Traverse Monitoring supports the following devices: Linux, Mac, Windows, Web-based. Supported countries include: Asia, Australia, Canada, Europe, Germany, India, United Kingdom, United States.

Pricing
Traverse Monitoring uses a subscription pricing model, with plans starting from $6.00 per month. There is a free 14-day trial available (no credit card required). Traverse Monitoring is priced on an end-point basis, allowing you to scale your operations with the needs of your business.

Bottom Line
Overall, with Traverse Monitoring you'll be able to do discovery, understand the relationships between devices, and quickly identify service impacting issues. Easily monitor distributed networks, on premise or in the cloud. Deep historical data and root cause analysis helps you resolve and prevent service impacting issues.

Title:
Traverse Monitoring for Web Apps
Requirements:
  • IE 8+,
  • Firefox 2+,
  • Firefox 3+,
  • IE 7+,
  • Opera 8+,
  • Opera 9+,
  • IE,
  • Firefox,
  • Opera 10+,
  • Opera,
  • IE 6+,
  • Chrome
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Italian,
  • French,
  • Spanish,
  • Polish,
  • Chinese,
  • German,
  • Japanese
License:
Free
Date added:
Saturday, January 1st 2000
Author:
KASEYA LIMITED

https://www.traverse-monitoring.com

We don't have any change log information yet for version of Traverse Monitoring. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement