广告

Zendesk

Zendesk(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Zendesk是当今最流行的帮助台解决方案之一。 Zendesk是一个可靠的应用程序,许多大小的公司都在使用它。该客户服务解决方案利用了云的力量。它易于使用,高效且高度灵活,并且由于该软件具有完全可伸缩性,因此可以被各种规模的企业使用。

广告

Zendesk允许通过多种来源筹集门票:电子邮件,Web,电话,聊天和社交网站。 Zendesk可以采用多种方式获取票证,这是其优势之一。出票后,该应用程序将允许代理商向其添加内部注释。这是一个非常有用的功能,当多个代理在其生命周期内处理票证时可以提供巨大帮助。将您的所有数据放在一个屋檐下的好处显而易见,因为代理可以快速查看需要立即关注的案例并立即处理客户问题,从而使客户满意。

Zendesk的用户界面可显示您所需的一切,而无需在选项卡或窗口之间单击。 Zendesk的一项很酷的功能是“视图”屏幕。这样,座席就可以查看所有未解决的票证或最近添加的票证。还可以根据您的特定需求和要求进行广泛的自定义。

邮件系统
电子邮件是Zendesk用来收集客户反馈的主要工具。当电子邮件发送给客户服务部门时,它变成了支持票证,其中包括从那时起直至解决该票证之前的所有通信(答复,评论)。 Zendesk使您能够添加多个支持地址,还可以调整电子邮件模板以适合您的特定需求。

扳机
任务自动化是Zendesk提供的一项非常酷的功能。可以使用Zendesk的智能系统Triggers自动执行常见任务。例如,如果一个知名度很高的客户发送了一封电子邮件,则可以将出票请求设置为遵循特定的操作,由特定的代理商处理并给予最高的优先级。全部由自动执行。轻松创建触发器,只需单击侧栏上的Admin图标,然后选择“触发器/添加触发器”选项。然后,根据您要执行的操作填充必填字段并保存。如果以后需要编辑触发器,则可以从同一管理菜单中的设置菜单轻松进行。

报告/见解
所有价格计划均提供Zendesk报告,并将提供有关KPI的指标,例如每日购票活动,SLA合规性,平均解决时间,客户满意度和代理商绩效。您可以通过报告工具查看所需的任何信息;只需定义故障单属性的参数和您要查看的时间段即可。

Zendesk Insights是Plus和Enterprise计划中提供的高级报告功能。它使您能够对我们的KPI进行更个性化的分析。然后,您可以使用数据基于不同的变量来分析特定的客户组或人口统计组。如果您需要查明问题并确定关键的性能领域,那么Zendesk Insights是一个很好用的工具。

自助服务
Zendesk提供了高级自助服务功能,可提供24/7的服务解决方案。 Zendesk充分利用了全面的知识库,这些知识库通过连接已解决的案例,然后为它们分配标签来进行更新。这很有用,因为将来的客户可以浏览您公司的网站并搜索以立即找到所需内容,而无需联系客户服务来找到问题的解决方案。

整合方式
Zendesk通过官方Apps Marketplace免费提供200多种集成。这些应用程序的范围从代理生产力增强器,分析工具到电话/短信应用程序和聊天客户端。流行的集成应用程序包括ZenCart,SalesForce,TeamViewer,Joomla,Wordpress和MailChimp

价钱
Zendesk使用订阅定价模式,在Starter计划中,每个代理商每月的价格从1美元起。该计划的其他四个可用计划是常规(25 $),高级(49 $),企业(125 $)和企业精英(195 $)。 Plus套餐可免费试用30天(无需信用卡)。

底线
Zendesk是功能强大的帮助台解决方案,可帮助您统一通信。它具有小型,中型甚至大型组织所需的大多数功能,只要票证及其筹集方式是您的企业主要需要的。 Zendesk是一个时尚,可行的解决方案,具有高度可定制的界面,并且诸如Triggers系统之类的有用工具将帮助您与客户保持联系。

标题;
Zendesk Web Apps 版
要求:
  • Chrome,
  • Opera,
  • Firefox,
  • Internet Explorer
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 法语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 德语,
  • 日语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Saturday, January 1st 2000
作者:
Zendesk

https://www.zendesk.com

目前 Zendesk 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Download Zendesk

Zendesk

By Zendesk  (Free)
User Rating
Advertisement

Zendesk is one of the most popular Helpdesk solutions available today. It is used by a large number of companies both big and small as Zendesk is a solid application. This customer service solution utilises the power of the cloud. It is easy to use, efficient, and highly flexible, and because the software is fully scalable, it can be used by businesses of all sizes.

Zendesk allows tickets to be raised via an array of sources: email, web, telephone, chat, and social networking sites. The myriad of ways tickets can get raised into Zendesk is one of its strengths; as soon as a ticket is raised, the application allows agents to add internal notes to it. This is a really useful feature that can be a huge help when tickets are being handled by multiple agents during its lifetime. The benefits of having all your data under one roof are evident in the fact that agents can quickly view the cases which require immediate attention and deal with the customer issues immediately, thereby leaving your customers satisfied.

Zendesk's user interface displays everything you need, without you having to to click between tabs or windows. One cool feature of Zendesk is the Views screen. This lets agents see all of the tickets that are unsolved or recently added. It can also be extensively customized to your specific needs and requirements.

Email System
Email is the primary tool that Zendesk uses to gather customer feedback from. When an email is sent to the customer service department, it turns into a support ticket that includes all communication (replies, comments) from then on and until the ticket is solved. Zendesk gives you the ability to add multiple support addresses and you can also tweak your email templates to suit your specific needs.

Triggers
Task automation is a really cool feature that Zendesk offers. Common tasks can be automated using Triggers, Zendesk’s smart system. For example, if a high profile customer sent an email, the ticketed request can be set up to follow specific actions, be addressed by a particular agent and be given the highest priority; all under an automated action. Trigger creation is easy, simply click the Admin icon on the sidebar and select the "Triggers/Add Trigger" option. You then populate the required fields according to the actions you want to undertake and save it. If, at a future time, you need to edit the Trigger, you can easily do so from the settings menu in the same admin menu.

Reports/Insights
Zendesk Reports are available on all pricing plans and will provide metrics on KPIs such as daily ticket activity, SLA compliance, average resolution time, customer satisfaction, and agent performance. You can view whatever information you need via the reporting tool; simply define the parameters of ticket properties and the time period you wish to view.

Zendesk Insights is an advanced reporting feature that is offered on Plus and Enterprise plans. It gives you the ability to carry our more customized analysis of KPIs at a deeper level. You can then use the data to analyze a particular customer group, or demographic group based on different variables. If you need to pinpoint issues and identify key performance areas, then Zendesk Insights is a very neat tool to make use of.

Self Service
Zendesk offers advanced self-service functions that provide a 24/7 service solution. Zendesk makes full use of comprehensive knowledge bases, which are updated by connecting solved cases and then assigning them with tags. This is useful because future customers can navigate your company's website and search to find what they are looking for immediately, without the need to contact customer services to locate the solution to their problem.

Integrations
Zendesk has more than 200 integrations available at no charge, via the official Apps Marketplace. These apps range from agent productivity enhancers, and analytical tools through to telephony/sms apps and chat clients. Popular integrated apps include ZenCart, SalesForce, TeamViewer, Joomla, Wordpress, and MailChimp

Pricing
Zendesk uses a subscription pricing model with prices starting from 1$ per agent per month on the Starter plan. The plans other four available plans are Regular (25$), Plus (49$), Enterprise (125$) and Enterprise Elite (195$). The Plus package is offered as a Free Trial for 30 days (No Credit Card required).

Bottom Line
Zendesk is a capable Helpdesk solution that helps you unify your communications. It has most of the features that a small, medium, or even large organization will need, as long as tickets and the way they get raised are what your business primarily requires. Zendesk is a sleek, workable solution that has a highly customizable interface and useful tools such as the Triggers system will help you to stay engaged with your customers.

blog comments powered by Disqus