广告

Repsly Mobile CRM

Repsly(免费)

用户评分6

广告

Repsly Mobile CRM是基于云的解决方案,已为现场服务团队(例如销售,市场营销和销售)开发。它使专业团队可以控制现场发生的情况,并实时收集有关客户,活动和产品的数据。 Repsly的移动工具为现场代表提供了他们需要时客户的历史和环境。有了这些数据,他们可以改善客户互动并提高销售量。

广告

该解决方案使组织在野外时可以更清晰地了解其团队的活动。通过使用Repsly Mobile CRM,现场团队可以节省时间和资源。通过使管理人员能够更有效地监视和与他们进行交流,这成为可能。高效的沟通会产生连锁反应,并最终减少执行基本管理任务(包括数据管理和客户文书工作)所花费的时间。

带有地理标签的活动
借助Repsly Mobile CRM,管理人员能够基于实时地理位置数据监视其现场代表的活动。该软件可以自动对销售代表进行的所有活动进行地理标记,包括获取拜访客户的位置详细信息并完成数字文书工作。所有数据都实时上传到平台,使管理人员能够始终清楚地了解自己在做什么。经理能够单独查看员工或按活动过滤员工。管理者还可以查看代表列表以及他们最近活动的状态。

可定制的表格
Repsly Mobile CRM使用完全可定制的表格,可以对其进行定制以适合任何要求。使用Repsly Mobile CRM生成的表单可以包括图像,下拉菜单,是/否问题,自由文本,数字字段和签名。

Repsly Mobile CRM使现场代表可以在其移动设备(无论是智能手机还是平板电脑)上填写表格。员工还可以使用移动表单来参加会议,并管理店内促销活动。从市场研究到分析客户数据,这些表格可以通过多种不同方式使用。

造访行程安排
Repsly Mobile CRM的一大功能是可以通过Web控制台和移动应用程序安排销售代表的拜访。这样可以减少安排客户拜访和确认办公室约会的时间。销售代表访问客户后,Repsly Mobile CRM还能够自动将任务标记为“已完成”。

价钱
Repsly Mobile CRM使用订阅定价模式,“组织”计划的计划从每位用户每月9.00美元起。 “可见性”计划的价格为每位用户每月19美元,而“优化”计划的价格为每位用户每月39美元。

底线
总体而言,Repsly Mobile CRM是一款优质产品,通过在现场与后台运营之间建立紧密的联系,现场团队可以节省时间和资源。这种清晰的概览使后台经理可以准确了解其销售代表在该领域的工作,并帮助他们实现专业成长。通过包括地理标记活动,可自定义表单,实时协作,访问计划,第三方访问和电子签名捕获在内的关键功能,您可以了解为什么许多现场服务组织使用Repsly Mobile CRM。

标题;
Repsly Mobile CRM Web Apps 版
要求:
  • Firefox,
  • Internet Explorer,
  • Opera,
  • Chrome
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 日语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 法语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 德语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Saturday, January 1st 2000
作者:
Repsly

https://www.repsly.com

目前 Repsly Mobile CRM 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Download Repsly Mobile CRM

Repsly Mobile CRM

By Repsly  (Free)
User Rating
Advertisement

Repsly Mobile CRM is a cloud-based solution that has been developed for field service teams such as sales, marketing, and merchandising. It allows professional teams to control what happens in the field and gather data about customers, activities, and products in real-time. Repsly’s mobile tools give field representatives the history and context of their clients when they need it. Armed with this data, they improve client interactions and ramp up sales.

The solution gives organizations a clearer view of their teams’ activities whilst out in the field. By using Repsly Mobile CRM, field teams can save time and resources. This is made possible by giving managers the ability to monitor and communicate with them more efficiently. Efficient communication has a knock on effect and eventually reduces the amount of time taken up performing basic administrative tasks, including data management and client paperwork.

Geo-tagged Activities
With Repsly Mobile CRM, managers are able to monitor their field representatives’ activities based on real-time geo-location data. The software can automatically geo-tag all the activities a sales representative undertakes, including taking visiting clients’ location details, and completing digital paperwork. All of the data is uploaded to the platform in real-time, enabling managers to have a clear insight into what they are doing at all times. Managers are able to view employees individually or filtered by activity. Managers can also view a list of representatives, alongside the status of their most recent activities.

Customizable Forms
Repsly Mobile CRM uses completely customizable forms that can be tailored to suit any requirements. Forms that are generated with Repsly Mobile CRM can include images, drop downs, yes/no questions, free text, numeric fields, and signatures.

Repsly Mobile CRM lets field representatives fill out forms on their mobile device, be it a smartphone or a tablet computer. Employees can also use mobile forms to take minutes of meetings, and manage in-store promotions. The forms can be used in a variety of different ways, from market research to analyzing data from clients.

Visit Scheduling
A great feature of Repsly Mobile CRM is the ability to schedule visits for sales reps via the web console and the mobile app. This cuts down on hours scheduling client visits and confirming appointments from the office. Repsly Mobile CRM is also able to automatically label tasks as ‘completed’ after a sales rep has visited a client.

Pricing
Repsly Mobile CRM uses a subscription pricing model, with plans starting from $9.00 per user, per month for the ‘Organization’ plan. The ‘Visibility’ plan is priced at $19 per user, per month, whilst the ‘Optimization’ plan is priced at $39 per user per month.

Bottom Line
Overall, Repsly Mobile CRM is quality product that lets field teams save time and resources by achieving tight connections between the field and back-office operations. This clear overview lets back-office managers see exactly what their sales representatives are doing in the field and it helps them achieve professional growth. With key features including geotagged activities, customizable forms, real-time collaboration, visit scheduling, third-party access, and electronic signature capturing, you can see why many field service organizations use Repsly Mobile CRM.

blog comments powered by Disqus