广告

Intacct

Intacct Corporation(免费)

用户评分7

广告

Intacct系统是适用于任何以客户为中心的业务的多合一工作流管理器。其基于云的软件包包括会计,合同管理,收入确认,库存,采购,供应商管理,财务合并和财务报告应用程序。 Intacct为您提供了卓越的财务应用程序,同时帮助您通过提高合规性和透明度来自动化流程。

广告

通过云交付的Intacct与客户端-服务器财务软件相比,大大降低了IT和运营成本。它旨在与其他关键业务应用程序很好地协同工作,并且已与Salesforce CRM等领导者预先集成。

开票能力
Intacct内部有许多非常有价值的功能,使其成为理想的工作流程解决方案。在您的业务开票方面,Intacct的应付帐款和应收帐款用途均超出标准,而采购,订单管理和库存管理功能可帮助您将所有相关产品信息置于首位和居中。

库存
当需要进行库存检查时,大多数企业必须关门一天左右才能进行盘点,然后将其与数据显示的内容进行比较。借助Intacct,您只需按一下按钮,即可获得审计就绪的财务数据,以便在进行关键的库存盘点后恢复业务并正常运转。

最佳效率
该软件最流行的方面之一是在时间管理领域。通过合并订阅计费等功能,您的团队将花更多的时间在工作上,而花更少的时间在工作上,以确保所有先前的工作都得到考虑。

灾难恢复和备份
与业务有关的所有这些出色数据总是一个小故障或错误,不会丢失,这就是为什么Intacct包含自动备份和灾难恢复功能,并提供无缝,自动升级以保护您的数据并为您提供最佳用户体验的原因可能。

实时数据
Intacct为您提供了一些一流的专业会计软件,而无需内部会计师来理解和维护它。它是AICPA唯一首选的基于云的财务软件,可通过对仪表板和报告的在线访问从任何地方提供实时业务可见性。这意味着不再需要赶紧去解决问题或检索财务数据。

即时报告
其最受欢迎的功能之一是跨多个业务实体的全面财务合并,报告和分析。借助该功能,该软件为您提供了开箱即用的量身定制的报告和工作流,易于阅读并完全根据您的需要进行了定制,而不会浪费您的时间来建立整个会计系统。您可以立即开始使用Intacct。

增强整合
当然,使用更详细的信息来扩展和集成该软件也很容易,以满足您企业的确切需求。其省时的自动化功能可加快关闭过程并减少错误,同时仍可在即用状态下运行。

Intacct符合GAAP,IFRS,Sarbanes-Oxley和SAS 70 Type II的要求。

价钱
Intacct使用订阅定价模式,每月起价425美元。收取的费用取决于您需要管理的用户数量和业务实体的数量。从QuickBooks毕业的小型公司的价格起价为每月425美元。

底线
通过与现有业务解决方案的高级集成,Intacct非常适合任何规模的公司;但您不必信守承诺。该公司以出色的客户成功率和满意度为荣,并努力保持其95%的客户续订率。

标题;
Intacct Web Apps 版
要求:
  • Chrome,
  • Opera,
  • Firefox,
  • Internet Explorer
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 法语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 德语,
  • 日语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Saturday, January 1st 2000
作者:
Intacct Corporation

https://www.intacct.com

目前 Intacct 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Download Intacct

Intacct

User Rating
Advertisement
Description

The Intacct system is an all-in-one workflow manager for any kind of client-centered business. Its cloud-based package includes accounting, contract management, revenue recognition, inventory, purchasing, vendor management, financial consolidation, and financial reporting apps. Intacct offers you superior financial apps, while helping you automate processes with improved compliance and transparency.

Delivered via the Cloud, Intacct dramatically reduces IT and operating costs over client-server financial software. It’s designed to work well with other key business apps and is pre-integrated with leaders like Salesforce CRM.

Invoicing Capabilities
There are a number of highly valuable functions within Intacct that make it the perfect workflow solution. On the invoicing side of your business, Intacct’s accounts payable and accounts receivable uses are above-standard, while the purchasing, order management, and inventory management features help you keep all your pertinent product information front and center.

Inventory
When the time comes to run an inventory check, most businesses have to shut the doors for a day or so to conduct the count and then to compare it to what the data says should be there. With Intacct, you’ll have audit-ready financials at the touch of a button to get your business back up and running after conducting a crucial inventory count.

Optimal Efficiency
One of the most popular aspects of the software is in the time management sphere. By incorporating features like subscription billing, your team will spend more time working and less time going back to make sure all the previous work has been accounted for.

Disaster Recovery and Backup
All of this great data on your business is always one glitch or bug away from being lost, which is why Intacct incorporates automatic backups and disaster recovery functions, as well as provides seamless, automatic upgrades to protect your data and give you the best user experience possible.

Real-time Data
Intacct offers you some of the best-in-class professional accounting software, without requiring an in-house accountant to understand and maintain it. It’s the only AICPA preferred cloud-based financial software that offers real-time business visibility from anywhere through its online access to dashboards and reports. That means no more racing to the office to correct an issue or retrieve financial data.

Instant Reporting
One of its most sought-after functions is the comprehensive financial consolidation, reporting, and analysis across multiple business entities. Along with that capability, the software provides you with out-of-the-box, tailored reports and workflows that are easy to read and fully customized to your needs, without the wasted manpower hours involved in setting up your whole accounting system. Intacct is ready to go as soon as you are.

Enhanced Integration
Of course, it’s also easy to extend and integrate the software with more detailed information to match your business’ precise needs. Its time-saving automation accelerates the closing process and reduces errors, while still functioning at a ready-to-use level.

Intacct is compliant with GAAP, IFRS, Sarbanes-Oxley and SAS 70 Type II.

Pricing
Intacct uses a subscription pricing model, which starts from $425 per month. The fee charged is based upon the number of users and the number of business entities that you need to manage. Pricing for smaller firms graduating from QuickBooks starts at $425 a month.

Bottom Line
With superior integration with your existing business solutions, Intacct is ideally suited to any size company; but you don’t have to take our word for it. The company prides itself on superior customer success and satisfaction, and works hard to maintain its current status of a 95% customer renewal rate.