广告

Hetman Partition Recovery2.8

Hetman Software(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

Hetman分区恢复可以从损坏的FAT和NTFS磁盘恢复信息,恢复原始文件和文件夹结构。该工具还可以发现所有先前创建的卷。该工具能够保存整个逻辑驱动器,包括恢复原始文件和文件夹结构。

广告

Hetman分区恢复支持在所有Windows版本中使用的所有版本的FAT和NTFS文件系统。您可以使用简单的分步向导来取消删除文件,取消格式化分区并恢复损坏的硬盘。该应用程序是一个单一的多合一解决方案,可以满足您的所有磁盘和数据恢复需求。

Hetman Partition Recovery能够删除已删除的文件和文件夹,从格式化,损坏,重新分区和无法访问的存储介质中恢复文件。此外,Hetman Partition Recovery提供了一套全面的工具,能够重建损坏的卷和分区,修复损坏的文件系统以及将硬盘恢复为完全运行状态。

Hetman Partition Recovery在一个方便的软件包中结合了几种磁盘恢复工具的功能。取消删除,取消格式化,扫描磁盘和分区恢复工具很容易获得,并且借助众多分步向导,任何人都可以使用它。硬盘驱动器数据恢复工具可用于将损坏且无法访问的硬盘驱动器自动恢复为完全运行状态。

总体而言,即使您是新手,Hetman Partition Recovery也被设计为完全安全。该应用程序以只读模式打开磁盘卷,然后将文件和文件夹还原到其他硬盘驱动器上或将它们刻录到光学介质上,或者可以创建ISO映像。恢复的信息也可以上传到FTP服务器上。它适用于所有类型的存储介质,包括内部和可移动硬盘,USB闪存驱动器以及所有类型的存储卡。

标题;
Hetman Partition Recovery 2.8 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2012,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 2008,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows Vista
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 法语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 日语,
  • 德语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Monday, February 26th 2018
作者:
Hetman Software

https://www.hetmanrecovery.com

SHA-1:
51c3a28f70c82f06696978a54804aa69bbebc2db

目前 Hetman Partition Recovery 的 2.8 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

EN
Download Hetman Partition Recovery 2.3

Hetman Partition Recovery  2.3

By Hetman Software  (Commercial Trial)
User Rating
Advertisement

Hetman Partition Recovery can restore information from damaged FAT and NTFS disks, recovering the original file and folder structure. The tool can also discover all previously created volumes. The tool is capable of saving the entire logical drive, including recovering the original file and folder structure.

Hetman Partition Recovery supports all versions of FAT and NTFS file systems that are used in all versions of Windows. You can undelete files, unformat partitions and recover corrupted hard drives with easy step-by-step wizards. The application is a single, all-in-one solution that can accomplish all your disk and data recovery needs.

Hetman Partition Recovery is able to unerase deleted files and folders, recover files from formatted, corrupted, re-partitioned and inaccessible storage media. Additionally, Hetman Partition Recovery provides a comprehensive set of tools that is able to rebuild damaged volumes and partitions, fix corrupted file systems and restore hard disks back to full operation.

Hetman Partition Recovery combines the functionality of several disk recovery tools in one convenient package. Undelete, unformat, scandisk and partition recovery tools are easily available and can be used by anyone thanks to the numerous step-by-step wizards. The hard drive data recovery tool can be used to restore damaged and inaccessible hard drives back into full operation automatically.

Overall, Hetman Partition Recovery is designed to be completely safe even if you are a novice user. The application opens disk volumes in read-only mode, and restores files and folders onto a different hard drive or burning them onto optical media, or alternatively, an ISO image can be created. Recovered information can also be uploaded onto an FTP server as well. It works with all types of storage media including internal and removable hard disks, USB flash drives and all types of memory cards.

What Is the FileHippo Safety Guarantee?

Close

We know how important it is to stay safe online so FileHippo is using virus scanning technology provided by Avira to help ensure that all downloads on FileHippo are safe. The program you are about to download is safe to be installed on your device.