广告

AVS Video Editor

9.4

AVS4YOU Software(试用版)

用户评分7

广告

AVS Video Editor使您可以轻松地编辑家庭视频。它支持高清和蓝光视频。您可以拆分,合并,旋转和编辑媒体,并应用300多种视频效果或转场。 AVS Video Editor允许您添加各种菜单样式,还可以将媒体刻录到DVD或Blu-ray光盘,或在Internet上共享它们。

广告

作为视频编辑套件,它可以很好地创建自制的多媒体作品,但不幸的是,专业编辑套件却不能。 AVS Video Editor具有易于使用的全新界面,并且围绕经典的编辑器布局进行设计,具有专用于媒体库,时间轴和预览窗口的不同窗格。

主要功能包括:

  • 管理各种视频格式。
  • 300种视频效果。
  • 高清视频编辑。
  • 蓝光支持。
  • 捕捉视频。
  • 分享视频。
  • 多语言支持*。

如果您想使用Windows Movie Maker等应用程序来播放视频媒体,那么AVS Video Editor就是您所需要的。它包括过渡效果,视频效果以及文本和视频覆盖的负载。您还可以添加其他音频和视频覆盖,以向媒体添加特殊效果或注释。您可以将颜色校正,白平衡调整和各种其他视频效果应用于影片的持续时间或单个场景。

完成项目后,您可以将电影导出并将其转换为其他格式,包括AVI,MPEG(DVD),iPod,WMV,也可以将其刻录到DVD或蓝光光盘。

总体而言,AVS Video Editor是功能齐全但易于使用的视频编辑器,可让您编辑和增强视频并将其转换为多种格式。它缺少一些专业工具,但同样,它不是为专业电影制作人设计的。

* AVS Video Editor提供英语,丹麦语,荷兰语,法语,德语,意大利语,日语,波兰语,俄语和西班牙语的版本。

标题;
AVS Video Editor 9.4 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 10
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Wednesday, April 17th 2019
作者:
AVS4YOU Software

http://www.avs4you.com/

SHA-1:
3bc38571807aeb3a1241efed81509777d179c881

目前 AVS Video Editor 的 9.4 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Download AVS Video Editor 8.0.2.302

AVS Video Editor 8.0.2.302

By Online Media Technologies Ltd.  (Commercial Trial)
User Rating
Advertisement

AVS Video Editor allows you to edit your home videos with ease. It supports HD and Blu-ray videos. You can split, join, rotate, and edit your media and apply over 300 video effects or transitions. AVS Video Editor lets you add various menu styles and you can also burn your media to DVD or Blu-ray discs, or share them on the Internet.

As a video editing suite, it works perfectly fine to create home-made multimedia compositions, but unfortunately a professional editing suite it is not. AVS Video Editor features a fresh interface that is easy to use, and has been designed around the classic editor layout, with different panes that are dedicated to media library, timeline and preview window.

Key features include:

  • Manage various video formats.
  • 300 video effects.
  • HD video editing.
  • Blu-ray support.
  • Capture video.
  • Share videos.
  • Multilingual support*.

If you like to play around with your video media with applications such as Windows Movie Maker, then AVS Video Editor is going to be just what you are looking for. It includes loads of transition effects, video effects, and text and video overlays. You can also add additional audio and video overlays to add special effects or annotations to your media. You can apply color corrections, white balance adjustments and various other video effects to the duration of the movie or to individual scenes.

As soon as you have completed your project you can export and convert the movie to different formats including AVI, MPEG (DVD), iPod, WMV and also burn it to DVD or Blu-Ray disc.

Overall, AVS Video Editor is a full-featured, yet easy-to-use, video editor that enables you to edit and enhance your videos and convert them to a variety of formats. It is lacking some professional tools, but then again, it is not designed to be used by professional film makers.

*AVS Video Editor is available in English, Danish, Dutch, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Polish, Russian and Spanish.

Title: AVS Video Editor 8.0.2.302
Filename: AVSVideoEditor.exe
File size: 137.82MB (144,517,992 bytes)
Requirements: Windows (All Versions)
Languages: Multiple languages
License: Commercial Trial
Date added: September 14, 2017
Author: Online Media Technologies Ltd.
www.avs4you.com
MD5 Checksum: 683941AB24F1062B109C3A00FE5CE831

We don't have any change log information yet for version 8.0.2.302 of AVS Video Editor. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any change log info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to our Contact page and let us know.

blog comments powered by Disqus