广告

Zipeg for Mac2.9

Zipeg(免费)

用户评分7

广告

Zipeg for Mac是文件压缩工具,它提供了在提取文件之前预览整个文件的便利。它支持流行的存档格式,例如ZIP,RAR,7Z,TAR,TGZ,BZIP2,ISO,CBR,CBZ等。

广告

使用Zipeg for Mac,您可以打开压缩文件,按字母顺序对文件名排序,查看其内容并从中提取内容。它还支持自动检测文件名编码,您可以预览图像,而不仅仅是各种文档。 Zipeg for Mac支持从受密码保护的存档中提取内容,这些存档已加密,例如ZIP和RAR文件,包括包含多个部分的文件。有一个“选项”按钮,可让您选择默认情况下您希望应用程序打开的文件,以及希望放置目标文件的位置。

Mac版Zipeg是预览压缩文件的绝佳工具。它的功能确实很轻巧,几乎不使用任何系统资源。它具有简洁的界面,几乎所有学习经验的用户都可以浏览,因为它们的学习曲线几乎为零。只需安装和使用。唯一的缺点是Zipeg for Mac无法创建档案,但是同样,它也没有声明。

注意,Zipeg需要Jave才能操作。

标题;
Zipeg for Mac 2.9 Mac 版
文件大小:
2.93 MB
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 法语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 日语,
  • 德语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Thursday, October 8th 2015
作者:
Zipeg

https://www.zipeg.com

SHA-1:
41dd26188bec1ac35d8264848506902c0eeb6d7d

目前 Zipeg for Mac 的 2.9 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

Advertisement

Zipeg for Mac2.9

Zipeg(Free)

User rating7

Advertisement

Zipeg for Mac is a file compression tool, which offers the convenience of previewing an entire file before extracting it. It supports popular archiving formats such as ZIP, RAR, 7Z, TAR, TGZ, BZIP2, ISO, CBR, CBZ and many others.

With Zipeg for Mac you can open a compressed file, sort file-names in alphabetical order, view its content and extract the content from it. It also supports auto-detect filename encoding and you can preview images, not just various documents. Zipeg for Mac supports content extraction from password protected archives that are encrypted, such as ZIP and RAR files including those that contains multiple parts. There is an Options button that allows you to select the file you would like the application to open by default, and also where you would like the destination file to be placed.

Zipeg for Mac is a great tool for previewing compressed files. For its functionality it really is quite lightweight and uses hardly any system resources. It has a clean interface that can be navigated by users of all levels of experience as there is virtually zero learning curve; simply install and use. The only downside is that Zipeg for Mac is unable to create archives, but then again, it doesn't claim to.

Note, Zipeg requires Jave to operate.

Title:
Zipeg for Mac 2.9 for Mac
File size:
2.93 MB
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Chinese,
  • German,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish,
  • French,
  • Spanish,
  • Italian
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, October 8th 2015
Author:
Zipeg

https://www.zipeg.com

SHA-1:
41dd26188bec1ac35d8264848506902c0eeb6d7d

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.9 of Zipeg for Mac. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement