Publicité

Worms 3D pour Mac

1.0

Feral Interactive(Version d'essai)

Note des utilisateurs8

Worms 3D : Un jeu de tir multijoueur en 2D

Worms 3D est une itération en 3 dimensions du célèbre jeu Worms qui a été publié sur plusieurs plateformes, dont la PlayStation 2, la GameCube et la Xbox, ainsi que sur plusieurs systèmes d'exploitation informatiques. Les joueurs doivent mener un groupe de vers guerriers à la victoire contre un autre joueur ou l'ordinateur, en utilisant une gamme d'armes.

Au début de chaque partie, les joueurs ou les adversaires informatiques commencent avec un groupe de vers aux noms générés aléatoirement. Chaque ver a 100 points de vie et un nombre pré-alloué de plusieurs types d'armes différents. Les joueurs doivent utiliser les armes à leur disposition, y compris des bazookas, des grenades, des parachutes et des mitrailleuses, pour réduire la santé des vers adverses de 100 PV à 0. Le mode solo propose 35 missions à jouer.

C'est un jeu divertissant pour le jeu en coopération ou en compétition locale, mais il ne dispose pas d'un mode en ligne. Le mode solo offre du plaisir pour une seule partie limitée.

Publicité

Publicité

Technique

Titre
Worms 3D,1.0 pour Mac
Pré-requis:
  • Mac OS X
Langue
Anglais
Licence:
Version d'essai
Date ajoutée:
Wednesday, September 20th 2023
Auteur
Feral Interactive

http://www.feralinteractive.com

SHA-1:
b38febdb8e23bf32205202725841c01a7bf05b1f
Filename:
worms-3d-1.0.zip

Worms 3D pour Mac

1.0

Feral Interactive(Version d'essai)

Note des utilisateurs8

Changelog

Nous n'avons pas encore d'informations sur le changelog pour cette version 1.0 de Worms 3D. Parfois les développeurs tardent à rendre cette information disponible. Nous vous invitons à consulter l'information à jour d'ici quelques jours.

Pouvez-vous nous aider?

Si vous avez des informations de changelog, n'hésitez pas à les partager avec nous. Nous sommes toujours ravis de vous écouter!Page de contactet informez-nous.

Découvrez des apps

Programme associé

Publicité

Advertisement

Worms 3D for Mac

1.0

Feral Interactive(Trial version)

User rating8

Worms 3D: A Multiplayer 2D Shooter

Worms 3D is a 3-Dimensional iteration of the popular Worms game that has been released across a number of platforms, including the PlayStation 2, GameCube, and Xbox, as well as on multiple computer operating systems. Players must lead a group of warfaring worms to victory against another player or the computer, using a range of weaponry.

At the beginning of each game, players or computer opponents start with a group of worms with randomly-generated names. Each worm has 100 health points and a pre-allocated number of several different types of weapons. Players must utilize the weaponry at hand, including Bazookas, grenades, parachutes, and machine guns, to reduce the health of opposing worms from 100 HP to 0. The single-player mode offers 35 missions to play through.

This is an entertaining game for local co-operative or competitive play, but it lacks an online mode. The single-player mode provides fun for a single, limited playthrough.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Worms 3D 1.0 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Latest update:
Wednesday, September 20th 2023
Author:
Feral Interactive

http://www.feralinteractive.com

SHA-1:
b38febdb8e23bf32205202725841c01a7bf05b1f
Filename:
worms-3d-1.0.zip

Worms 3D for Mac

1.0

Feral Interactive(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Worms 3D. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement