广告

MacWidsmob Portrait

2.0.1050

WidsMob Technology Co. Ltd.(试用版)

用户评分10

广告

WidsMob Portrait为用户提供了完善任何肖像拍摄的机会。得益于简单高效的人像编辑软件,您可以借助一系列润饰功能重新定义内容。

因此,无论您是要使用的除皱剂或肤色调整产品,还是瑕疵/眼袋卸妆剂和人像彩妆,WidsMob Portrait都应提供。事实证明,无论您希望达到什么效果,所提供的人像修饰工具都能取得效果。

主要功能包括:

广告

  • 全面的妆容控制
  • 皮肤着色管理
  • 批量修饰过程
  • 直观快速
  • 出色的照片质量

这款快速直观的人像修饰器可以帮助美化自拍照,重新定义家庭成员并自定义朋友的照片。您将可以擦除不需要显示的内容,增强自己引以为傲的功能,甚至可以修饰最小的部分。

此专业应用程序会自动检测所有面部特征,即使照片中有一张以上的脸也是如此。然后可以根据您想要的方式调整面部特征,从而增强您的肖像并使其在正确的理由下真正脱颖而出。

WidsMob声称自定义人像从未像现在这样容易,并且即使是新手也可以像专业人士一样制作人像。手边的教程可以确保所有人都知道如何修复皮肤上的斑点,去除皱纹以及应用其他多种效果。

总体而言,该软件将使您只需单击几下即可完成人像拍摄。从初始上传和应用自定义预设到保存到您的计算机和在社交媒体上共享,WidsMob Portrait将引导您完成整个过程并帮助您获得成果。

广告

技术

标题;
Widsmob Portrait 2.0.1050 Mac 版
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, October 26th 2018
作者:
WidsMob Technology Co. Ltd.

https://www.widsmob.com

SHA-1:
f63884ea79afea599b8e57e186fc01519921c876

MacWidsmob Portrait

2.0.1050

WidsMob Technology Co. Ltd.(试用版)

用户评分10

更改日志

目前 Widsmob Portrait 的 2.0.1050 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Widsmob Portrait

WidsMob Technology Co. Ltd.(Commercial Trial)

User rating10

Advertisement

WidsMob Portrait gives the user the opportunity to perfect any portrait shot. Thanks to easy and efficient portrait editing software, you will be able to redefine your content thanks to an array of retouching features.

So, whether it’s a wrinkle remover or skin colour adjustment that you’re looking for, or blemish/pouch remover and portrait makeup, WidsMob Portrait should provide. The Portrait Retouching Tools on offer are proven to get results, no matter what effect you wish to achieve.

Key features include:

  • Full makeup controls
  • Skin colouring management
  • Batch retouch process
  • Intuitive and fast
  • Excellent photo quality

This fast and intuitive portrait retoucher can help to beautify selfies, redefine family members and customise photos of friends. You will be able to wipe off what you don’t want shown, enhance things you’re proud of and retouch even the smallest of parts.

All facial features are detected automatically by this professional application, even where there is more than one face in the photo. Facial features can then be adjusted to just the way you want, enhancing your portraits and making them truly standout for the right reason.

WidsMob claim that customising portraits has ‘never been so easy’ and that it will allow even a novice to craft portrait shots like a pro. Tutorials are on hand to make sure that all will know how to fix skin blemishes, remove wrinkles and apply other diverse effects.

Overall, this software will allow you to perfect a portrait shot in just a few clicks. From the initial upload and applying customised presets to saving to your computer and sharing on social media, WidsMob Portrait will walk you through the process and help you achieve results.

Title:
Widsmob Portrait for Mac
File size:
11.57 MB
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Commercial Trial
Date added:
Friday, October 26th 2018
Author:
WidsMob Technology Co. Ltd.

https://www.widsmob.com

SHA-1:
d8d707f285bf36cc1e3c061743cc20d78974cd66

We don't have any change log information yet for version of Widsmob Portrait. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.