广告

MacTux Typing

1.5.17

Tux4Kids(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Tux Typing - 孩子们学习打字技巧

Tux Typing 是一个开源的打字帮助和学习程序,专为年幼的孩子设计。它包含许多不同类型的街机类型游戏,来自不同的级别。它的设计非常有趣,还可以提高新打字员的每分钟打字速度。孩子们每天可以玩 30 分钟,或者在空闲时间允许的情况下玩尽可能多的时间。

有几种不同类型的儿童游戏,例如拼字游戏、刽子手和猜花是什么颜色。 Tux Typing 也有几个不同的难度级别,即使是最困难的拼写错误也可以由程序纠正。您只需按下键盘上的右键并输入正确的单词。此外,还有一些有用的工具,您会发现它们很有用。有一个帮助按钮、一个高级教程按钮和一个后退按钮。还有一个书签按钮,可让您存储您最喜欢的打字会话,以便您稍后再回来查看。

整体 Tux Typing 有助于教授和培养打字技巧,同时培养出色的手眼协调能力。它还有助于发展和提高写作和拼写能力。但最重要的是,Tux Typing 作为打字导师的真正价值在于,当您的孩子在屏幕上的企鹅的帮助下打字时,看起来就像一只真正的企鹅。企鹅会用非常响亮而清晰的声音说出它的名字来指向下一个单词。这样您就不必自己拼写单词,您可以花更多时间学习和打字,而不是试图弄清楚字母是什么。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Tux Typing 1.5.17 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Czech,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Greek,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Dutch,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, October 7th 2022
作者:
Tux4Kids

https://github.com/tux4kids

MacTux Typing

1.5.17

Tux4Kids(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Tux Typing 的 1.5.17 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Tux Typing for Mac

1.5.17

Tux4Kids(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Tux Typing - Kids Learn Typing Skills

Tux Typing is an open source typing help and learning program made especially for younger kids. It contains many different kinds of arcade type game play, from different level levels. It's designed to be very fun and also to boost words per minute typing speed of new typists. Kids can play for 30 minutes each day or for as much time as their free time will allow.

There are several different types of games for kids such as spelling bee, hangman and guessing what color a flower is. Tux Typing also has several different difficulty levels allowing even the most difficult of typos to be corrected by the program. You only have to push the right button on your keyboard and type the correct word. Plus there are several helpful tools that you will find useful. There is a help button, an advanced tutorial button and a back button. There is also a bookmark button that lets you store your favorite typing session so you can come back to it later.

Overall Tux Typing helps teach and develop typing skills while developing great hand eye coordination. It also helps develop and sharpens writing and spelling abilities. But most of all, the true value of Tux Typing as a typing tutor comes when your kids are typing with the help of a penguin on the screen, looking like a real penguin. The penguin will point to the next word by saying its name in a very loud and clear voice. That way you don't have to spell the words out yourself and you can spend more time learning and typing instead of trying to figure out what the letter is.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Tux Typing 1.5.17 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Czech,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Greek,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Dutch,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, August 25th 2021
Author:
Tux4Kids

https://github.com/tux4kids

SHA-1:
9546b3ae525df5c741c511e92dcd8f5d44db64b7
Filename:
19-04-2011-tuxtype_w_fonts-1.5.17-macos10.4.dmg

Tux Typing for Mac

1.5.17

Tux4Kids(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.5.17 of Tux Typing. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Related Software

Advertisement