广告

MacTux Paint

0.9.21

Tux4Kids(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Tux Paint - 孩子们创作艺术的有趣方式

Tux Paint 是一个屡获殊荣的免费教育绘图程序,适用于 3 至 12 岁(年龄较大和 K-12 岁)的幼儿。 Tux Paint 具有创新的“绘图”程序,所有年龄段的人都易于遵循和乐趣。 Tux Paint 使用易于学习的卡通语音和面部表情,以及简单而有趣的界面控件。 Tux Paint 鼓励孩子们通过他们的作品表达自己并与他人分享他们的作品。 TuxPaint 非常受欢迎,以至于它获得了无数奖项,包括在全国大会上获得的多个“最佳展示”奖。除了作为学校最受欢迎的绘图程序外,Tux Paint 还可以在线使用并免费下载。

Tux Paint 是一款出色的教育工具,因为它是开源且免费的。这个开源、跨平台的绘图程序不仅对孩子们来说很有趣,而且还为父母提供了一种很好的方式来监控孩子在互联网上的活动。除了提供基本的色彩功能外,Tux4kids 网站还允许用户使用来自 Tuxpaint 的声音效果以及基本的图片编辑功能来创建独特的创意绘画。用户可以通过电子邮件、留言板或 Internet 上的各种社区站点保存图像、进行更改和分享他们的作品。

除了绘图之外,Tux Paint 还可以用于其他活动,例如使用简单的绘图或绘画创建简单的动画,并观察它们随着时间的推移而发展。创建完整的动画需要更高级的技能和培训。虽然 Tux Paint 确实为简单的动画提供了简单的工具,但它绝不是一个完整的绘图程序。对于那些希望了解更多关于免费和开源的高级绘图应用程序以及基础知识的人来说,TuxPaint 是一个很好的选择。该绘图软件具有易于使用的简单界面,但提供了许多用于学习和创建数字艺术作品的选项。对于年幼的儿童和青少年来说,这种创新的绘画应用程序是一项不错的投资。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Tux Paint 0.9.21 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Dutch,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Tux4Kids

https://github.com/tux4kids

SHA-1:
f3cbf088d0e9224ce93ae1f499bfd6a0093d123f
Filename:
tuxpaint-0.9.21-macosx.dmg

MacTux Paint

0.9.21

Tux4Kids(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Tux Paint 的 0.9.21 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Tux Paint for Mac

0.9.21

Tux4Kids(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Tux Paint - A Fun Way For Kids to Create Their Art

Tux Paint is an award-winning, free, educational, drawing program for younger children ages three to twelve (ages old & K-12). Tux Paint features an innovative "drawing" program that is easy to follow and fun for all ages. Tux Paint uses an easy-to-learn cartoon voice and face, along with simple, yet fun, interface controls. Tux Paint encourages children to express themselves through their artwork and to share their work with others. TuxPaint is so popular that it's received numerous awards, including several "Best of Show" awards at national conventions. Along with being a favorite drawing program at school, Tux Paint can be enjoyed online and can be downloaded free of charge.

Tux Paint makes a great educational tool because it is open-source and free. This open-source, cross-platform drawing program is not only fun for kids, but also provides a great way for parents to monitor their children's activity on the Internet. In addition to offering basic color functions, the Tux4kids website allows users to create unique, creative paintings using sound effects from Tuxpaint, along with basic picture editing features. Users are able to save images, make alterations, and share their works via email, message board, or through various community sites on the Internet.

In addition to drawing, Tux Paint can be used for other activities as well, such as creating simple animations with simple drawings or paintings and watching them develop over time. Creating a full-blown animation takes more advanced skills and training. While Tux Paint does provide simple tools for simple animation, it is by no means a complete drawing program. For those who wish to learn more about advanced drawing applications that are free and open-source, along with the basics, TuxPaint is an excellent option. This drawing software has a simple interface that is easy to use, yet provides many options for learning and creating digital artworks. For young children and teenagers, this innovative drawing and painting application are a good investment.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Tux Paint 0.9.21 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Dutch,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Tux4Kids

https://github.com/tux4kids

SHA-1:
f3cbf088d0e9224ce93ae1f499bfd6a0093d123f

Tux Paint for Mac

0.9.21

Tux4Kids(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 0.9.21 of Tux Paint. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement