广告

MacTenorshare iAnyGo

2.0.0

Tenorshare Co.,Ltd.(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

免费试用假 iPhone 位置

Tenorshare 公司开发了 Tenorshare iAnyGo,这是一款可用于在 iPhone 上更改您的位置模拟 GPS 移动的应用程序。您可以为您的 Mac OS X 下载英文免费试用版。 

更改位置的传统方法是手机越狱 ,这通常会导致并发症。另一方面,AnyGo 可以安全地提供该功能,而无需更改制造商对您手机的保修。如果您需要跟踪您的 iPhone,请使用 Wondershare Dr Fone< /a>.

更改 GPS 位置

为了更改您的 GPS 位置,请启动 Tenorshare iAnyGo。它将以默认'更改位置'屏幕打开。接下来,将您的 iPhone 连接到您的 Mac 并解锁您的设备。然后,在您的 iPhone 上确认您“信任这台计算机”,然后在您的 Mac 上按“Enter”。 

在搜索框中输入 GPS 坐标并选择“开始修改'。您的 iPhone 位置将在几秒钟内更改,包括您设备上所有基于位置的应用程序。

模拟 GPS 移动

在用户界面中,选择单点或多点-点模式。按“Enter”开始。您的实际位置是您的默认起点。您可以通过点击地图或使用搜索栏找到目的地。然后,选择移动次数并使用滑块调整速度。单击“开始移动”以在点之间移动。 

有用的提示 

此应用可让您随时暂停和继续移动。在多点模式下,您可以通过拖动鼠标指针展开或折叠路线。您可以使用鼠标滚动以放大以更好地查看 GPS 运动。您可以通过点击屏幕左上角的中间按钮或“停止”来停止或暂停移动。 

更改 GPS 位置和运动

iAnyGo 是一个有用的应用程序,可创建伪造的 GPS 位置或虚假运动。它可以让您远离监控您位置的应用程序。它甚至还有一个简单的界面,让初学者可以轻松创建模拟 GPS 位置和运动。 

最新版本集成了使用 GPS 操纵杆和键盘进行更改运动的方向。它还添加了Pokemon Go 的冷却计时器,以警告您不要过于频繁地更改 GPS 位置以防止自己被禁止。

技术

标题;
Tenorshare iAnyGo 2.0.0 Mac 版
要求:
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Tenorshare Co.,Ltd.

http://www.tenorshare.com

SHA-1:
eeff5a61521b491d487107cb9008277ce84306e3
Filename:
ianygo-mac.dmg

MacTenorshare iAnyGo

2.0.0

Tenorshare Co.,Ltd.(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Tenorshare iAnyGo 的 2.0.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Tenorshare iAnyGo for Mac

2.0.0

Tenorshare Co.,Ltd.(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free trial to fake iPhone location

The Tenorshare company has developed Tenorshare iAnyGo, an app that can be used to change your location and simulate GPS movements on your iPhone. You can download the free trial version in English for your Mac OS X. 

The traditional method of changing your location is to jailbreak your phone, which can often lead to complications. On the other hand, AnyGo safely provides that functionality without needing to alter the manufacturer's warranty of your phone. If you need to track your iPhone instead, use Wondershare Dr Fone.

Change GPS location

In order to change your GPS location, launch Tenorshare iAnyGo. It will open with the default Change Location screen. Next, connect your iPhone to your Mac and unlock your device. Then, confirm on your iPhone that you ‘trust this computer', and press ‘Enter’ on your Mac. 

Advertisement

Enter the GPS coordinates in the search box and select ‘Start to Modify’. Your iPhone location will be changed in seconds, including all location-based apps on your device.

Simulate GPS movement

From the user interface, select single-spot or multi-spot mode. Press ‘Enter’ to start. Your actual location is your default starting point. You can find the destination(s) by clicking on the map or using the search bar. Then, select the number of moves and use the slider to adjust the speed. Click ‘Start to Move’ to travel between points. 

Useful tips 

This app lets you pause and continue movement at any time. In multi-spot mode, you can expand or collapse the route by dragging the mouse pointer. You’re able to scroll with the mouse to zoom in for a better view of the GPS movement. You can stop or pause the movement by tapping the middle button or ‘Stop’ at the top left corner of the screen. 

Change GPS location and movement

iAnyGo is a helpful app to create a fabricated GPS location or fake movements. It keeps you safe from the apps monitoring your location. It even has a simple interface, making it easy for beginners to create mock GPS locations and movement. 

The newest version integrates the use of a GPS joystick and keyboard to change the direction of movement. It also adds a Cooldown Timer for Pokemon Go to warn you not to change your GPS location too often to prevent yourself from being banned.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Tenorshare iAnyGo 2.0.0 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Thursday, August 26th 2021
Author:
Tenorshare Co.,Ltd.

http://www.tenorshare.com

SHA-1:
eeff5a61521b491d487107cb9008277ce84306e3

Tenorshare iAnyGo for Mac

2.0.0

Tenorshare Co.,Ltd.(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.0.0 of Tenorshare iAnyGo. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement