广告

MacSend to Kindle

1.1.1.250

Amazon(免费)

用户评分8

广告

如何发送到 Kindle - 使用您的 PC 或笔记本电脑将文档发送到 Kindle

很多人问我如何使用他们的 PC 或笔记本电脑发送到 Kindle。我试过从我的电脑发送到 Kindle,它工作得很好。亚马逊提供一项服务,可让您将电子书和文档上传到亚马逊的 Kindle 商店,然后为您上传到您的 Kindle 设备。如有疑问,请联系亚马逊寻求技术支持。请注意:如果您的 Kindle 将“出版物”和“文档”放在不同的部分,那么您将在主“出版物”部分而不是“文档”部分看到您的 PDF 文件

要上传到您的 Kindle,首先请确保您的设备已通过 USB 数据线连接到计算机。然后下载最新版本的亚马逊 Kindle 应用程序(可以从亚马逊免费下载)。打开 Kindle 应用程序并搜索“文档”。选择文档后,单击“打开”,将显示一个新窗口,您可以在其中选择要上传到 Kindle 的 PC 或笔记本电脑上的哪个文件夹。

在 Mac 上,您需要使用 USB 驱动程序上传到您的 Kindle。为此,请打开 iTunes 应用程序,然后单击“通用文章”并选择“打开设备”选项并单击“桥接”。最后,将 USB 线插入 Kindle 的 USB 端口。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Send to Kindle 1.1.1.250 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Amazon

https://www.amazon.com/

SHA-1:
c5cef050c2d207db6b91afb023ba3a4ecb035a77
Filename:
SendToKindleForMac-installer.pkg

MacSend to Kindle

1.1.1.250

Amazon(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Send to Kindle 的 1.1.1.250 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Send to Kindle for Mac

1.1.1.250

Amazon(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Send to Kindle - Use Your PC Or Laptop to Send a Document to Your Kindle

Many people ask me how to send to Kindle using their PCs or laptops. I have tried sending to Kindle from my computer and it works perfectly fine. Amazon offer a service which lets you upload e-books and documents into Amazon's Kindle store and then upload them to your Kindle device for you. If in doubt, contact Amazon for technical support. Just note: if your Kindle put" Publications" and" Documents" in different sections, then you will see your PDF files in the main" Publications" section instead of in the Documents section

To upload to your Kindle, first ensure that your device is connected to the computer with a USB cable. Then download the latest version of the Amazon Kindle app (which can be downloaded free from Amazon). Open the Kindle app and search for "Documents". Once you have selected a document, click "Open" and a new window will display in which you can choose which folder on your PC or laptop you want to upload to your Kindle.

On macs, you need to use a USB driver to upload to your Kindle. To do so, open the iTunes app, then click "Genary Article" and select the option "Open Devices" and click "bridge". Finally, plug in your usb cord into the usb port of your Kindle.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Send to Kindle 1.1.1.250 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Amazon

https://www.amazon.com/

SHA-1:
c5cef050c2d207db6b91afb023ba3a4ecb035a77

Send to Kindle for Mac

1.1.1.250

Amazon(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.1.1.250 of Send to Kindle. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement