广告

MacAndroid File Transfer

1.0

Google Inc.(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费的文件传输应用程序

Android File Transfer 是一款免费的文件传输应用,可让您在 Android 手机设备和 Mac 计算机之间快速传输文件。此应用可从 Android 下载,需要 USB 数据线和 MacOS 10.7 或更高版本。 

与 Windows 相比,当您将 Android 手机连接到 Mac 计算机时,什么也不会发生。 Android 文件传输应用程序允许您的设备相互通信。如果您正在寻找替代软件来从 Android 转移到 Mac,请考虑使用 MacDroid,Eltima Syncmate,或将文件上传到您的 Google 帐户以便在任何地方(手机和计算机)使用。

易于下载

此软件可在 Android 网站上下载。下载前,请查看屏幕左上角的 Apple 菜单并选择“关于本机”以确认您的 MacOS 为 10.7 或更高版本。如果您的 Mac 不是最新的,只需返回 Apple 菜单,选择“系统偏好设置”,然后单击“软件更新”选项。 

广告

简单传输过程

下载后,打开文件“AndroidFileTransfer.dmg”并将 Android File Transfer 拖到“应用程序”。首先将电缆连接到您的 USB 端口,然后将您的手机连接到您的 Mac 计算机,然后双击该应用程序进行文件传输。然后,您可以选择要移动的文件或文件夹并将它们复制到您的 Mac。

疑难解答问题

如果您在传输文件时遇到任何问题文件:

  1. 始终检查以确保您使用的是最新版本的 Mac OS
  2. 如果您有正确安装了应用程序并且您的操作系统是最新的,请尝试重新启动您的计算机。 
  3. 另外,请确保您的手机使用最新的 Android 更新。 
  4. 如果仍然有任何问题,您可以重新启动手机。 
  5. 最后,尝试使用不同的 USB 数据线 测试问题是否出在您的电缆上。

一个重要的应用程序

Android File Transfer 是一个重要的软件,它将对 Android 手机的支持添加到适用于 iPhone 的 MacOS 中。安装后,它为 Android 用户提供了一个即插即用选项,可以将他们喜爱的文件夹和音乐从一台设备复制到另一台设备。它还支持使用Find Android 应用来帮助定位丢失的手机。

广告

技术

标题;
Android File Transfer 1.0 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Italian
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Google Inc.

http://www.google.com

SHA-1:
7df73193f46fd401f7bbfd962167c17e4cd00258
Filename:
androidfiletransfer.dmg

MacAndroid File Transfer

1.0

Google Inc.(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Android File Transfer 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Android File Transfer for Mac

1.0

Google Inc.(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free file transfer app

Android File Transfer is a free file transfer app that lets you transfer files quickly between your Android phone device and Mac computer. This app is available from Android and requires a USB cable and MacOS 10.7 or higher. 

Compared to Windows, when you connect your Android phone to Mac computers, nothing happens. Android File Transfer app allows your devices to communicate with each other. If you are looking for alternative software to transfer from Android to Mac, consider using MacDroid, Eltima Syncmate, or uploading files to your Google account to use them anywhere, both phone and computer.

Easy to download

This software is available on Android’s website for download. Before downloading, check on the Apple Menu in the top left corner of your screen and select ‘About This Mac’ to confirm your MacOS is 10.7 or higher. If your Mac is not up to date, simply go back into the Apple Menu, choose ‘System Preferences’, and click on the option for ‘Software Update’. 

Advertisement

Simple transfer process

Once downloaded, open the file ‘AndroidFileTransfer.dmg’ and drag Android File Transfer to ‘applications’. Begin by connecting a cable to your USB port, then connect your phone to your Mac computer and double-click the application for file transferring. Then you can select files or folders you wish to move and copy them over to your Mac.

Troubleshooting issues

If you encounter any issues when transferring your files:

  1. Always check to make sure you are using the most up-to-date version of your Mac OS.
  2. If you have installed the application correctly and your OS is up-to-date, try restarting your computer
  3. Also, make sure your phone is on the latest Android update
  4. You can restart your phone if you continue to have any issues. 
  5. Lastly, try using a different USB cable to test if the problem is your cable or not.

A vital application

Android File Transfer is a vital piece of software that adds support for Android phones to the iPhone-friendly MacOS. Once installed, it provides a plug-and-play option for Android users to copy over their favourite folders and music from one device to another. It also enables the use of the Find Android app to help locate lost phones.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Android File Transfer 1.0 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Italian
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Google Inc.

http://www.google.com

SHA-1:
7df73193f46fd401f7bbfd962167c17e4cd00258

Android File Transfer for Mac

1.0

Google Inc.(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Android File Transfer. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement