广告

MacPersonas Plus

1.6.1

Mozilla(免费)

用户评分8

Personas Plus:立即为 Firefox 的外观增添色彩

如果您想完全控制Firefox整体界面的外观,那么Personas Plus for Firefox就是适合您的扩展程序。Personas Plus让您对Firefox的外观有更多控制权,轻松更改主题,提供了超过50个选项供您选择。它非常出色,以至于Mozilla决定将其作为Firefox 3.6最新版本的标准功能之一。

当您在附加组件中安装了Personas Plus后,您将在浏览器窗口的左下角看到一个小按钮。每次您想要将新主题应用于Firefox时,只需点击此按钮并从上下文菜单中选择即可。有大约五十个主题可供选择,分为Firefox、假期、自然、风景、体育等类别,以帮助您找到适合当前心情的主题。

然而,值得注意的是,其中一些主题可能不太实用。其中一些主题设计复杂,可能会使菜单栏的阅读有些困难。此外,这些主题仅改变主窗口的外观,而图标和其他菜单仍保持默认的Firefox设计。

广告

总的来说,Personas Plus是一个很棒的扩展程序,可以轻松自定义Firefox的外观,提供了各种各样的主题供您选择。Mozilla决定将其作为Firefox 3.6的标准功能之一,这说明了Personas Plus的优秀之处。试试看,立即为Firefox的外观增添一些新鲜感。

广告

技术

标题;
Personas Plus 1.6.1 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
英语
适用语言:
  • 英语,
  • 荷兰语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Wednesday, September 20th 2023
作者:
Mozilla

http://support.mozilla.org/mobile

SHA-1:
9bd41747ba4adfc7e92e8fcee21394e424941658
Filename:
personas-1.6.1-fx.xpi

MacPersonas Plus

1.6.1

Mozilla(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Personas Plus 的 1.6.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Personas Plus for Mac

1.6.1

Mozilla(Free)

User rating8

Personas Plus: Instantly spice up the way Firefox looks

If you want total control over how the overall interface of Firefox looks, then Personas Plus for Firefox is the extension for you. Personas Plus gives you much more control over how Firefox looks, making it easy to change themes with over 50 options to choose from. It is so good that Mozilla has decided to include it as a standard feature in the latest release of Firefox 3.6.

When Personas Plus is installed in your add-ons, you'll see a small button in the lower left corner of your browser window. Every time you want to apply a new theme to Firefox, simply click on this button and select it from the context menu. There are about fifty themes to choose from, divided into categories such as Firefox, Holidays, Nature, Scenery, Sports, etc., to help you find something that fits your current mood.

However, it is worth noting that some of the themes may not be very practical. Some of them are elaborately designed, which can make reading the menu bars a bit tricky. Additionally, the themes only change the main window's appearance, while icons and other menus remain the same default Firefox design.

Advertisement

Overall, Personas Plus is a great extension that allows you to easily customize the look of Firefox with a wide range of themes to choose from. It says something about Personas Plus that Mozilla has decided to integrate it as a standard feature in Firefox 3.6. Give it a try and instantly spice up the way Firefox looks.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Personas Plus 1.6.1 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Dutch
License:
Free
Latest update:
Wednesday, September 20th 2023
Author:
Mozilla

http://support.mozilla.org/mobile

SHA-1:
9bd41747ba4adfc7e92e8fcee21394e424941658
Filename:
personas-1.6.1-fx.xpi

Personas Plus for Mac

1.6.1

Mozilla(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.6.1 of Personas Plus. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement