广告

MacOf Love and Eternity

demo

acornbringer(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费哥特式冒险游戏

Of Love and Eternity 是一款由 Acronbringer 开发的免费哥特式冒险游戏。由于这是 alpha 演示版本,因此最终版本发布时有很多值得期待的地方。 Of Love and Eternity 描绘了一个关于如何为被杀骑士的爱报仇的故事。

你扮演的骑士返回王国,发现妻子被残忍杀害。骑士从地狱归来,寻找并摧毁谋杀背后的恶棍。 它具有与 Slender: The Eight Pages 和 Dark 类似的深色主题灵魂。

游戏可玩性和入门

在开始这款 PlayStation 1 风格的生存恐怖游戏时,您可能会感到困惑。没有游戏内教程可以教您如何玩游戏。但是,这并不存在问题,因为游戏玩法是根据市场上其他类似的电脑游戏建模的。

广告

当您开始游戏时,您将了解到 标准 WASD 键控制移动 而空格键、shift 键和鼠标功能分别用于攻击、奔跑和改变摄像机角度。如果玩家有任何改进游戏的想法或遇到任何问题,玩家可以在开发者网站上留下反馈。 

很遗憾,该游戏尚未在 Steam 上发布,但可以免费获得适用于 Windows,除了 Mac。

系统要求

目前,这个黑暗的幻想,单人演示大小为 301 MB。提供的规格有限,如果您有所需的空间,这将不是问题。渲染硬件和软件的要求很低,因为标题仍在进行中。

精湛的游戏元素

图形风格的渲染让人想起为 PlayStation 1 制作的游戏。这是对游戏的深思熟虑的设计选择,旨在向旧的 PlayStation 控制台致敬,及其最初的标题。目前,游戏的一些方面需要改进,但创作者热衷于用户输入。这让喜欢该演示的玩家感到安心,并使这款游戏成为未来的绝佳前景。

这款中世纪恐怖游戏经过深思熟虑,其基础承诺提供比玩家最初体验更好的游戏。这个版本的标题很短,就像大多数游戏演示一样,但游戏有发展成更多东西的潜力。

广告

技术

标题;
Of Love and Eternity demo Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
acornbringer

https://acornbringer.itch.io/

SHA-1:
b4a9597d7b945f9fc13a8234c8948839984796d3
Filename:
Of_Love_and_Eternity_Demo_Mac_OS_X.app.zip

MacOf Love and Eternity

demo

acornbringer(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Of Love and Eternity 的 demo 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Of Love and Eternity for Mac

demo

acornbringer(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free gothic adventure game

Of Love and Eternity is a free gothic adventure game developed by Acronbringer. As this is the alpha demo version, there’s a lot to look forward to when the final version releases. Of Love and Eternity portrays a tale of how the love of a knight slain must be avenged.

You play as a knight who returns to the kingdom to discover the brutal murder of his wife. The knight returns from hell to seek out and destroy the villain behind the murder.  It has a similar dark theme as Slender: The Eight Pages and Dark Souls.

Game playability and getting started

You may be confused when starting in this PlayStation 1-styled, survival horror game. There is no in-game tutorial that teaches you how to play the game. However, this doesn’t present a problem as the gameplay is modelled on other similar computer games on the market.

Advertisement

As you begin the game, you'll learn that the standard WASD keys control movement while the spacebar, shift key, and mouse functions are for attacking, running, and changing camera angles, respectively. Players can leave feedback on the developer’s website if they have any ideas to improve the game or if they run into any problems. 

Unfortunately, the game isn’t available on Steam yet, but it’s freely available for Windows, in addition to Mac.

System requirements

Presently, this dark fantasy, the single-player demo is 301 MB in size. There are limited specifications provided, which won’t be an issue if you have the required space. Rendering hardware and software requirements are low because the title is still a work in progress.

Superb gameplay elements

The rendering of the graphics style is reminiscent of games that were made for PlayStation 1. This is a deliberate design choice of the game, created as a homage to the old PlayStation console, and its initial titles. Currently, a few aspects of the game need work, but the creator is keen on user input. This is reassuring for players who enjoyed the demo and makes the game an excellent prospect for the future.

This medieval horror game is well thought out and has a foundation that promises a better game than players initially experience. This version of the title is pretty short, as is the case with most game demos, but the game has the potential to grow into something more.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Of Love and Eternity demo for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, April 16th 2021
Author:
acornbringer

https://acornbringer.itch.io/

SHA-1:
b4a9597d7b945f9fc13a8234c8948839984796d3

Of Love and Eternity for Mac

demo

acornbringer(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version demo of Of Love and Eternity. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement