广告

Odio

1.4.0

Meni Edri(免费)

用户评分7

广告

基于电子的无线电流应用程序

Odio是使用Electron框架的流软件。桌面应用程序使您可以从世界各地的2万个广播电台中进行选择。可以按名称,国家/地区,语言或其他标签过滤电台。 Odio是免费的应用程序,但不是开源的。因此,您将无法将喜欢的电台添加到应用程序。您也无法在无线电数据系统中搜索支持Odio的电台。

广告

面向开发人员的广播流媒体应用

Odio是使用Chromium和Node.js的无线电流应用程序。有两种安装此平台的方法。您可以下载Mac10.9及更高版本的安装程序版本。它只会占用您PC上53.7 MB的内存。您也可以下载便携式版本。它可以安装在开源软件操作系统Ubuntu上。如果要在多个设备或操作系统上安装Odio,则值得拥有便携式版本。除了添加Ubuntu以外,这两个版本均显示一个扁平且有组织的界面。这将使您轻松浏览广播频道。

这个基于电子的程序将自动更新。但是,熟悉Chromium开发人员工具的用户可以在Odio应用程序中使用它们。您可以使用它们来查找Odio中的瓶颈和效率低下的地方。您可以在Odio的官方GitHub个人资料上报告这些问题。

启动Odio时,可以在深色或浅色主题之间进行选择。您可以访问喜爱的广播电台,最近播放的频道。过滤器和其他设置在您的左侧。 Odio还提供有关您正在收听的广播电台的信息,例如来源国家,比特率和最后检查时间。总体而言,Odio的功能将使您个性化您的聆听体验。

标题;
Odio 1.4.0 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Tuesday, March 3rd 2020
作者:
Meni Edri

https://odio.io

SHA-1:
b301229ad411000d06e4ddd5e530ae801886deae

目前 Odio 的 1.4.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

Advertisement

Odio

1.4.0

Meni Edri(Free)

User rating7

Advertisement

Electron-based radio streaming app

Odio is a streaming software that uses the Electron framework. The desktop app allows you to choose from twenty-thousand radio stations from around the world. The stations can be filtered by name, country, language or other tags. Odio is a free application, but it is not open-source. So, you will not be able to add your favourite station to the application. Neither will you be able to search through the radio data system for stations that support Odio. 

Advertisement

Radio streaming app for developers

Odio is a radio streaming application that uses Chromium and Node.js. There are two ways of installing this platform. You can download the installer version, which is available for Mac10.9 and higher. It will only take up 53.7 MB of memory on your PC. You can also download the portable version. It can be installed on Ubuntu, an open-source software operating system. The portable version of Odio is worth having if you want to have it on multiple devices or operating systems. Other than the addition of Ubuntu, both versions display a flat and organized interface. This will allow you to easily browse radio channels. 

This electron-based program will automatically update itself. But, users that are knowledgeable of Chromium Developer Tools can use them within the Odio app. You can use them to find bottlenecks and inefficiencies in Odio. You can report these issues on Odio’s official GitHub profile. 

When you launch Odio, you can choose between a dark or light theme. You can access your favourite radio stations, recently played channels. filters and other settings on your left-hand side. Odio also offers information about the radio station you are listening to such as country of origin, bit rate, and last check time. Overall, Odio’s features will allow you to personalise your listening experience. 

Title:
Odio 1.4.0 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, January 15th 2020
Author:
Meni Edri

https://odio.io

SHA-1:
b301229ad411000d06e4ddd5e530ae801886deae

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.4.0 of Odio. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement