广告

WindowsOdio

1.4.0

Meni Edri(免费)

用户评分8

广告

基于电子的无线电流媒体软件

Odio 是一款基于 Electron 的流媒体软件,可让您从世界各地的两万个广播电台中进行选择。这些电台经过整理,可让您过滤掉您想收听的电台。您可以使用其名称、标签、国家或语言来搜索电台。 Odio 是一个免费的应用程序,但它不是开源的。因此,您将无法添加流。您也无法通过无线电数据系统搜索支持 Odio 的电台。 

整洁的广播流媒体应用 

Odio 是一个使用 Chromium 和 Node.js 的广播流媒体平台。此应用程序有两个版本:安装程序和便携式。其安装程序版本适用于运行 Windows 7、8 或 10 操作系统的 Windows 设备。它只会占用您 PC 上 5.8 MB 的内存。便携版可以安装在开源软件操作系统 Ubuntu 上。此版本将阻止您经常打开 Windows 命令行。两个版本都提供了一个扁平且有条理的用户界面,让您可以轻松浏览广播频道。 

作为基于 Electron 的软件,Odio 会自动更新。如果您熟悉 Chromium 开发人员工具,则可以在 Odio 应用程序中使用它们。这将使您能够发现程序中的瓶颈和低效率。可以在 Odio 的官方 GitHub 个人资料上报告问题。 

广告

启动 Odio 时,您可以选择深色或浅色主题。您将在左侧看到您的 Odio 收藏夹、最近播放的频道、过滤器和其他设置。此外,您还可以找到有关您正在收听的广播电台的信息。 Odio 提供其原产国、编解码器、比特率和上次检查时间。总而言之,Odio 的功能可让您自定义聆听体验。

广告

技术

标题;
Odio 1.4.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Meni Edri

https://odio.io

SHA-1:
e0e29eb7c7f7507b77c10bc53453186722567394
Filename:
odio-setup-1.4.0.exe

PCOdio

1.4.0

Meni Edri(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Odio 的 1.4.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Odio1.4.0

Meni Edri(Free)

User rating9

Advertisement

Electron-based radio streaming software

Odio is an Electron-based streaming software that allows you to choose from twenty-thousand radio stations from around the world. These stations have been organized to allow you to filter out stations you want to listen to. You can search for stations using their name, tag, country or language. Odio is a free application, but it is not open source. So, you will not be able to add a stream. Neither will you be able to search through the radio data system for stations that support Odio. 

Advertisement

Neat radio streaming app 

Odio is a radio streaming platform that uses Chromium and Node.js. This application has two editions: installer and portable. Its installer version is available for Windows devices running a Windows 7, 8 or 10 operating system. It will only take up 5.8 MB of memory on your PC. The portable edition can be installed on Ubuntu, an open-source software operating system. This version will prevent you from opening the Windows command line often. Both versions offer a flat and organized user interface, allowing you to easily browse radio channels. 

As an Electron-based software, Odio will automatically update itself. If you’re knowledgeable with Chromium Developer tools, you can use them within the Odio app. This will allow you to find bottlenecks and inefficiencies in the program. Issues can be reported on Odio’s official GitHub profile. 

When you launch Odio, you can select a dark or light theme. You will see on your left-hand side your Odio favourites, recently played channels, filters, and other settings. In addition, you can find information about the radio stations you are listening to. Odio offers its country of origin, codec, bit rate, and last check time. All-in-all, Odio’s features allow you to customise your listening experience.

Title:
Odio 1.4.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, January 15th 2020
Author:
Meni Edri

https://odio.io

SHA-1:
e0e29eb7c7f7507b77c10bc53453186722567394

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.4.0 of Odio. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement