广告

WindowsEveryone Piano

1.5.1.26

Everyone Piano(免费)

用户评分8

广告

人人钢琴 - 真实钢琴体验的数字键盘

Everyone Piano 是一个伪装成真实钢琴键盘的虚拟键盘,它将利用最强大的电脑键盘来演奏最著名的古典钢琴音乐。其逼真的音色和音色数据库逼真且实时。该键盘由著名的英国钢琴技师安迪·刘易斯(Andy Lewis)创建,他使用采样的声学数据发明了数字采样音调。它将使用原声吉他、人声、键盘等的采样声音来模拟钢琴键。这不是数字键盘,而是使用采样的钢琴声音和其他一些数字声音。

Everyone Piano 拥有原始三角钢琴琴键的真实复制品。它还与 Windows 2021、XP、Vista、Seven 和 Mac OS X 兼容。每个钢琴都适用于所有操作系统。它在单个 USB 记忆棒上运行,该记忆棒通过其前置 USB 端口或通过其 MIDI 接口插入计算机。接口通过标准USB接口连接,或者通过创新的“MIDI through PC”功能连接,这实际上是一项创新的技术创新。

这种革命性的全新 MIDI 连接让每个人都可以在家中弹奏钢琴,无论他们去哪里。该键盘还包含强大的功能,例如:自动调音、手动 MIDI 控制、按键音和音量控制、以多种方式对所有乐器进行按键音控制、自动音符、全功能视频教程等等!您只需要一个互联网连接和您最喜欢的歌曲,您就可以开始弹钢琴了!它的实时吉他/midi 乐器软件使您能够与其他播放器一起演奏,通过其数字 MIDI 接口录制音乐并将其上传到其他播放器。钢琴是专门设计的,因此您不必离开当前的计算机即可弹奏钢琴。现在,您可以随时随地与任何人、使用任何乐器弹钢琴!

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Everyone Piano 1.5.1.26 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • Japanese
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Everyone Piano

http://www.everyonepiano.com/

SHA-1:
b76860f6465c6014138517be34cee6a006cb116f
Filename:
EveryonePiano_setup.exe

PCEveryone Piano

1.5.1.26

Everyone Piano(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Everyone Piano 的 1.5.1.26 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Everyone Piano for Windows

1.5.1.26

Everyone Piano(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Everyone Piano - Digital Keyboard For Realistic piano Experiences

Everyone piano is a virtual keyboard pretending to be a real piano keyboard, it will utilize the most powerful computer keyboard available to play the most famous classical piano music. Its realistic tone and timbre database are lifelike and actual-time. This keyboard was created by Andy Lewis, a famous British piano technician who invented digital sampled tones using sampled acoustic data. It will emulate piano keys using sampled sounds of acoustic guitars, vocals, keyboards, and more. This is not a digital keyboard but uses sampled piano sounds and some other digital sounds.

Everyone Piano has an authentic reproduction of the original grand piano keys. It is also compatible with Windows 2021, XP, Vista, Seven, and Mac OS X. Everyone piano works great with all operating systems. It runs on a single USB stick that plugs into the computer through its front USB port or through its MIDI interface. The interface connects through a standard USB port or through the innovative "MIDI through PC" feature, which is actually a new and innovative technological innovation.

This revolutionary new MIDI connection allows everyone to play piano in their homes, anywhere they may go. This keyboard also contains powerful features like: auto tune, manual midi control, touch-tone and volume control, touch-tone control for all instruments in many ways, auto notes, full featured video tutorial, and much more! All you need is an internet connection and your favorite song and you are ready to start playing piano! Its real-time guitar / midi instrument software gives you the capability to play along with other players, record and upload music to other players through its digital midi interface. Everyone Piano was designed specifically so you don't have to leave your current computer to play piano. Now you can play piano anywhere, anytime, with anyone, with any instrument!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Everyone Piano 1.5.1.26 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Japanese,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Everyone Piano

http://www.everyonepiano.com/

SHA-1:
b76860f6465c6014138517be34cee6a006cb116f

Everyone Piano for PC

1.5.1.26

Everyone Piano(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.5.1.26 of Everyone Piano. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement