广告

MacMisty Hollow

1.2

CoziiStudios(免费)

用户评分8

免费恶魔视觉小说游戏

CoziiStudios 的 Misty Hollow 是一款免费探索游戏,类似于 Bubble JcatThe Keeper,兼容Mac 设备。这是一部图画小说,在游戏玩法中具有约会和角色扮演方面的内容。你扮演一个戴着南瓜头参加万圣节派对的男人。 

Misty Hollow 就像 Starry Flowers 一样,渴望提供的不仅仅是一个 < strong>视觉小说体验。它的总体情节既有趣又欢快。它也有一些浪漫的元素,有一群你会逐渐了解的丰富多彩和可爱的个性。如果您喜欢角色扮演,这是最好的下载游戏之一。

游戏玩法

游戏开始于迷雾谷的同名地区,您刚刚搬迁到该地区。您的入场也恰逢即将举行的万圣节主题活动。您也受到了聚会的欢迎,打扮成南瓜头参加庆祝活动。几乎所有人都出席了,这是与当地人互动的绝佳机会。

广告

游戏中的角色

Misty Hollow 的叙述和对话包含近 21,000 个单词 .在整个游戏过程中,您将能够与大约 15 个古怪角色互动,每个角色都有自己独特的故事要讲述。如前所述,该游戏包含浪漫元素,您可能会因此而迷恋它的四个美丽角色中的一个,以及糟糕的爸爸笑话和令人不舒服的调情

无操作

典型的通关持续大约一个小时。 Misty Hollow 可能看起来很简短,但它的设计目的是让您多次体验以欣赏它所提供的一切。您必须记住,它的一般游戏玩法更多地是关于逻辑思维和决策。在这个游戏中似乎没有基于动作的机制。如果这是您正在寻找的内容,那么此游戏不适合您。

关于爱情的图画小说

Misty Hollow 是一款您几乎可以向所有人推荐的游戏。情节生动有趣,角色讨人喜欢,并且有很多机会与他人交流。 

引入约会角色将吸引那些在游戏中享受一点浪漫的人。不过,对于其他人来说,这个游戏可能太短了,因为它可以在一个小时内完成。

广告

技术

标题;
Misty Hollow 1.2 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
CoziiStudios

https://coziistudios.itch.io/

SHA-1:
ff93f575f6cbcb14c03ecced79e13453050c71d2
Filename:
misty-hollow-osx.zip

也可用于其他平台

MacMisty Hollow

1.2

CoziiStudios(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Misty Hollow 的 1.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Misty Hollow for Mac

1.2

CoziiStudios(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free demon visual novel game

CoziiStudios' Misty Hollow is a free exploration game like Bubble Jcat and The Keeper, compatible with Mac devices. It’s a graphic novel with dating and role-playing aspects as part of the gameplay. You take on the role of a man who attends a Halloween party while donning a pumpkin head. 

Misty Hollow, like Starry Flowers, aspires to offer more than merely a visual novel experience. Its general plot is amusing and cheerful. It also has some romance elements, with a group of colourful and likeable personalities that you’ll grow to know. This is one of the best games to download if you enjoy roleplaying.

Gameplay

The game starts in the eponymous region of Misty Hollow, to which you have newly relocated. Your entrance also coincides with a Halloween-themed event that’s about to take place. You have been welcomed to the gathering as well, dressing as a pumpkin head for the festivities. With almost everyone in attendance, it's an excellent opportunity to engage with the locals.

Advertisement

Characters in the game

Misty Hollow's narrative and dialogue contain almost 21,000 words. Throughout the game, you'll be able to engage with around 15 oddball characters, each with their unique tale to tell. As previously said, the game has a romance element to it, which is where you may become attached to one of its four beautiful characters, complete with awful dad jokes and uncomfortable flirtation.

No action

A typical playthrough lasts around an hour. Misty Hollow may appear brief, but it’s designed to be experienced several times to appreciate everything it delivers. You have to keep in mind that its general gameplay is much more about logical thinking and decision-making. There seem to be no action-based mechanics in this game. If that is what you are searching for, this game isn't the right fit for you.

A graphic novel about love

Misty Hollow is a game that you can suggest to almost everyone. The plot is lively and entertaining, the characters are endearing and there are several opportunities to connect with others. 

The introduction of dateable characters will appeal to those who enjoy a little romance in their games. Nevertheless, the game may be too short for others since it can be completed in just one hour.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Misty Hollow 1.2 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, October 14th 2021
Author:
CoziiStudios

https://coziistudios.itch.io/

SHA-1:
ff93f575f6cbcb14c03ecced79e13453050c71d2

Misty Hollow for Mac

1.2

CoziiStudios(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.2 of Misty Hollow. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement