广告

WindowsMisty Hollow

1.2

CoziiStudios(免费)

用户评分8

免费的万圣节主题叙事游戏

Misty Hollow 是一款免费的万圣节主题叙事游戏,适用于 Windows,作为 CoziiStudios 向 DevTalk 的 Spooktober Visual Novel Jam 提交的作品发布。 Misty Hollow 是一部美学 赏心悦目的视觉小说处理复杂的概念,例如宽容、接受和心理健康。 

< p>在 itch.io 上有许多类似的免费小游戏,其中一个条目是 休息日。 Off Day 还以一种甜美而简单的视觉小说格式处理人类体验的复杂概念。如果您喜欢万圣节主题,另一个不错的选择是 Vampliar,它在幽灵般的季节处理爱情。 

令人愉悦的视觉效果

Misty Hollow 在游戏的各个场景中都采用了柔和的、几乎单色粉色主题。这种简单的视觉设计方法让您可以更深入地关注故事情节,而不是使用鲜艳的色彩。 人物设计流畅 多样。所有角色都不是任何其他角色的抄写草图,并且都有相对详细的故事。 

广告

互动游戏

游戏以一个最初被称为南瓜的角色为中心男人 和他最近在经历未指明的生活危机后搬到了一个新城镇。在第一个邻居到来后,您可以为您的角色选择一个新名称。对于与其他角色的大多数互动,您可以选择一些最终决定角色发展和进步的反应。 

复杂主题

与大多数这些基于 Windows 的小型游戏一样,Misty Hollow 并不是为视觉效果而创建的。相反,它具有许多角色,每个人都有自己的挣扎,让您学习如何在安全的空间中处理社交情况。导航诸如爱、友谊和对人的接受等概念,或者在这种情况下是怪物,来自各行各业。 

在这样的游戏中使用怪物是一个合适的选择。许多将自己视为弃儿违背社会规律的人感觉自己像怪物。因此,像 Misty Hollow 这样的方法促进了将差异性纳入我们对主流社会的看法。

功能丰富

Misty Hollow包含比大多数视觉小说游戏更多的功能。特色是四个适合调情或天真的浪漫交流的角色,超过十五个个性鲜明的配角,以及如 itch.io 描述中所述,偶尔尴尬的调情。 

该游戏还包含 20,000 字的可玩内容和 30 多个不同的背景。 

广告

技术

标题;
Misty Hollow 1.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 7
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
CoziiStudios

https://coziistudios.itch.io/

SHA-1:
262d0c07ce44447eac8c0de8a8bc96192e5cc4f1
Filename:
misty-hollow-win-v1.2.zip

也可用于其他平台

PCMisty Hollow

1.2

CoziiStudios(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Misty Hollow 的 1.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Misty Hollow for Windows

1.2

CoziiStudios(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free Halloween-themed narrative game

Misty Hollow is a free Halloween-themed narrative game for Windows released as CoziiStudios’ submission to the Spooktober Visual Novel Jam by DevTalk. Misty Hollow is an aesthetically pleasing visual novel dealing with complex concepts such as tolerance, acceptance, and mental health

There are many similar small free games to be found on itch.io, one such entry being Off Day. Off Day also handles complex concepts of the human experience in a sweet and simple visual novel format. Another good alternative if you enjoy the Halloween theme is Vampliar which deals with love in the spooky season. 

Pleasing Visuals

Misty Hollow features a soft, almost monochromatic pink theme throughout the various scenes in the game. This simple approach to visual design lets you focus on the storyline more deeply instead of an onslaught of bright colours. The character design is smooth and diverse. None of the characters are carbon copy sketches of any other, and all have relatively detailed stories. 

Advertisement

Interactive Gameplay

The game centres around a character initially known as Pumpkin Man and his recent move to a new town after an unspecified life crisis. Upon the arrival of the first neighbour, you can choose a new name for your character. For most interactions with other characters, you have a few responses to choose from that ultimately decide the development and progression of your character. 

Complex Themes

As with most of these small Windows-based games, Misty Hollow was not created for the visuals. Instead, it features many characters, each with their own struggles letting you learn how to handle social situations in a safe space. Navigate concepts like love, friendship, and acceptance of people, or in this case monsters, from all walks of life. 

Using monsters in games like this is an apt choice. Many people who see themselves as outcasts or going against the grain of society feel like monsters. Hence, an approach like in Misty Hollow fosters the inclusion of otherness into how we view mainstream society.

Feature-rich

Misty Hollow is packed with more features than most visual novel games. Featured are four characters suitable for flirtatious or innocent romantic exchanges, over fifteen side characters with individual personalities, and, as stated in the itch.io description, occasional awkward flirting

The game also features 20,000 words worth of playable content and more than thirty different backdrops. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Misty Hollow 1.2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, October 14th 2021
Author:
CoziiStudios

https://coziistudios.itch.io/

SHA-1:
262d0c07ce44447eac8c0de8a8bc96192e5cc4f1

Misty Hollow for PC

1.2

CoziiStudios(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.2 of Misty Hollow. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement