广告

Mac OS X 10.5.6

10.5.6

Apple(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Mac OS X 10.5.6 自动机

Safari 是最初为 Mac OS X 操作系统开发的网络浏览器,在 Mac OS X 的 10.5.2 版本中获得了一些更新。这些升级带来的主要新增功能包括快速拨号、邮箱、和通讯簿增强功能。 Apple 的 Safari 是世界上最流行的网络浏览器。该公司决定发布适用于 Mac OS X 操作系统的浏览器是为了补充该公司的 iPhone、iPod touch 和 iPad 设备,这些设备使用与 Safari 相同的技术,但规模更大。

Safari 已通过多个版本进行了改进,使其成为功能更强大的网络浏览器。例如,10.5.6 版本增加了对 High Sierra 平台的支持,为 Apple 的移动操作系统增加了许多新功能。 Safari 具有改进的图形引擎和更高的图像质量,并通过添加 Apple 新的 Core Animation 引擎得到增强,该引擎为 Safari 提供丰富的视觉元素和高度优化的动画。 Safari 还集成了一项名为 Privacy Guard 的新安全功能,它可以帮助 Mac OS X 计算机的所有者创建密码并启用该功能来保护他们的在线浏览数据不被第三方访问。 Mac OS X 的安全措施已得到改进,因为未来 Mac 操作系统预计会收到来自 Apple 的更多安全更新。

在 10.5.5 版本中,Automator 应用程序得到了增强版本,它可以更轻松地访问 Mac OS X 操作系统的不同用户首选项、选项和设置。 Automator 现在可用于使用通用遥控器跨多个设备管理多个用户和帐户。 Automator 的用户界面也变得更加灵活,使人们可以更轻松地使用它而不会遇到任何麻烦。 Apple 还在 Automator 程序中集成了一些新的辅助功能,其中包括视障模式和为听障人士提供的更大文本大小,以及包含其他语言选项的工具栏。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Mac OS X 10.5.6 10.5.6 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • French,
  • Dutch,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • Italian,
  • Danish,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Apple

https://www.apple.com/apple-tv-app/

SHA-1:
684f67524a92b4314a4bdd52498fb3b6af8f9ded
Filename:
MacOSXUpd10.5.6.dmg

Mac OS X 10.5.6

10.5.6

Apple(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Mac OS X 10.5.6 的 10.5.6 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Mac OS X 10.5.6

10.5.6

Apple(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Automator For Mac OS X 10.5.6

Safari, a web browser originally developed for the Mac OS X operating system, has received some updates in versions 10.5.2 of the Mac OS X. The major additions brought about by these upgrades are new features like Speed Dial, Mailbox, and Address Book enhancements. Apple's Safari is the most popular web browser in the world. The company's decision to release a browser for the Mac OS X operating system was meant to complement the company's iPhone, iPod touch and iPad devices, which run on the same technology as Safari but also on a bigger scale.

Safari has been improved through several releases that have made it a more functional web browser. For example, the version 10.5.6 has added support for the High Sierra platform which adds many new features to Apple's mobile operating system. Safari features an improved graphics engine with greater image quality, and it is enhanced with the addition of Apple's new Core Animation engine that provides rich visual elements and highly optimized animations for Safari. Safari has also integrated a new security feature known as Privacy guard, which helps owners of Mac OS X computers to create a password and enable the feature to protect their online browsing data from being accessed by third parties. The security measures of Mac OS X have been improved as the Mac operating system is expected to receive more security updates from Apple in the future.

In versions 10.5.5, the Automator application got an enhanced version, which makes it easier to access different user preferences, options and settings for the Mac OS X operating system. Automator can now be used to manage multiple users and accounts across multiple devices with the use of a universal remote control. The user interface of the Automator has also been made more flexible, making it easier for people to utilize it without any trouble. Apple has also integrated some new accessibility features in the Automator program, which include a visually impaired mode and larger text size for those who are hard of hearing, and a toolbar that contains additional language options.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Mac OS X 10.5.6 10.5.6 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • French,
  • Dutch,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • Italian,
  • Danish,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, August 23rd 2021
Author:
Apple

https://www.apple.com/

SHA-1:
684f67524a92b4314a4bdd52498fb3b6af8f9ded

Mac OS X 10.5.6

10.5.6

Apple(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 10.5.6 of Mac OS X 10.5.6. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement