广告

Mac OS X 10.6.7

10.6.7

Apple(免费)

用户评分8

广告

10.6.7 雪豹应用商店曝光

强烈建议所有当前运行 Mac OS X Snow Leopard 的用户使用 10.6.7 更新,其中包括改进 Mac 的功能、稳定性和安全性的常规 OS X 系统更新。此外,此更新还修复了几个可能导致您的 Mac 电脑停止工作的问题。具体来说,该更新提高了 Mac 浏览器的性能,特别是 Safari 网络浏览器。此外,它还修复了 Mac 存储卡、音频问题和各种网络错误的几个问题。

此更新作为免费升级提供给所有 Mac OS X Snow Leopard 用户,以及今年早些时候购买新 Mac 的用户。但是,对于那些已经在其系统上安装了 Mac OS X Tiger 的用户,可以通过“Leopard”应用程序访问更新。如果您不确定是否有此应用程序,您可以通过转到 Mac OS X 安装盘上“Logan”文件夹中的“实用程序”部分轻松找到它,如果您有多个,则可以通过控制面板找到它安装的 Mac OS X 版本。访问该程序后,您就可以下载并安装 10.6.7 更新。

这是一个相对简单的升级,但它是必要的。由于 Mac OS X Tiger 多年来一直是如此受欢迎的操作系统,Apple 不想发布与旧电脑和小工具不兼容的 Mac OS X 版本。因此,在更新 Mac 之前,请确保备份数据并重新格式化硬盘。如果您两者都不做,那么如果有人决定利用新版本的 Mac OS X,您可能会看到一台没有所有数据且没有追索权的计算机。因此,如果您在某些方面没有更新您的 Mac时间,现在可能是这样做的好时机。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Mac OS X 10.6.7 10.6.7 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Dutch
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Apple

https://www.apple.com/apple-tv-app/

SHA-1:
1e1cc5da36d2d175d2b67e7fd8fc4ab8c89f2e8b
Filename:
MacOSXUpd10.6.7.dmg

Mac OS X 10.6.7

10.6.7

Apple(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Mac OS X 10.6.7 的 10.6.7 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Mac OS X 10.6.7

10.6.7

Apple(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

10.6.7 Snow Leopard App Store Exposed

The 10.6.7 update is highly recommended for all current users running Mac OS X Snow Leopard, which includes general OS X system updates that improve the functionality, stability, and security of your Mac. In addition, this update fixes several issues that can cause your Mac computer to stop working. Specifically, the update improves the performance of the Mac browser, specifically the Safari web browser. Furthermore, it also fixes several problems with the Mac memory card, audio issues, and a variety of network errors.

The update is offered as a free upgrade to all users of Mac OS X Snow Leopard, as well as those who purchased a new Mac earlier this year. However, for those who already have Mac OS X Tiger installed on their systems, the update can be accessed through the "Leopard" application. If you're not sure whether or not you have this application, you can easily find it by going to the" Utilities" section in the" Logan" folder on your Mac OS X setup disk, or through the Control Panel if you have multiple versions of Mac OS X installed. Once you have access to the program, you'll be able to download and install the 10.6.7 update.

This is a relatively simple upgrade, but it's a necessary one. Since the Mac OS X Tiger has been such a popular operating system throughout the years, Apple does not want to release a version of Mac OS X that's incompatible with older computers and gadgets. Therefore, before updating your Mac, make sure that you back up your data as well as reformat your hard drive. If you don't do both, you could be looking at a computer void of all your data and no recourse if someone decides to take advantage of the new version of Mac OS X. So, if you haven't updated your Mac in some time, now might be a good time to do so.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Mac OS X 10.6.7 10.6.7 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Dutch
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Apple

https://www.apple.com/

SHA-1:
1e1cc5da36d2d175d2b67e7fd8fc4ab8c89f2e8b

Mac OS X 10.6.7

10.6.7

Apple(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 10.6.7 of Mac OS X 10.6.7. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement