广告

MaciSticky

3.4.4

Isticky(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

iSticky - 多功能笔记

Intuit 推出的新产品 iSticky 可能会彻底改变企业主存储和远程访问电子邮件的方式。通过允许用户存储和访问他们所有的电子邮件,只需单击鼠标,它就真正为业务运营打开了大门,从而在降低成本的同时更快地行动。 iSticky 的主要功能之一是它允许您从任何 PC 访问您的电子邮件,即使您在路上或必须使用手机工作。 iSticky 还提供移动访问,因此即使您在旅途中也可以访问您的电子邮件。在本文中,您将详细了解 iSticky 以及它如何使您的业务受益。

iSticky 旨在与您的 Mac 计算机无缝协作,因为两者都具有即插即用功能,允许访问您的电子邮件。 iSticky 非常灵活,允许您使用所需的任何颜色对其进行自定义,并可以选择添加文本或图像。使用短消息服务的功能高度集成到 iSticky 中。您可以像在记事本上放置个人笔记一样简单地向 iSticky 发送短信。 iSticky 积分可以通过使用信用卡轻松添加到您的 iSticky 服务器帐户。

便利贴是记笔记并以适合您的方式整理笔记的好方法。 iSticky 有一个名为 iSticky Studio 的强大书写工具,可让您轻松书写便签,然后将它们保存在 iSticky 文件夹中,您可以从 Mac 计算机或 iPhone 访问该文件夹。这样一来,您就可以随时将笔记放在手边,而无需在笔记上键入字母。 iSticky 可以轻松地在您的 iPhone 或 iPod Touch 上用于存储您的笔记和约会提醒。如果您拥有 iSticky 服务器帐户,您可以邀请朋友将他们的 iSticky 笔记添加到您的帐户中,以便大家保持联系。 iSticky 还与第三方应用程序兼容,可以轻松地向多个用户发送电子邮件,如果您想保持井井有条,甚至可以使用 iSticky 作为您的时事通讯的模板。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
iSticky 3.4.4 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Dutch,
  • Russian
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Isticky

http://www.isticky.net

SHA-1:
bd53c7856e3839c224ec012561f986e1e80a5475
Filename:
isticky3.zip

MaciSticky

3.4.4

Isticky(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 iSticky 的 3.4.4 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

iSticky for Mac

3.4.4

Isticky(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

iSticky - Multifunctional Notes

The new product iSticky brings to the table by Intuit is probably going to revolutionize the way that business owners to store and remotely access their email. By allowing users to store and access all of their emails, all with the click of a mouse, it truly opens up the door for business operations to move faster while keeping costs down. One of the key features of iSticky is that it allows you to access your email from any PC, even if you are on the road or have to work from your cell phone. iSticky also offers mobile access so that even if you are on the go, you can access your email. In this article you will learn more about iSticky and how it can benefit your business.

iSticky is designed to work seamlessly with your Mac computer, because both are built with a plug and play feature that allows access to your email. iSticky is extremely flexible and allows you to customize it with any color that you want as well as have the option to add text or images. The power to use Short Message Service is highly integrated into iSticky. You can simply send an SMS to iSticky like you were placing a personal note on a notepad. iSticky credits can easily be added to your iSticky Server account through the use of a credit card.

Sticky notes are a great way to take notes and organize them in a way that works for you. iSticky has a powerful writing tool called iSticky Studio that allows you to write sticky notes easily and then save them in iSticky folders, which you can access from your Mac computer or iPhone. This way you always have your notes handy, and you never have to type a letter on a note. iSticky can easily be used on your iPhone or iPod Touch to store your notes and reminders for appointments. If you own an iSticky server account, you can invite friends to add their iSticky notes to yours so that you can all stay in touch with each other. iSticky is also compatible with third-party applications that make sending email to multiple users easy, and you can even use iSticky as a template for your newsletter if you want to stay organized.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
iSticky 3.4.4 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Dutch,
  • Russian
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Isticky

http://www.isticky.net

SHA-1:
bd53c7856e3839c224ec012561f986e1e80a5475

iSticky for Mac

3.4.4

Isticky(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.4.4 of iSticky. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement