广告

MacCubic Mile

1.03

Ghost Meets Cat(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费休闲弹幕益智游戏

立方英里是一款免费益智游戏,其中的益智元素融入了您的心灵。您将将大脑的潜意识部分上传到虚拟世界,该虚拟世界以充满立方体的压缩世界的形式出现。作为一个小方块,你可以穿越到这个宇宙,探索阻碍你前进的障碍。

游戏的核心是解谜元素,你也可以在 Legbreaker绘画花边。您还可以以真正的子弹地狱方式向物品发射子弹。你进入的每个阶段都有独特的完成方式,并不总是有敌人可以射击。

解决您心中的难题

当您开始玩立方英里时,您会注意到专注于思想内容以及您个性的各个方面游戏的世界。每个级别都会测试您解决复杂谜题的能力,然后才能进入下一个级别。您将能够以特定方式与对象互动,例如跳到按键或击中方块。

广告

引发子弹风暴

除了谜题方面,立方英里也有一个弹幕机制。敌人方块会试图扼杀你的进步,代表许多人在现实生活中每天都会经历的精神障碍。如果您想生存并进入下一个谜题或事件,您将不得不通过它们旋转。棘手的部分是您每个房间只有三个旋转,因此您需要明智地使用它们。

控制器选项

虽然您可以轻松用键盘和鼠标玩游戏,开发者表示最好使用控制器。按钮的操作已经映射,因此您可以在连接一个按钮后立即滚动。最好使用 Xbox One 控制器,因为 Cubic Mile 设计为使用一个控制器运行。

用于娱乐的个人数据

Cubic Mile 获取您的个人数据并以立方拼图的形式以有趣的方式使用它。您可以在尝试解开每个关卡的奥秘的同时穿过敌人。这是一个有趣的游戏,也让你思考如何通过它。

广告

技术

标题;
Cubic Mile 1.03 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Ghost Meets Cat

https://ghostmeetscat.itch.io/

SHA-1:
619e3303a893e190d798c396c86d1a4466d96c87
Filename:
Cubic_Mile_v1.03_win.zip

MacCubic Mile

1.03

Ghost Meets Cat(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Cubic Mile 的 1.03 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Cubic Mile for Mac

1.03

Ghost Meets Cat(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free casual bullet-hell puzzle game

Cubic Mile is a free puzzle game with puzzle elements that incorporate parts of your psyche. You’ll upload the sub-conscious part of your mind into the virtual world, which appears in the form of a compressed world filled with cubes. As a small square unit, you can travel into this universe and explore the obstacles that block your progress.

The central aspect of the game is the puzzle element, which you can also find in games like Legbreaker and Painting Lacy. You can also blast bullets away at items in true bullet-hell fashion. Every stage you enter has a unique way to complete it, which won’t always feature enemies to shoot.

Solve the puzzles of your mind

When you start playing Cubic Mile, you’ll notice that there’s a focus on mind-content and various aspects of your personality presented in the game's world. Every level tests your ability to solve complex puzzles before you can move onto the next one. You’ll be able to interact with objects in specific ways, such as jumping onto keys or hitting blocks.

Advertisement

Raise a storm of bullets

Besides the puzzle aspects, Cubic Mile also has a bullet-hell mechanism. Enemy cubes will attempt to stifle your progress, representing mental blockages that many people experience daily in real life. You’ll have to spin your way through them if you want to survive and make your way onto the next puzzle or event. The tricky part is that you only have three spins per room, so you’ll need to use them wisely.

Controller options

While you can easily play the game with a keyboard and mouse, the developer indicates that it’s better to use a controller. The actions are already mapped for the buttons, so you’re ready to roll as soon as you connect one. It’s better to use an Xbox One controller, as Cubic Mile was designed to run with one.

Personal data for entertainment

Cubic Mile takes your personal data and uses it in a fun way in the form of cubic puzzles. You can spin your way through your enemies while trying to work out the mystery of each level. It’s a fun game that also has you thinking about how to pass it.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Cubic Mile 1.03 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, July 27th 2021
Author:
Ghost Meets Cat

https://ghostmeetscat.itch.io/

SHA-1:
619e3303a893e190d798c396c86d1a4466d96c87

Cubic Mile for Mac

1.03

Ghost Meets Cat(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.03 of Cubic Mile. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement