广告

MacBlueJ

5.0.0

Bluej(免费)

用户评分8

广告

BlueJ 的简单性

在 90 年代后期,Michael Kelling 开发了一种称为 Blue 的创新教学语言/环境,作为他博士研究的一部分。 Bluej 是 Blue to Java 的变体,于 1998 年首次发布。令许多观察者惊讶的是,它开始作为一种编程语言在世界范围内使用。它是一种备受推崇的语言,它为喜欢纯函数式方法而不是过程式或面向对象的编程语言的程序员提供了一种简单易学的方法。

BlueJ 和 Blue 的主要区别在于语言的语法和语义。 Blue 是一种低级的客户端-服务器编程语言,而 Bluej 是一种高级的服务器端脚本语言。 BlueJ 是用 Java 编写的,无需编写源代码即可创建“Hello World”应用程序(源代码位于产生输出的源代码中)——这是与 Java 相比的主要优势。 Bluej 还提供了大量用于 Web 开发的库和工具。由于其语法与 Java 相同,因此大多数熟悉 Java 的人不必了解 Blue 的各种细微差别。附带的好处是,您无需熟悉任何 Java 代码即可使用 Blue;事实上,BlueJ 框架提供的大部分功能都与 PHP、Perl、Python 等流行的开源代码兼容。

BlueJ 是一个易于学习和使用的程序,最初是作为基于桌面的应用程序开发的,但也逐渐被视为 Web 应用程序。要在浏览器中运行 BlueJ,您需要下载并安装一个名为 BluejServer 的小软件,它是 BlueJ 产品套件的一部分。在您的计算机上安装该软件后,只需启动您的浏览器并访问 Blue 的官方网站。安装过程只需几秒钟,一旦安装了 Bluej 扩展程序,您的网站就会上线!

广告

广告

技术

标题;
BlueJ 5.0.0 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Bluej

http://www.bluej.org

SHA-1:
ce76a140cea29e60bac6b19804adb183fa926e92
Filename:
BlueJ-mac-500.zip

MacBlueJ

5.0.0

Bluej(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 BlueJ 的 5.0.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

BlueJ for Mac

5.0.0

Bluej(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

The Simplicity of BlueJ

In the late nineties, Michael Kelling developed an innovative pedagogical language/environment known as Blue, as a part of his Ph.D research. Bluej is a variant of Blue to Java and was first released in 1998. Much to the surprise of many observers, it began to be used around the world as a programming language. It is a highly regarded language, which provides a simple to learn approach for programmers who prefer a purely functional approach over a procedural or object-oriented programming language.

The main difference between BlueJ and Blue is the syntax and semantics of the language. Blue is a low-level, client-server programming language, whereas Bluej is a high-level, server-side scripting language. BlueJ, which is written in Java, provides the ability to create "Hello World" applications without writing a source code (source code is in the source code that produces the output) - a major advantage over Java. Bluej also provides a large number of libraries and tools for web development. As its syntax is identical to that of Java, the majority of people who are familiar with Java do not have to be aware of the various nuances of Blue. As a side benefit, you do not need to be familiar with any Java code to use Blue; indeed, most of the features that the BlueJ framework provides are compatible with that of the popular open source code such as PHP, Perl, Python, and more.

BlueJ, being a simple to learn and use program, was originally developed as a desktop-based application but is gradually being considered as a web application as well. To run BlueJ in your browser, you will need to download and install a small piece of software called BluejServer, which is a part of the BlueJ suite of products. Once the software is installed on your computer, simply start up your browser and visit the official website of Blue. The installation process will take just a few seconds and once the Bluej Extension has been installed, your website will be live!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
BlueJ 5.0.0 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 15th 2021
Author:
Bluej

http://www.bluej.org

SHA-1:
ce76a140cea29e60bac6b19804adb183fa926e92

BlueJ for Mac

5.0.0

Bluej(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5.0.0 of BlueJ. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Advertisement