广告

MacCoda

2.7.7

Panic(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

Coda Mac 代码编辑器评论

Coda 是由 Panic 创建的用于 macOS 的专有和商业 Web 应用程序。它最初于 2021 年 4 月 23 日发布,后来获得了 2021 年苹果设计奖的“最佳用户界面”。 Coda 的设计与 OS X 本身非常相似,具有许多相似之处,例如工具栏、菜单和快捷键。然而,Coda 的突出之处在于能够从 Windows 转换文件,这对于需要使用不支持 Mac 格式的 PC 的人来说特别有用。这在 Mac 可以作为主要计算机但许多员工仍然在 PC 上工作的企业或专业环境中非常有用。

像大多数其他流行的应用程序一样,Coda 使用面向对象的代码编辑器,这意味着它有自己的 GUI(图形用户界面),在运行应用程序时可以在右上角看到。用户可以将对象从菜单拖放到编辑器窗口中,并通过单击“属性”按钮更改其属性。要编辑文件,需要单击键来打开相应的文件。与大多数其他第三方代码编辑器一样,Panic 具有广泛的功能,包括支持多种语言,例如 C/C++、JavaScript、Objective C 和 Rust,以及用于插件的大量插件集合,内置-in 函数等等。 Panic 还提供了许多扩展其基本功能的插件。

与更成熟的代码编辑器(例如 Adobe 套件)相比,Coda 确实有一些缺点。首先,Coda 需要已安装在用于编辑文件的计算机上的 mac 代码编辑器。免费版本可以在开发者的网站上下载,但它不是内置的,需要用户安装额外的库。另一个缺点是 Coda 不支持多显示器。 Panic 还提供其基于网络的应用程序的免费版本,该应用程序缺少高级版本的基本编辑功能。然而,Coda 和 Panic 都声称这些缺点对他们的混合代码编辑器来说是次要的。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Coda 2.7.7 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Dutch
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Panic

http://www.panic.com

SHA-1:
c713c987091ceab4298c4cd6f68ff781275c66e3
Filename:
Coda_2.7.7.zip

MacCoda

2.7.7

Panic(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Coda 的 2.7.7 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Coda for Mac

2.7.7

Panic(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

A Coda Mac Code Editor Review

Coda is a proprietary and commercial web application for macOS, created by Panic. It was originally released on April 23rd, 2021 and later won the 2021 Apple Design Awards for "Best User Interface". The design of Coda is very much similar to OS X itself with many similarities like toolbars, menus, and key shortcuts. However, what makes Coda stand out is the ability to convert files from Windows, which is particularly useful for those who need to use a PC that doesn't support the Mac format. This is useful in businesses or professional environments where a Mac can be a primary computer, but many employees still work on a PC.

Like most other popular applications, Coda uses an object-oriented code editor, which means that it has its own GUI (Graphical User Interface), which can be seen in the upper right corner while running the application. The user can drag and drop objects from the menu into the editor window and change their properties by clicking on the Properties button. To edit a file, a key-click is required to open the appropriate file. Like most other third-party code editors, Panic has a wide range of features including support for a wide range of languages such as C/C++, JavaScript, Objective C, and Rust, as well as a large collection of plugins for plugins, built-in functions, and more. Panic also provides a number of add-ons that extend its basic functionality.

Coda does have a few drawbacks compared to more established code editors such as the Adobe suite. Firstly, Coda requires mac code editor that has been installed on the computer being used to edit files. A free version is available for download at the developer's site, but it does not come built-in and requires the user to install additional libraries. Another shortcoming is that Coda doesn't support multiple monitors. Panic also offers a free version of its web-based app, which lacks the basic editing features of the premium version. However, both Coda and Panic claim these shortcomings are minor positives for their hybrid code editor.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Coda 2.7.7 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Dutch
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Wednesday, September 15th 2021
Author:
Panic

http://www.panic.com

SHA-1:
c713c987091ceab4298c4cd6f68ff781275c66e3

Coda for Mac

2.7.7

Panic(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.7.7 of Coda. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement