广告

MacAvidemux

2.6.6

Avidemux(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Avidemux for Mac - 广泛的视频编辑功能

Avidemux 是一种广泛使用的免费开源视频编辑软件,许多专业多媒体专家使用它来满足多用途编辑和视频处理需求。 Avidemux 提供强大而灵活的照片编辑、图形设计和照片修复功能。该工具非常适合对视频制作感兴趣并具有计算机基础或高级知识的个人。 Avidemux是由一群法国技术爱好者经过多年对产品的研发和改进打造,使其能够满足影视领域不同专业领域的需求。 Avidemux 有许多用于照片处理和其他照片编辑过程的高级工具。该软件与 Mac OS X Tiger、Leopard、Snow Leopard 及更高版本兼容。

Avidemux 可以从官方网站免费下载。它是少数可以在 Windows 和 Mac OS X 操作系统中免费下载并用于各种功能的程序之一。 Avidemux 具有多种功能,包括图像修剪工具、转换为各种视频格式,如 AVI、MPG、HTML、WMM、Mp3 和 iPod。它支持多种视频格式,例如 Divx、XviD、Avi、flv、DVDRW、DVD-R 和 MAZO。 Avidemux 还允许您编辑和合并数字和文本组件。

Mac 版本的 Avidemux 是由一群被称为 Corel 公司的高技能 Mac OS X 开发人员开发的。 Avidemux 的 Mac 版本带有广泛的技术和功能丰富的附加插件,为 Mac 用户提供最大的实用性,同时为普通大众保留了 Avidemux 的简单性和用户友好的感觉。除了 Avidemux 的基本功能和扩展功能外,Mac 用户还可以访问一些附加功能,这些功能专为增强 Avidemux 在 Mac 平台上的功能而设计。简而言之,Avidemux 为 Mac 提供了与其 PC 和 MAC 对应物相同的强大功能。凭借这一新增功能,Avidemux 将继续成为全球专业人士和创意用户的首选。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Avidemux 2.6.6 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Dutch,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Avidemux

http://fixounet.free.fr/avidemux/index.html

SHA-1:
17dcef0f85804359d9ab9b4677cde30ce47bf7f4
Filename:
Avidemux_2-6-5.dmg

MacAvidemux

2.6.6

Avidemux(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Avidemux 的 2.6.6 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

Avidemux for Mac

2.6.6

Avidemux(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Avidemux for Mac - Extensive Video Editing Features

Avidemux is a widely used and free open source video editing software that's used by many professional multimedia experts for multi-purpose editing and video processing needs. Avidemux delivers powerful and flexible photo editing, graphic design and photo restoration features. This tool is great for individuals who are interested in video production and have basic or advanced knowledge of computers. Avidemux was created by a group of French technology enthusiasts who have spent many years in developing and improving the product so that it could meet the needs of different professional fields in the field of film and television. Avidemux has numerous advanced tools for photo manipulation and other photo editing processes. This software is compatible with Mac OS X Tiger, Leopard, Snow Leopard and later.

Avidemux can be downloaded from the official website for free. It is one of the few programs that can be freely downloaded and used for a variety of functions in both Windows and Mac OS X operating systems. Avidemux has several features including image trimming tools, conversion to various video formats such as AVI, MPG, HTML, WMM, Mp3 and iPod. It supports several video formats such as Divx, XviD, Avi, flv, DVDRW, DVD-R, and MAZO. Avidemux also allows you to edit and merge digital and text components.

The Mac version of Avidemux has been developed by a group of highly skilled Mac OS X developers known as the Corel corporation. Mac versions of Avidemux come with an extensive range of technical and feature-rich additional add-ons which provide maximum utility to the Mac user, while retaining the simplicity and user-friendly feel of Avidemux for the general masses. In addition to the basic and extended functionality of Avidemux, Mac users also get access to several additional features, which were specifically designed to enhance Avidemux's capabilities on the Mac platform. In short, Avidemux offers the Mac the same powerful functionality as its PC and MAC counterpart. With this added power, Avidemux will continue to be a top choice of professionals and creative users around the world.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Avidemux 2.6.6 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Dutch,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Avidemux

http://fixounet.free.fr/avidemux/index.html

SHA-1:
17dcef0f85804359d9ab9b4677cde30ce47bf7f4

Avidemux for Mac

2.6.6

Avidemux(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.6.6 of Avidemux. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement