广告

MacAtlas VPN

2.0.1

PEAKSTAR TECHNOLOGIES INC.(免费)

用户评分8

广告

适用于 Mac 的免费 VPN

Atlas VPN 是一款适用于 Mac 的安全应用。经 Versprite 验证,它通过其 SafeBrowse 模式和全球服务器确保您的在线安全,让您不受限制地上网。它速度很快,支持 P2P4k 流媒体在任何受支持的设备上。

您可以在 Mac OS X 上免费下载 Atlast VPN 并在一个无限数量的设备。您可以尝试的其他 VPN 软件包括 Urban VPN, Cisco VPN 客户端 t 和 CyberGhost VPN for Mac

最佳功能

借助 SafeSwap 功能,您可以使用多个 IP 地址同时访问互联网,确保在线时匿名。它会阻止来自恶意软件、广告、网络钓鱼和不安全网站的恶意内容。 

广告

使用 Atlas VPN,您将不再看到广告和网络钓鱼链接,它会阻止任何试图破坏您的浏览。借助 IPv6 泄漏保护,您可以放心,您不会遇到任何 IP4 或 IPv6 连接泄漏。 

网络终止开关可以切断您的如果 VPN 连接变得不稳定,则互联网连接,防止 IP/DNS 泄漏。它使用 AED-256 数据加密加密您的所有活动,使用 IPsec/IKEv2 创建隧道,并使用 SHA-384 和 PFS 协议。此外,数据泄露监控器会检查互联网以查看您的个人信息是否被泄露。 

您可以选择连接到全球超过 750 台服务器来隐藏您的 IP地址和浏览不受地域限制。快速的速度让流媒体成为一种乐趣,不会出现意外的连接中断,而且私有 DNS 让您可以访问自己喜欢的网站无需担心活动记录。 

为什么要使用 Atlas VPN?

当您的浏览通过安全隧道重定向时,它可以保护您免受营销人员、数据经纪人、ISP 和任何其他跟踪您活动的公司的影响。使用它来解锁流媒体平台、体育赛事、游戏、应用程序等。您还可以节省资金,因为您不需要为产品支付更多费用,因为您所在的位置。 

如果您使用公共 Wi-Fi,您将面临风险。 Atlas VPN 使用端到端加密来确保您的数据安全,即使您在外面走动也是如此。 

保持安全并省钱

Atlas VPN 通过安全隧道和端到端加密确保您的在线安全。由于它隐藏了您的 IP 地址,因此您可以不受限制地上网并利用其他国家的低价产品。即使对于初学者来说也很简单,而且快速的连接让您可以使用 4k流媒体平台。 

广告

技术

标题;
Atlas VPN 2.0.1 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
PEAKSTAR TECHNOLOGIES INC.

https://atlasvpn.com/

MacAtlas VPN

2.0.1

PEAKSTAR TECHNOLOGIES INC.(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Atlas VPN 的 2.0.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Atlas VPN for Mac

2.0.1

PEAKSTAR TECHNOLOGIES INC.(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free VPN for Mac

Atlas VPN is a security app for Mac. Verified by Versprite, it keeps you safe online with its SafeBrowse mode and its worldwide servers, letting you surf the internet without restrictions. It’s fast and supports P2P and 4k streaming on any supported devices.

You can download Atlast VPN for free on your Mac OS X and use it on an unlimited number of devices. Other VPN software you can try include Urban VPN, Cisco VPN Client and CyberGhost VPN for Mac.

Best features

With the SafeSwap feature, you can access the internet using several IP addresses simultaneously, ensuring anonymity while online. It blocks malicious content from malware, ads, phishing and unsafe sites. 

Advertisement

With Atlas VPN, you’ll no longer see ads and phishing links, and it will stop any attempts to sabotage your browsing. With IPv6 leak protection, you can rest assured that you’ll experience no IP4 or IPv6 connection leaks. 

The network kill switch cuts your internet connection should the VPN connection become unstable, preventing IP/DNS leaks. It encrypts all your activity using AED-256 data encryption, creates tunnels with IPsec/IKEv2, and uses SHA-384 and PFS protocols. In addition, the data breach monitor checks the internet to see if your personal information is exposed. 

You have the option to connect to over 750 servers worldwide to hide your IP address and browse with no geographical limitations. The fast speed makes streaming a pleasure, with no unexpected connectivity drops, and the private DNS lets you visit your favourite sites without any fear of activity logging

Why use Atlas VPN?

When your browsing is redirected through a secure tunnel, it protects you from marketers, data brokers, ISPs and any other companies who track your activity. Use it to unblock streaming platforms, sports events, games, apps and more. You can also save money since you don’t need to pay more for products due to your location. 

If you use public Wi-Fi, you’re putting yourself at risk. Atlas VPN uses end-to-end encryption to keep your data safe even when you’re out and about. 

Stay safe and save money

Atlas VPN keeps you safe online with secure tunnels and end-to-end encryption. Since it hides your IP address, you can surf the net without restrictions and take advantage of lower-priced products from other countries. It’s simple to use even for a beginner, and the fast connection lets you use 4k streaming platforms. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Atlas VPN 2.0.1 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, November 15th 2021
Author:
PEAKSTAR TECHNOLOGIES INC.

https://atlasvpn.com/

Atlas VPN for Mac

2.0.1

PEAKSTAR TECHNOLOGIES INC.(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.0.1 of Atlas VPN. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement