广告

WindowsWakeupOnStandBy

1.7.20.6

Dennis Babkin

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

WakeUpUponWaking 使用起来太简单了吗?

WakeUpOnStandBy 是儿童医院和俄亥俄州立大学卫生部的丹尼斯·巴布金 (Dennis Babkin) 创建的一种新工具,用于帮助父母监控孩子的睡眠情况。您可能还记得小学时代的旧时钟。那些时钟静静地站着,给你一个分针时间,让你在早上开始上课之前起床、检查课外的东西或做任何其他事情。这些无声的待机时钟可能被放置在教室的墙壁上,以提醒学生早起,以免错过任何课程。现在,借助这些经过改进的全新 WakeUpOn 待机工具,您可以设置这些旧的待机时钟,提醒您的孩子起床并在闹钟响起之前检查事情。

当我在寻找新的东西来让我儿子在生日那天保持清醒时,我决定寻找一个不仅仅是在我儿子每天散步时检查他的时钟的程序。所以我下载了一个名为 WakeUpOnSitby 的程序。我真的很喜欢这个程序,因为它非常易于使用,它有很多功能,并且提供了许多不同的选项。它还附带了一个免费试用版,我下载并试用了两周。虽然这个程序对我来说效果很好,但我相信还有其他父母在孩子的健康问题上会有不同的需求,WakeUpOnSitby 可能不是满足您需求的最佳选择。您应该尝试一下,看看它是否适合您和您的家人。

WakeUpOnSitby 上的大多数评论表明,该应用程序在大多数使用 Windows 系统(包括 Windows 98、XP 和 Windows Vista)的计算机上都能正常运行。但是,我确实遇到了一些无法正常使用此应用程序的计算机。例如,在具有 Touch OSX 界面的计算机上,WakeUpOnStandBy 进程无法正常工作。在另一台计算机上,它运行良好,但是当我尝试将其关闭时,它显示一条错误消息,指出“由于发生未知错误而无法关闭”。原来我的电脑系统没有正常支持休眠功能,在休眠的过程中死机了。如果您在使用 Windows 操作系统中的唤醒功能时遇到任何此类问题,您只需进入控制面板 > 系统和安全 > Windows 错误即可找到问题并在那里进行修复。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
WakeupOnStandBy 1.7.20.6 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Dennis Babkin

http://www.dennisbabkin.com

PCWakeupOnStandBy

1.7.20.6

Dennis Babkin

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 WakeupOnStandBy 的 1.7.20.6 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

WakeupOnStandBy for Windows

1.7.20.6

Dennis Babkin(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Is WakeUpUponWaking Too Simple to Use?

WakeUpOnStandBy is a new tool created by Dennis Babkin of The Children's Hospital and The Ohio State University Department of Health to help parents monitor their children's sleep. You may remember the old stand by clocks from your elementary school days. Those clocks stood by silently giving you a minute hand time to get up, check something out of the classroom, or do anything else before your class started in the morning. These silent stand by clocks were probably placed on the walls of classrooms to remind students to wake up early enough so they wouldn't miss any lectures. Now, with these new and improved WakeUpOn Standby Tools, you can set these old stand by clocks to give your children a reminder to get out of bed and check on things before their alarm goes off.

When I was looking for something new to keep my son awake on my birthday, I decided to look for a program that would do more than just check my son's clock during his daily walk. So I downloaded a program called WakeUpOnSitby. I really liked this program because it was very easy to use, it had a lot of features, and it came with many different options. It also came with a free trial version which I downloaded and tried for two weeks. While this program worked perfectly fine for me, I am sure there are other parents who will have different needs when it comes to their kids' health issues and WakeUpOnSitby may not be the best option for your needs. You should try it out and see if it is the right one for you and your family.

Most of the reviews on WakeUpOnSitby state that the application works fine on most computers using the windows systems including Windows 98, XP, and Windows Vista. However, I did encounter some computers that did not work correctly with this application. For example, on a computer with a Touch OSX interface, the WakeUpOnStandBy process did not work correctly. On another computer, it was working perfectly but when I tried to shut it down, it showed an error message stating "Cannot shut down because an unknown error occurred". It turned out that my computer's system did not support the hibernate function properly, and it crashed during the process of hibernation. If you are facing any problems like these while using the wake upon waking feature in your Windows operating system, you can simply go into the Control Panel > System and Security > Windows Errors to find the problem and repair it there.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
WakeupOnStandBy 1.7.20.6 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Dennis Babkin

http://www.dennisbabkin.com

SHA-1:
e383b999858d1e501475005c6d0c1f454b8a4f06

WakeupOnStandBy for PC

1.7.20.6

Dennis Babkin(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.7.20.6 of WakeupOnStandBy. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Advertisement