广告

WindowsWagnardsoft Tools

1.0.0.1

Wagnardsoft

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费清理工具

Wagnardsoft Tools 是一款免费的应用程序,它通过删除临时文件和当前浏览器数据来清理您的计算机。它还有助于恢复损坏的 Windows 系统文件,并与 Windows 注册表编辑器协作以进行高级注册表操作。对于类似的应用程序,您可以尝试 DriverMagician、Driver GeniusCCleaner

WTools 为您提供清理目标的方法计算机中的区域释放空间,以更好地运行您的程序。它可以自定义您的固态驱动器来管理存储。此工具还可以帮助您启用和禁用 NVidia GeForce 的消息信号中断。

Display Driver Uninstaller 

Display Driver Uninstaller是 WTools 中的一项功能,可帮助您完全删除 AMD、NVidia 或 INTEL 的数据卡驱动程序和软件包在您的计算机上。 Windows 控制面板通常允许删除这些视频驱动程序。 DDU 在标准安装程序驱动失败或您需要彻底移除显卡时生效。 

广告

显示驱动程序卸载程序需要 NET Framework 3.0 或更高版本并支持 Windows Vista 至 Windows 10。 

修复 windows 系统文件

应用程序使用系统文件备份来查找和修复组件存储中损坏的文件。然后它将文件与已知良好的文件进行比较并修复有问题的文件。 

注册表和文件清理

该工具扫描计算机及其浏览器垃圾,让您选择需要检查的浏览器。注册表和文件清理会检查您的垃圾,然后您决定是否要清理临时文件、历史记录,或两者兼而有之。 

此外,Wagnardsoft Tools 附带了其他工具执行任务,例如切换 Windows 更新服务和更新自动重启、清理 WinSxS 文件夹以及修整驱动器。

改善您的电脑

Wagnardsoft Tools 是一款旨在通过删除过时文件修复系统文件来改善电脑功能的应用程序和注册表项,以及扫描和修复使您的 PC 性能不佳的错误。 

Wagnardsoft 设计的应用程序具有用户友好的界面在仪表板的形式,任何人都可以轻松访问。

广告

技术

标题;
Wagnardsoft Tools 1.0.0.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Wagnardsoft

https://www.wagnardsoft.com/

PCWagnardsoft Tools

1.0.0.1

Wagnardsoft

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Wagnardsoft Tools 的 1.0.0.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Wagnardsoft Tools for Windows

1.0.0.1

Wagnardsoft(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free clean-up tools

Wagnardsoft Tools is a free application that cleans up your computer by erasing temporary files from windows, together with your current browser data. Wagnardsoft Tools also helps restore corrupted windows system files and collaborates with the Windows registry editor for advanced registry manipulation. For similar applications, you can try DriverMagician, Driver Genius and CC Cleaner.

WTools provides you with the means to clean the targeted areas in your computer to free space for the better functioning of your programs. It customises your solid-state drives to manage storage. Wagnardsoft Tools also helps you enable and disable the message signalled interrupts for NVidia GeForce.

Display Driver Uninstaller 

Display Driver Uninstaller helps you altogether remove data of AMD, NVidia or INTEL card drivers and packages on your computer. Windows Control Panel typically permits the removal of these video drivers. DDU comes into effect when the standard installer drive fails, or you need thorough video card removal. 

Advertisement

Display Driver Uninstaller requires NET framework 3.0 or higher and supports Windows Vista up to Windows 10. 

Repair windows system file

The application uses system file backups to look for and repair corrupted files in the component store. It then compares files with the ones known to be good and fixes the ones with problems. 

Registry and File Cleaning

The tool scans the computer and its browser junk, letting you choose the browsers that need checking. Registry and file cleaning examine your junk, and you decide whether you want to clean temporary files, history, or both. 

In addition, Wagnardsoft Tools comes with other tools that perform tasks like toggling the Windows Update Service and Update Automatic Reboots, WinSxS folder clean up, as well as drive trimming.

Improve your PC

Wagnardsoft Tools is an application designed to improve the functioning of your PC by deleting files that are obsolete, repairing system files and registry keys, and scanning and fixing bugs that make your PC underperform. 

Wagnardsoft designed the application with a user-friendly interface in the form of a dashboard, making it easily accessible.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Wagnardsoft Tools 1.0.0.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, September 13th 2021
Author:
Wagnardsoft

https://www.wagnardsoft.com/

SHA-1:
9fe4e47ca9f2622a15c2a5ae55ae60223575c1d6

Wagnardsoft Tools for PC

1.0.0.1

Wagnardsoft(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.0.1 of Wagnardsoft Tools. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement