广告

WindowsVRtuos Companion App

1.0

Pavel Marceluch(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费的 VRtous 连接工具

VRtous Companion App 是一款用于连接钢琴和 Oculus Quest 设备的 Windows 工具。它补充了 Pavel Marceluch 为虚拟现实钢琴学习而创建的 VRtous。原始程序和配套应用程序仍在开发中,不断添加功能以改善用户体验。

什么是 VRtous?

您需要实体钢琴和 VRtous 程序才能使用此应用程序。后者是关于贤者的文字游戏,你将通过它成为它。这是一个钢琴学习应用程序,其方法与 Flowkey 或 Vivace 大不相同。

该程序可让您校准您的真实钢琴到系统中并导入你想学的歌。虚拟现实耳机显示直接落在您的琴键上的音符,使练习和学习新作品变得容易。它还可以让您自定义学习环境。您可以合并自定义背景和输入音乐文件夹以便于访问。

广告

配套应用程序如何提供帮助?

如果您使用带有 midi 的 VRtous,配套应用程序是一个必要元素钢琴和 Quest 耳机。它将两者联系起来,让您享受这个虚拟现实程序所提供的一切。它是 Windows PC 上的一个简单窗格。不幸的是,仍然没有移动应用程序。

选择输入和输出设备后,访问 VRtous 并检查左上面板。您将在那里找到所需的 IP 地址。您可以通过将其放入并单击“连接”来完成该过程。您将在一秒钟内实现连接,使程序响应迅速并准备好教您使用您的 MIDI 钢琴演奏歌曲。 

潜在的性能问题

由于它仍然是一个开发项目,程序和应用程序经常出现性能问题。幸运的是,通过重新启动设备、确保 Quest 和 PC 在同一个 WiFi 网络或热点上并检查防火墙是否阻止通信,大多数问题都很容易解决。如果这些解决方案不起作用,您可以访问开发者的Discord 社区,无论是创作者本人还是他的网络成员。

必备伴侣

总体而言,如果您使用 VRtous,下载此应用程序完全有意义。 Windows 程序非常有助于通过本地 WiFi 连接您的钢琴和 Oculus 设备。此外,它仍在进行中,还有许多方便的功能尚未出现并提高性能。

广告

技术

标题;
VRtuos Companion App 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Pavel Marceluch

https://pavelmarceluch.itch.io/

SHA-1:
9e4e75739f64a1df7ea0f6c4e9ce3c3e7c1dde57
Filename:
VRtuos_Companion_App_v1.0.zip

PCVRtuos Companion App

1.0

Pavel Marceluch(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 VRtuos Companion App 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

VRtuos Companion App for Windows

1.0

Pavel Marceluch(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free VRtous connection tool

VRtous Companion App is a Windows tool for connecting pianos and Oculus Quest devices. It complements VRtous by Pavel Marceluch, created for virtual reality piano learning. The original program and companion app are still in development, with features continually added for improved user experience.

What is VRtous?

You’ll need a physical piano and the VRtous program to take advantage of this app. The latter is a play of words on virtuous, which you’ll become by using it. It’s a piano learning app with a much different approach than Flowkey or Vivace.

The program lets you calibrate your real piano into the system and import the songs you want to learn. The VR headset displays the notes falling directly onto your keys, making it easy to practice and learn new pieces. It also lets you customise the learning environment. You can incorporate custom backgrounds and input music folders for easy access.

Advertisement

How does the companion app help?

The companion app is a necessary element if you’re using VRtous with a midi piano and Quest headset. It connects the two, letting you enjoy everything this virtual reality program has to offer. It’s a simple pane on your Windows PC. There’s still no mobile app, unfortunately.

After you select input and output devices, visit VRtous and check the upper left panel. You’ll find the required IP address there. You can finalise the process by putting it in and clicking ‘Connect.’ You’ll achieve connection in a second, making the program responsive and ready to teach you songs on your midi piano. 

Potential performance issues

Since it’s still a developing project, the program and application have frequent performance issues. Luckily, most of them are simple to solve by restarting your devices, ensuring that your Quest and PC are on the same WiFi network or hotspot, and checking whether your firewall is blocking the communication. If these solutions don’t work, you can reach the developer’s community on Discord, either the creator himself or a member of his network.

Must-have companion

Overall, downloading this app makes complete sense if you’re using VRtous. The Windows program is super helpful for connecting your piano and your Oculus device via local WiFi. Plus, it’s still a work in progress, with many handy features yet to come and improve the performance.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
VRtuos Companion App 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, December 3rd 2020
Author:
Pavel Marceluch

https://pavelmarceluch.itch.io/

SHA-1:
9e4e75739f64a1df7ea0f6c4e9ce3c3e7c1dde57

VRtuos Companion App for PC

1.0

Pavel Marceluch(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of VRtuos Companion App. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement