广告

VideoSolo Free Video Converter1.0.16

VideoSolo(试用版)

用户评分4

广告

VideoSolo Free Video Converter是100%完全免费的,高质量的高速视频转换器,其使用安全和易于掌握一样容易。

广告

VideoSolo Free Video Converter的安装快速,简单,界面直观,应用程序直观易用。如果您想使视频或电影看起来更专业,例如,将电影的标题放在开头,或将您的名字放在片尾,那么这可能是适合您的软件。

仅仅因为它是免费的并不意味着它缺乏功能。它可以转换所有流行的格式以及其中大部分晦涩的格式,包括但不限于AVI,MP4 MKV,MOV,FLV,3GP和MPEG。默认情况下,所有转换后的视频均会自动保存到预先指定的文件夹中,以简化常识性组织,但这也使您可以快速轻松地访问文件。

VideoSolo Free Video Converter还可以让您根据自己的心脏来调整,调整和调整输出视频设置,例如帧速率,视频比特率,分辨率以及音频设置。包括音频编码器,采样率,通道,音频比特率。

不仅如此,该软件还具有批处理功能,因此您可以同时转换多个文件,并且具有用户定义的视频输出,非常好。

可能将VideoSolo Free Video Converter与众不同的关键功能是能够利用不同的主题,图像和文字添加各种不同的开头和结尾标题。使用此软件可以轻松创建专业,生动的标题和字幕序列。

主要特征:

    转换所有流行的视频文件,例如AVI,MP4,MOV等。 自由。 简单,轻松地添加具有专业外观的标题和信用顺序。 轻松调整帧率,比特率,分辨率和音频设置。 同时转换多个视频。 友好的界面,直观,易用。 没有时间限制;免费意味着免费。 输出视频上没有水印(其他“免费”解决方案的普遍诅咒)。

VideoSolo Free Video Converter可与Windows 10、8、7,Vista和XP配合使用。

标题;
VideoSolo Free Video Converter 1.0.16 Windows 版
文件大小:
61.34 MB
要求:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2012,
  • Windows 2008,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 98
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 法语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 德语,
  • 日语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, April 6th 2018
作者:
VideoSolo

https://www.videosolo.com

SHA-1:
9fa5fd0916f0cfa4bebfec2f8cbe47b9a8361289

目前 VideoSolo Free Video Converter 的 1.0.16 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Download VideoSolo Free Video Converter 1.0.16

VideoSolo Free Video Converter 1.0.16

By VideoSolo  (Shareware)
User Rating
Advertisement

VideoSolo Free Video Converter is a 100% totally free, high quality high speed video converter that is as safe to use as it is easy to master.

Installation of VideoSolo Free Video Converter is quick and simple, and the interface is easy on the eyes and the app is intuitive to use. If you want to make your video or movie looks more professional, say, having the movie’s title at the beginning or having your name in the credits at the end, then this could be the software for you.

Just because it’s free doesn’t mean it’s lacking in features. It can convert all the popular formats and most of the obscure ones out there, including but not limited to AVI, MP4 MKV, MOV, FLV, 3GP, and MPEG. By default, all converted videos are automatically saved to a pre-designated folder allowing for simple common sense organization but that also gives you quick and easy access to your files.

VideoSolo Free Video Converter also allows you to tailor, tweak and adjust output video settings to your heart's content, such as Frame Rate, Video Bitrate, Resolution, and also audio settings; including Audio Encoder, Sample Rate, Channels, Audio Bitrate.

As well as this, the software also features batch-processing so you can convert multiple files at the same time, and it has user-defined video outputs, which is nice.

Perhaps the key feature that separates VideoSolo Free Video Converter from the crowd is the ability to add various different opening and ending titles utilizing different themes, images and words. Creating professional, dramatic title and credit sequences is very easy to do using this software.

Key Features:

    Convert all popular video files, such as AVI, MP4, MOV etc. Free. Add professional looking title and credit sequences simply and easily. Easy adjustment of frame rates, bitrates, resolutions and audio settings. Convert multiple videos at the same time. Nice interface, intuitive, easy to use. No time limit; free means free. No watermark on output video (a common curse on other ‘free’ solutions).

VideoSolo Free Video Converter works with Windows 10, 8, 7, Vista and XP.

Title: VideoSolo Free Video Converter 1.0.16
Filename: free-video-converter.exe
File size: 58.50MB (61,342,144 bytes)
Requirements: Windows (All Versions)
Languages: Multiple languages
License: Shareware
Date added: April 6, 2018
Author: VideoSolo
www.videosolo.com
MD5 Checksum: FF471EA5B3DF52334407442064A45590

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.16 of VideoSolo Free Video Converter. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any change log info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to our Contact page and let us know.