广告

WindowsTweakingcom Kill Frozen Programs

1.7.1

Tweaking

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费冻结程序管理器

Tweaking.com 的 Kill Frozen Programs 是一款适用于 Windows 的免费程序,用户只需按几个键盘键即可停止无响应的游戏和程序。有时,程序和游戏会冻结,因此您会遇到黑屏。该程序让您只需按几个键即可关闭冻结的程序

与其他程序管理器不同,例如 Comodo 程序管理器,Kill Frozen Programs 是为关闭任何无响应或冻结的应用程序而开发的。

它是如何工作的

没有什么比刚开始玩游戏时就死机更令人沮丧的了。当任务管理器无法按预期工作时,这更加令人沮丧。发生这种情况是因为此时游戏优先于其他所有内容。 

广告

在许多情况下,您需要重新启动 Windows 计算机才能使其再次运行。使用 Kill Frozen Programs,您可以在键盘上设置全局键,当程序冻结时可以按下这些键。按下时,程序将关闭所有无响应的应用程序。无需手动访问任务管理器并从那里关闭冻结的应用程序。

程序设计和使用

此程序具有轻松简洁的设计这直截了当。在您的 Windows 计算机上下载并安装该程序后,您可以启动它来设置全局密钥。 

当您打开该程序时,您有一个单独的窗口来设置您的全局密钥键。您还可以选择“立即运行”来测试程序并在后台查看所有无响应的软件。您将在主按钮下方看到结果,告诉您状态。在这里您可以看到有价值的信息,例如找到了多少无响应的程序以及它们是否被终止。

没有响应的软件不是问题

使用适用于 Windows 的免费应用程序 Kill Frozen Programs,您不必担心游戏或应用程序被冻结。激活此程序后,您只需按下您设置的全局键,程序就会检查您的系统并关闭所有无响应的游戏或应用程序

广告

技术

标题;
Tweakingcom Kill Frozen Programs 1.7.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Tweaking

http://www.tweaking.com

PCTweakingcom Kill Frozen Programs

1.7.1

Tweaking

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Tweakingcom Kill Frozen Programs 的 1.7.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Tweakingcom Kill Frozen Programs for Windows

1.7.1

Tweaking(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free frozen program manager

Kill Frozen Programs from Tweaking.com is a free program for Windows that lets users stop unresponsive games and programs with the press of a few keyboard keys. Sometimes, programs and games freeze, so you’re stuck with a black screen. This program will let you close a frozen program with the simple press of a few keys.

Unlike other program managers, like Comodo Programs Manager, Kill Frozen Programs was developed for the single task of shutting down any apps that have become unresponsive or frozen.

How it works

There’s nothing more frustrating than when a game freezes just as you start playing. It’s even more frustrating when the Task Manager doesn’t work like it’s supposed to. This can happen because the game takes priority over everything else at that point. 

Advertisement

In many cases, you’d need to restart your Windows computer to get it working again. With Kill Frozen Programs, you can set global keys on your keyboard that you can press when a program freezes. When pressed, the program will close any unresponsive apps. There’s no need to manually access the Task Manager and close the frozen app from there.

Program design and use

This program has an effortless and clean design that goes straight to the point. After you have downloaded and installed the program on your Windows computer, you can launch it to set the global keys. 

When you open the program, you have a single window to set your global keys. You can also choose to ‘Run Now’ to test the program and see any unresponsive software in the background. You’ll see the results just below the main buttons, telling you the status. Here you can see valuable information such as how many unresponsive programs were found and if they were terminated.

Unresponsive software isn’t a problem

With Kill Frozen Programs, a free app for Windows, you don’t have to worry when a game or app becomes frozen. With this program activated, you simply press the global keys you set and the program will check your system and close any unresponsive game or apps.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Tweakingcom Kill Frozen Programs 1.7.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, August 13th 2021
Author:
Tweaking

http://www.tweaking.com

SHA-1:
c80d08a75f394a92470ef2c5892396ac1f4923c2

Tweakingcom Kill Frozen Programs for PC

1.7.1

Tweaking(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.7.1 of Tweakingcom Kill Frozen Programs. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement