广告

WindowsTokiwa DataRecovery Portable

2.4.5

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

如何使用 Tokiwa DataRecoverable Portable 恢复已删除的文件

当您的计算机崩溃时,您需要立即访问您的数据才能使其重新工作。恢复数据的一种方法是通过 Windows XP、Vista 和 Windows 7 附带的 Windows 数据恢复。您需要做的就是将此程序下载到您的系统上,然后让它扫描您的硬盘驱动器。它将定位所有已删除的文件,甚至定位部分冗余的文件。然后它将修复所有损坏的文件,从而使您的系统保持原样。

使用 Tokiwa DataRecovery 便携版,在为时已晚之前,有最后一次真正的机会来检索那些已删除的文件。尽快使用此程序扫描您的系统至关重要,因为您在删除后使用计算机的时间越长,您恢复数据的机会就越少。该程序通过查找任何无效的注册表项然后恢复它们来工作,从而确保您的计算机再次具有工作系统。如果您需要恢复您的数据,您只需将程序下载到您的系统上,安装它,然后扫描任何损坏或损坏的文件。如果幸运的话,程序会为您找到并修复损坏的文件。

尽管有很大的潜力,但这个程序确实有一些缺点。首先,它只适用于 Windows 系统,如果找不到需要修复的文件,它可能会有点慢。此外,如果您打算使用此应用程序来备份或存储您的数据,您需要有一个空磁盘来保存它。然而,尽管有这些缺点,但仍建议那些想快速恢复意外删除的文件的人使用此程序。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Tokiwa DataRecovery Portable 2.4.5 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022

PCTokiwa DataRecovery Portable

2.4.5

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Tokiwa DataRecovery Portable 的 2.4.5 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Tokiwa DataRecovery Portable for Windows

2.4.5

(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Use Tokiwa DataRecoverable Portable to Recover Deleted Files

When your computer crashes, you need to have immediate access to your data in order to get it working again. One way to restore data is through Windows Data Recovery, which comes included with Windows XP, Vista and Windows 7. All you need to do is download this program onto your system and then let it scan your hard drive. It will locate all deleted files and even locate partially-redundant files. It will then repair all the damaged files, which will leave you with an untouched system.

With Tokiwa DataRecovery portable, there's a last real chance to retrieve those deleted files before it is too late. It is essential to scan your system using this program as soon as possible, as the longer you use your computer after the removal, the less chances you'll have to recover the data. The program works by locating any invalid registry entries and then restoring them, thus ensuring your computer has a working system again. If you need to recover your data, all you need to do is download the program onto your system, install it and then scan for any damaged or corrupt files. If you're lucky, then the program will find and fix the damaged files for you.

Despite its great potential, this program does have some drawbacks. Firstly, it only works on Windows systems and can be a bit slow if it cannot find the files it needs to fix. In addition, if you are going to use this application to backup or store your data, you need to have an empty disk to save it onto. Despite these drawbacks, however, this program is still recommended for people looking for ways to quickly recover the files they accidentally deleted.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Tokiwa DataRecovery Portable 2.4.5 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
SHA-1:
5cc7b240aa62c030bb605c158190a48c4ed2b6d9

Tokiwa DataRecovery Portable for PC

2.4.5

(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.4.5 of Tokiwa DataRecovery Portable. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement